Berko’s Bribery Case: Ghana moves to prosecute government officials linked to $1m power plant deal

Read Comments Comments (156)

• Okumaning 23 hours ago

If there's any NDC person involve that person should be use to show NPP and silence them .If convicted then that will send a signal and fear to Afenyo Markin and his corruption riddled NPP.

• COMMENT 22 hours ago

GHANA IS WAITING FOR THE PRESS CONFERENCE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL TODAY BECAUSE THE "HOLY RAIN" SCANDAL IS NEWSBREAK FOR THE NDC ORAL.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 22 hours ago

@ MAHAMA WANTED TO GAG GHANAIANS BECAUSE OF IMPENDING CORRUPTION ALLEGATIONS?

BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!

SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 21 hours ago

WHAT ABOUT THOSE LINKED WITH THE AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL??????????

• Nana 20 hours ago

Can Ayigbe Srem-Sai and his boss Dr Atingibi Ayine prosecute Mr John Dramani Mahama, the chief culprit in this internationally Disgraceful Corruption Deal?

• Joe 20 hours ago

@nana
    You uncircumcised son of a hore! Do you think any of these guys care about your stupid description of tuem using tribal tones? Your dirty ugly tribe is now on the robes, riddled with corruption and disgrace. Gerrout!

• Your abuse back to you in droves 20 hours ago

Tribal bigotry. You will not win.

• The fact. 19 hours ago

The previous government would have done that but it seems there’s no sufficient evidence.
    What is happening now should sent a strong warning to this government to be clean before any change of government. Even the then AG ...

Thank God Mahama is putting all you guys to shame by being a much better president and running the country better so much so that the meer mention of 3rd term turns shivers in your useless npp- from Markin to a low life you. ...

• Nye bro 16 hours ago

Your IQ is really low, unfortunately!

• KBM 16 hours ago

Maybe your brains are lubricated by palm but oil for you to think Ghanaians are fools

• Ben 19 hours ago

Good question

• Asante 18 hours ago

Go and ask your mother she might have the correct answer

• Kwasi 17 hours ago

You are lunatic. Why didn't you prosecute him during your eight useless years in power?

• A+ 20 hours ago

AAAAOOOOOOO..... @STEPHEN *DONKEY* BODAMFUOR YAREFUOR...!!!!! PLEASE, NOBODY IS TAKING NOTE OF YOUR STUPID ARTIFICIAL SCANDAL. YOU HAVE BEEN HOPING, WAITING & PRAYING FOR OVER 18 MONTHS FOR A SCANDAL TO POP UP AGAINST THE NDC ...

• Ogbanje 17 hours ago

When you see any member of the NPP, avoid them. They are the cause of of our suffering today.

• Kikironda 15 hours ago

No. You are suffering today because your ashawo mother was carrying a venereal disease when she conceived you. Look at your skin and you will see all the traces there

• Oklemekuku¹ 16 hours ago

Nice try

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 22 hours ago

@ MAHAMA WANTED TO GAG GHANAIANS BECAUSE OF IMPENDING CORRUPTION ALLEGATIONS?

BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!

SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( ...

• A+ 19 hours ago

AAAAOOOOOOOO..... @STEPHEN *DONKEY* BODAMFUOR YAREFUOR...!!!!! PLEASE, NOBODY IS TAKING NOTE OF YOUR STUPID ARTIFICIAL SCANDAL. YOU HAVE BEEN HOPING, WAITING & PRAYING FOR OVER 18 MONTHS FOR A SCANDAL TO POP UP AGAINST THE ND ...

• A+ 19 hours ago

AAAAOOOOOOOO...... @STEPHEN *DONKEY* BODAMFUOR YAREFUOR...!!!!! PLEASE, NOBODY IS TAKING NOTE OF YOUR STUPID ARTIFICIAL SCANDAL. YOU HAVE BEEN HOPING, WAITING & PRAYING FOR OVER 18 MONTHS FOR A SCANDAL TO POP UP AGAINST THE N ...

• Baba kitsba 19 hours ago

When is AG’s press conference of Nolle prosequi coming on. Since it involves NDC officials. By the way when is the Airbus bribery case coming on. Who is government official one.

Be careful for what you wish for. The berko guy was an npp appointment post 2016. How come a man like this got npp appointment?

• Don Asigbe 19 hours ago

Who was the Energy Minister then during the holy rain hour? Is it John Jinapor? I am only asking.

• Joe 18 hours ago

It could be Emmanuel Armah Kofi Buah, elembelle NDC MP and current minister for lands and natural resources

• Alokoto 17 hours ago

The names of all those people involved should be mentioned otherwise Ghanaians will not be happy with the NDC

• anokwale 16 hours ago

@Alokoto. Where is Frank Agyena-Karikari? He is also an accomplice.

