Chairman Wontumi brought all the trouble upon himself
He cursed himself the day he unduly mocked, insulted, and made fun of an elderly woman who can be his mother. Some abominations are just too serious.
NDC for you they are scheming & looking for means to free Chairman Wontumi to Equalise for Ayigve Girl Sedinam Tamakloe. The Archbishop of Nolie Prosequi John Mahama cannot sleep with his Evil deeds
Mahama can not sleep with his evil. What evil Mahama doing, you people can't talk without mentioning Mahama,
KKD, stop unduly interfering in the justice delivery system of the country. What will be the use of the judiciary if every criminal receives clemency and pardon? Why are you KKD, not pleading for clemency for goat and fowl th ...
Why? Is Wontumi the only Ghanaian in prison?
Why do some people always give priority to politicians as if ordinary citizens are goats? Go to prison and see for yourself how many people are there. For some their cases are very controversial but they have been jailed and ...
Sedinam's mother is Akan. She's both Ewe and Akan. Stop the tribalism. She doesn't even speak Ewe
@ Kelly
Liar which part of Akan land? Don't tell me Ashanti region bcoz they know how to steal with their brains. Ayigbes like pataapaa violent style of stealing
So School Drop-Out KKD of Legon PRESEC is also a prominent member of NDC? No wonder he has joined the Brigade Camp of Rapists. For we in NPP we don't need any help from President Mahama, we will use the legal means to free h ...
NPP there is nothing wrong for you to account to the Ghana electorate who voted massively and gave you the power for 8 years. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawum ...
Who should have mercy on him, the law or Ghanaians and why only him? This is the nonsense that's fueling criminality in our society. The law is not allowed to take it's course anymore because someone will come and plead on be ...
THE LAW WRONGED WONTUMI.
THE LAW IS SETTING WONTUMI FREE.
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...
Look at another stupid fool begging, is our country a serious country?a shithole country indeed, that man kkd has lived in the United Kingdom in the past do you beg for a prisoner 's behalf?let's be serious for once,we have w ...
I simply don't understand what's wrong with Ghanaians. We've been complaining about big fish involvements in galamsey, and now the big fish is been caught and you are begging for his released. Before God and man, Ghana is a ...
Don't worry your head bro. It is only those foolish NPP vagabonds making that noise
Wait till power changes hands, NPP will show the whole wide world where the Big Galamseyers are in Ghana including in NDC Camp. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will declare a State of Emergency in his 1st 3mths to fish them out. Don't c ...
Atta Kay, when?
@ SAEED OSMAN
Did you watch Thursday's demonstration? All the 2.7million Apathy Voters are coming back.They've regretted for their action in Dec 7th 2024 and have apologised to Dr Bawumia.They want to sack NDC from the scen ...
You are absolutely right,Paa Solo.There seems to be to be abundance of idiots /stupid people in Ghana.
It appears when a well heeled person commits any crime,there are calls for him/her to be pardoned.However,if a poor perso ...
Ghana isn't a foolish country, it's just been inhabited by lots of foolish people
This guy is emotionally unintelligent. A rapist, disgusting one of course and who will listen to him. He should go to hell with the Wontumi. Gyimigyimi foolish man
Get Out There. Is he the only Rapist in NDC Camp? We even have some speaking for the President in Flagstaff House. They have the Most piercing Voices over there. They train & hire NDC youth on how to insult their enemies.
KKD, stop the nonsense. Is that how corruption is fought? Then a criminal in prison must be released. Is that how a country is built?
Kuraseni Kwaseapanyin Dumbo, stfu make we think! JM, don't allow these double agents pretending to be your acolytes to tarnish your good works! This boy is nothing but a fop and a hollow cylinder, sideline him asap!
NPP there is nothing wrong for you to account to the Ghana electorate who voted massively and gave you the power for 8 years. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawum ...
Ghana is a foolish country. Chairman Wontumi was/is threat to environment and the country ghana as a whole.
Why asking mercy for him.
A typical ashante hypocrite is this paedophile KKD. How do you want the judge who did this great job for mother Ghana to feel. How do you want the journalists who put their lives on the line for the sake of galamsey figh ...
Nonsense and hypocritical man
KKD, you have been bitten before. S3 woke. That juicy Punaani that you harvested at ARH. Mediation ate the bullets for you so now you are very careful.
