'She stood no chance at all' - Nitiwul on Dr Zanetor becoming a Defence Minister

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Arrest Him. 13 hours ago

Kwasia like you also had a chance

• K Poku-London-UK 13 hours ago

NPP there is nothing wrong for you to account to the Ghana electorate who voted massively and gave you the power for 8 years. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawum ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 8 hours ago

What happened to the useless and clueless ministers like Samuel Nartey George, Armah Kofi Buah and John Ahmed Jinapoh? They're still at post, abi? These useless bunch of ministers are as clueless as their boss ; The Incompete ...

• SD.com 8 hours ago

You say Jinapor is useless? Oh my God. How was ministry of energy when you dirty rats left? Millions of debt and no power. Ecg almost collapsed, containers stolen. Charcoal calling the sauce pan black.

• A DIRTY NOTHERN VILLAGER n THIEF 6 hours ago

Even a VERY DIRTY NORTHEN VILLAGE TEACHER like u an ANIMAL like DOMINIC NITIWUL became a Defence Minister.

How much more a whole Medical Doctor like EZANETOR RAWLINGS??

Some of these USELESS NOTHERNERS are misbehaving i ...

• Useless Ho Airport 2 hours ago

Did you say Zanetor is a medical doctor? Where has she practiced medicine? Is she qualified to practice medicine in Ghana? Is her name in the register of people qualified to practice medicine on Ghana?

• TOGBE TSALI 6 hours ago

Your USELESS FATHER and MOTHER and a MONKEY like u DOMINIC NITIWUL is the one who stood no chance at all.

A RIF-RAF like u from Bimbila even became a Defence Minister just because of STEALING by Akuffo Addo.

You will su ...

What happened to the useless and clueless ministers like Samuel Nartey George, Armah Kofi Buah and John Ahmed Jinapoh? They're still at post, abi? These useless bunch of ministers are as clueless as their boss ; The Incompete ...

• NITIWUL IS THIEF 7 hours ago

A CRIMINAL like that DIRTY NORTHERN COW and THIEF called DOMINIC NITIWUL definetely wants a Soft Person to go and cover his Criminal Activities at the Defence Ministry.

He will surely be Arrested and Jailed when that dull ...

• NITIWUL IS THIEF 7 hours ago

A CRIMINAL like that DIRTY NORTHERN COW and THIEF called DOMINIC NITIWUL definetely wants a Soft Person to go and cover his Criminal Activities at the Defence Ministry.

He will surely be Arrested and Jailed when that dull ...

• Travel GOAT 5 hours ago

Look who is talking. The unqualified NPP former Defence Minister.

• Kwaku Tee 13 hours ago

Nitiwul is perfectly right.For a lady whose Dad was involved in three(3) Military Coup Detats, was successful in 2 which killed several Officers including juniors in the Army President Mahama would had made a huge mistake rew ...

• Mike 12 hours ago

U re a fool

• Your abuse back to you in droves 11 hours ago

Last time I checked she is a Ghanaian. That is all she needs- u r a FL

• SAEED OSMAN 9 hours ago

Kwaku Tee, have you ask yourself why not all officers were killed but just a few. Your uncle was a criminal in the army that's why he was killed. My uncle was not killed because he was not a criminal. May God bless Rawlings ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 12 hours ago

5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...

• Fact 9 hours ago

Even Nitiwul like you became a Defence Minister. Such a Nitiwul koraaa was vetted and appointed to become a defence minister. If it wasn't politics how can a person like Nitiwul who said a president need an aircraft in order ...

• SAEED OSMAN 9 hours ago

Why NPP leaders are so interested in NDC matters than their dysfunctional party.They fancy good and properly run organisation, if so why don't they swallow their empty and stinking pride and copy from the NDC. They are alway ...

• RAS MARLEY 5 hours ago

A SILLY NORTHERN VILLAGE FOOL!!!

An ASSHOLE like u DOMINIC NITIWUL dont want ZANETOR RAWLINGS to go to the Defence Ministry and Expose your Corrupt and Criminal deals.

You want somebody to go and cover your dirty ass. Y ...

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 5 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Sir Zingorngormy 13 hours ago

Minister for borla and environment. Chaii this is painful ooo. Meanwhile akondoh the farmer is Minister for health. What at all was Rawlingses crime??? Hm

• Nana 13 hours ago

She can reject that post and go to Dzelukope to sell Keta School Boys Soup & Akple. She can import Akpeteshie from Ashanti region to add to it. Where are the children of IK Acheampong, Felli,Odartey Lamphey etc?