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 22 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 21 hours ago

@ SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS THE NEW “HOLY RAIN”?

WHAT HAPPENED TO GOLD BOARD’S
    GHC 22 BILLION ( $1.9 BILLION)?

IS THIS THE BIGGEST FINANCIAL MALFEASANCE IN GHANA’S HISTORY?
    WOULD SUCH HUMONGOUS LOSSE ...

• Atom 21 hours ago

What is your name and other fellow Ghanaians there

• Kwasi 17 hours ago

Donkor is Dr Kwabena Donkor your father?
    You are so bent to divert attention.

• JM 22 hours ago

1) John Jinapor
    2) Michael Inusah Mahama
    3) Ibrahim Mahama

It’s Michael Mahama’s email to Asante Berko, demanding the holy rain, which was picked up by the Feds and led to the commencement of the investigation. Berko ...

• Yoo 21 hours ago

The man ASANTI is a financier of the NPP ooo. He even became a government appointee.

• Abbey 21 hours ago

These were NDC government officials at that time. They should show seriousness of fighting crime by prosecuting those involved. As for MPs at that time, it will be difficult to prosecute as the bribes were disguised as donati ...

• Brian 19 hours ago

Abbey we don't have the full facts yet but it's the evidence that will uncover the issue.

My headache these supposedly criminal act but some of the country men are really having a tell on some of us here in key strategic p ...

• Kofi Antwi 20 hours ago

Use want the to arrest Jm

• Mamachi 20 hours ago

Start with the bro of John Mahama.
    QNet government. We know how this will drag and most likely end in the usual, 'No case to answer' or worse, until NPP is back in power so that it will be the NPP's to clear the mess.

By ...

• #Mamachi 19 hours ago

Wo maame tw3 asé trokaaaa s3 3nkroma nkwaen!

If they start with Mahama's brother, will that open the way for Ken Ofori-Atta to return to Ghana....???? That KYEBI THIEF is gone forever. He will keep missing home, but he ca ...

• #Mamachi KWASEATO... 19 hours ago

Wo maame tw3 asé trokaaaa s3 3nkroma nkwaen !!

If they start with Mahama's brother, will that open the way for Ken Ofori-Atta to return to Ghana....???? That KYEBI THIEF is gone forever. He will keep missing home, but he ...

• Mamachi 20 hours ago

QNet government. We know how this will drag and most likely end in the usual, 'No case to answer' or worse, until NPP is back in power so that it will be the NPP's to clear the mess.

By ...

• Mamachi 20 hours ago

By ...

• #Mamachi KWASEATO... 19 hours ago

Me s3, Wo maame tw3 asé trokaaaa s3 3nkroma nkwaen!

If they start with Mahama's brother, will that open the way for Ken Ofori-Atta to return to Ghana....???? That KYEBI THIEF is gone forever. He will keep missing home, bu ...

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 20 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

Yes I concur. In my view corruption has to rooted out in Gh plot- npp ndc ppp whatever

• Nee 19 hours ago

Use your Brains a bit. This happened during NDC time, so any possibe culprit is an NDC person.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 17 hours ago

You are sounding very stupid and idiotic! Or maybe a congenital simpleton, right! How many billions of cedis, dollars, and euros is Kwabena Duffour, Ato Forson, Collins Dauda, Opuni, etc who were under trial, went away free ...

• anokwale 16 hours ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari has gone into hiding because he is an accomplice. Who born Monkey! Hahaha.

• Papa 23 hours ago

Dep AG, I will be very happy if you could walk the talk. Thanks

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 14 hours ago

Busy Body Dep AG. Who have sent you. Has Ghana lost any money to that case.. think about yourself. NDC NAE Gyimmiee Ade3. Inferiority complex at play here. Guess who is busy here

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 14 hours ago

***NDC Ne Gyimmiee de3*** Haaaaa

• Kojo 22 hours ago

Speak to us with clarity. Bring the names those who are allegedly involved in this bribery out. You know all of them. If were the other side you and Ayine would have been giving us press conferences about it by now. Be bold S ...

• COMMENT 22 hours ago

Call the Press Conference as usual !!!!
    ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST GIVE PRESS CONFERENCE TODAY ON THE "HOLY RAIN" SCANDAL which involved the NDC Mahama government in 2015.

• CHUVALLO 19 hours ago

@COMMENT-THE-HOPELESS-COMEDIAN. ONYAAYE gbemi KUNG-FU...!!!!!

You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have shut your fvcking filthy mouth over Berko, the bribe architect from your criminal NPP ...

• CHUVALLO 19 hours ago

@COMMENT-THE-HOPELESS-COMEDIAN.

ONYAAYE gbemi KUNG-FU...!!!!!!

You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have shut your fvcking filthy mouth over Berko, the bribe architect from your criminal ...