The law wronged WONTUMI.
The is setting WONTUMI free.
Because Wontumi is public figure all of you are begging on his behalf, what about those who were jailed years ago and have served more than half of their sentence, some were jailed because they couldn't afford to pay small am ...
Ghana it is only the poor person that gets into trouble and face the punishment. Was NSAWAM PRISON built for the poor Ghanian citizens only?. Pocket politicians.
Mr. K.K.D. please, stay clear out of this, and let's allow the law, to work.
This guy when you look at the way he even dresses you could tell that he's not mental OK. True. You could see that something is worrying his brain and his families doesn't care. He always tie one yam when it comes to dressin ...
Why are people begging on behalf of that monster called Wontumi? I find it very difficult to comprehend, especially when it comes from public figures. Do they want us to normalise corruption?
what kind of nonsense is that
Nonsense can you say that in a western world???
We realized that most ghanaian business owners keep running social media ads the old way thus getting the same old results. We offer specialized digital marketing solutions where we help you identify and target exactly people ...
Kuraseni Kwaseapanyin Dumbo, stfu make we think! JM, don't these double agents pretending to be your acolytes to tarnish your good works! This boy is nothing but a fop and a hollow cylinder, sideline him asap!
If Wontumi ever gets released, then all prisoners in the Republic must be freed. This human scumbag from the Ashanti bush is finally where he belongs. Millions of Ghanaians will forever suffer because of the greed of this ill ...
Are we serious as a nation? Please advocate for the other kingpins be brought to book and stop the nonsense.
Is it settings or what...be serious ok. Let's stop these nonsense! Plead also for all who stole goats and were sentenced to 5 years plus. Gyimiesem!
Stop this nonsense. Then tell Mahama to free all the prisoners from prison. Wontumi is not more human than anyone.
Why dont you beg for mercy gor the ine who was jailed 5 years for stealing food? Such stupidity. Did you beg for others who were jailed through the fast track high courts. Nonsense
WHY?????
How do u build a country by have mercy upon him, people who steal state money,
Why can't those things n make the system to work for once.
Stop those thing, Do have mercy upon him happen in the abroad n other foreign count ...
How do u build a country by have mercy upon him, people who steal state money,
Why can't those things n make the system to work for once.
Stop those thing, Do have mercy upon him happen in the abroad n other foreign count ...
If president Mahama will pardon Wontumi then he must as well pardon anyone in prison because of Galamsey. Nonsense
KKD? Who the F*** fake Otumfuo Ashanti Mouse? Hey Mr whatever, have mercy on your soul for your corrupt mindset. Ghan is tired of P* GS MAKING NOISES. OK.Do you now what having a child with abnormalities mean? KKD OR BETTER ...
We must allow our institutions to work. We should stop we must leave it to God business. As some are pleading for clemency for him they must also think of the people his actions adversely affected. Some may have even died.
The law wronged Wontumi.
The law will free WONTUMI.
And the law shall compensate Wontumi.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
WHO is this HYPOCRITE asking mercy from? KKD who are you BEGGING for forgiveness from? This Notorious Ghanaian has knowingly committed such serious crimes against the country and you’re begging for forgiveness. I don’t ...
Why are you appealing for mercy for the rogue. His criminal actions were against the land and not to the person of the President. What has gotten him locked up is his behavior. People have committed less offences than what he ...
The law wronged Wontumi.
The law will free Wontumi.
The law shall compensate Wontumi.
Wontumi’s galamsey played a major role in poisoning us with mercury, polluting and turning our rivers to a nasty brown colour.
Wontumi played a major role in poisoning Ghana’s foodstuffs for domestic and foreign consu ...
Those who gave Wontumi and others the complete freedom to destroy Ghana must also be held to account.
No. Request denied.
Never!
WONTUMI DOES NOT NEED MERCY. THE LAW IS SETTING HIM FREE.
KKD we respect you very much so don't go there at all Chairman Wontumi deserves to be where he is right now. Please focus on the appointment the President has offered you.
Then Ataa Aryee should be pardoned as well. Selective justice is what is killing this country. Why interfere with the justice system.
Are you serious KKD ? How do you fight this mess in the country if we have to beg for any big man or woman jailed.Why won’t we beg for lesser offenders.Is it that they don’t matter? Mostly their offences are minor.What ki ...