• Yoo 11 hours ago

Heeer!! Did you say, Minister for Borla? . Go and ask Cecilia Dapaah if she would love to come back.

NPP Bring Back KEN OFORI ATTA.
    THE Ghana Electorate deserve your ACCOUNTABILITY

NPP there is nothing wrong for you to account to the Ghana electorate who voted massively and gave you the power for 8 years. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawum ...

• Somakosa 13 hours ago

Niti ewu ie blocked head

• She Would have done a better job than you did! 13 hours ago

Did you stand a chance when you were appointed as a novice?

• Nii 13 hours ago

A Murderer's daughter can never head GAF, especially where most of her father's victims were Soldiers. To me President Mahama has even saved Zanetor. You NDC Followers can't use your brain to sense danger.

• Blema 12 hours ago

Another arrogant idiot, were you a super human when you were there.

• Straight talk 12 hours ago

Nitiwul who has asked you? Too known!

• Kakpaayili Dooo 12 hours ago

Even you, Nitiwul had a chance. Look at this overated guy. Shut up!

• Od 12 hours ago

Master think of your party and shut up if you don't have anything to say

• Innocent Ghanaian 12 hours ago

Of COURSE Sir! Because The Just And All-Loving God Of His Excellency Rawlings, DOES NOT Want The Precious And True Daughter Of Ghana; Hon. Zenator RAWLINGS, To Fall Victim To The Same FATE Of Dr. OMANE BOAMAH, Wickedly At ...

• Andrew - 12 hours ago

He’s right! who in his right mind will make the daughter of a coupist to be his defense or interior minister?

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 12 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Big chance to build a name 11 hours ago

She is going to deliver starting with the fight against galamsey.

• ABOKI 11 hours ago

GO NTO HELL FIRE. THAT IS WHERE YOU BELONG.

• Innocent Ghanaian 11 hours ago

Of COURSE Sir! Because The Just And All-Loving God Of His Excellency Rawlings, DOES NOT Want The Precious And True Daughter Of Ghana; Hon. Zenator RAWLINGS, To Fall Victim To The Same FATE Of Dr. OMANE BOAMAH, Wickedly At ...

• Walewale Bob Marley 11 hours ago

Listen to the failed trained teacher talking about someone like that. But NPP not concerned with quality do you think you could’ve become a minister? No wonder your whole government was a failed one

• Walewale Bob Marley 11 hours ago

Listen to the failed trained teacher talking about someone like that. But NPP not concerned with quality do you think you could’ve become a minister? No wonder your whole government was a failed one

• OZYMANDIAS 10 hours ago

Any president who appoints the daughter of a murderer of several military officers and other ranks as the Minisrer ifcDefence must have brain diligently examined zz

• Alhaji 10 hours ago

I think she should have been started as a deputy minister instead to enable her grow a bit!

• Blema 10 hours ago

This Ntiwul man thinks he knows everything ,before he was posted to the defence ministry who was he. They see themselves as the only qualified people to rule Ghana.

• Asantehene ba 10 hours ago

GYIMIEEEEEEEEE SAAAAAAAA KWA...FOOL LIKE YOU NITIWUL GOT THE CHANCE TO BECOME A DEFENCE MINISTER...DONT SPEAK LIKE THAT

• Quame 10 hours ago

Nitiwul give us a break. It appears this guy is harboring some form of fear and is running commentary. He’s so loud on this appointment that he’s talking too much.
    The fact that he was defense minister for that long does ...

• Asiedu 9 hours ago

Even you, a JHS teacher was a Defence minister.

• Sam Fante warriort 9 hours ago

Why Ghanaians are entertain this useless daughter of Scottish criminal vampire. Infact Africans and Ghanaians are soo stupid and that's why we're useless to the whole world. It's very sad to see Africans love their enemies mo ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 hours ago

Daughter of a murderer.

• kk 8 hours ago

Mtchew, even he nitiwul, who can barely put together a coherent sentence served as defence minister for 8 years. He should shut up

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 8 hours ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 8 hours ago

Ch ...

• Koonimo 7 hours ago

Massa stop that . How old were you when you became Defence Minister.

• Okumaning 6 hours ago

Isn't this not the (NITIWUYE) Nitiwul calling Zaneto the daughter of a murderer in parliament ? So what's he up for this rubbish he's trying to splash across ?

• Okumaning 6 hours ago

Isn't this not the (NITIWUYE) Nitiwul calling Zaneto the daughter of a murderer in parliament ? So what's he up for this rubbish he's trying to splash across ?

• ERLING OPONG 6 hours ago

PROPHETS AFTER THE EVENT
    Why invent scenarios after the event has occurred?