• Pap 17 hours ago

Now we need press conferences? Some Ghanaians are quick to judge. The Ag was doing press conferences to keep us updated on pending investigations but Yaanom says no. Let's be principled in our dealing

• COMMENT 22 hours ago

The scandal happened in 2015 so it is the matter for the NDC Mahama government which was in power.
    The Deputy Attorney General has spoken well.
    But the Attorney General, the boss. is known for his NOLLE PROSEQUI.

• CHUVALLO 19 hours ago

@COMMENT-THE-HOPELESS-COMEDIAN. ONYAAYE gbemi KUNG-FU...!!!!! IT IS YOUR CRIMINAL NPP PARTY MAN WHO HAS BEEN CONVICTED, NOT NDC.

Kwasia boy! You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have firmly ...

• CHUVALLO 18 hours ago

@COMMENT-THE-HOPELESS-COMEDIAN.!

ONYAAYE gbemi KUNG-FU...!!!!

You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have shut your fvcking filthy mouth over Berko, the bribe architect from your criminal N ...

• Kojo 22 hours ago

Kojo just now
    Speak to us with clarity. Bring the names of those who are allegedly involved in this bribery out. You know all of them. If it were the other side you and Ayine would have been giving us press conferences about ...

• ERLING OPONG 22 hours ago

BUT WHY ARE YOU QUIET ABOUT KEN OFORI ATTA WHO HAS RUN AWAY WITH BILLIONS OF DOLLARS?
    It's funny you are jumping over yourself all over the place because of a $1million bribe allegations. I know the magnitude of the amount d ...

• Capt Adabuga 22 hours ago

Let's hope it's not another nolle proseqoir in the making

• Kofi Boahen 22 hours ago

So AG is going to prosecute « gouvernement official Number One ( John Ford Mahama )? Ebeye de papaapa. Okromfo Payin beko afiease pee.

• Ayala 19 hours ago

Asiedu Nketiah says your NPP leaders are.... "AKRONFUOR DU-NSÔN"

• Jack 21 hours ago

We can't wait to see them persecuted!!

• Yoo 21 hours ago

AG, if it’s bribe takers you want then you can get plenty ooo. Just go for the AGYAPA ROYALTIES deal and PDS. Just this two can get your hands full, i tell you.

• Efo Kofi 21 hours ago

KWAASHIAA BUULU foolish idiot your wicked evil politicians KWAASHIAAFO if you finish that one investigate your government official one criminals

• Francis B. 21 hours ago

The deputy AG is lying ; his government is not going to prosecute anyone. Firstly the NDC was in power in 2015, so they know all officials who received the bribes including the brother pf president Mahama..They is no need to ...

• Kikironda 15 hours ago

OK, then we are going to prosecute your party boy Berko alone. That should go well with you since you don't want any corruption. Siaaa boy.......

• KWASI IN EUROPE 21 hours ago

NDC practicing OCAL { Operation Clear All Looters}. Mahama will surely cancel the case and promote all these NDC thieves.

• Ayala 19 hours ago

Then shut your stinky beaks up. You nasty fool

• Jk 8 hours ago

Wo maame kontua. Who should shut up

• A 20 hours ago

Are you sure you can prosecute the booosu himself?

• Nee 20 hours ago

Another smoke screen

• Adonia 15 hours ago

Gyankroma's smoke screen, I'm sure

• The Devil’s Advocate 20 hours ago

In this day and age of technology there monkeys had better start thinking of a good day’s work for a good day’s pay than the easy and corrupt canker that is destroying our country.
    It’s usually only a matter of time be ...

• Francis Mccarthy 20 hours ago

ITS NOT NECESSARY Mr. DEPUTY. THE US HAD DONE WITH THAT.

• Great one 20 hours ago

Ahhhhh so there's corruption in Ghana? I thought it was only Nigeria that experiences these things.

Ghanaians must not forget that you have had to remove 4 zeros from your currency meaning that the real GHS 1 is 10,000 ced ...

• Pelicles 20 hours ago

Before JJ took overpower, I think the 50-cedi note was the big paper money we have. Now, he recalled all those bills citing corruption and the destruction of our economy at that time. In its place, he then printed 500 and 500 ...

• Ayala 19 hours ago

Foolish Fool @Pelicles. You are becoming more drunk by the day.

When, and where in Ghana did JJ Rawlings print 5,000 cedis in this country? Tell everybody.

Kwasia boy, was it not Kuffuor who came up with the cedi denom ...

• Pelicles 14 hours ago

I don't debate "Abnormal" human because such feral is mostly under emotional spell. They act before thinking, and that is how dangerous and unpredictable they are.

• Andropov 20 hours ago

Jail whoever is involved big time. We need to weed out thievery from our body politic. Mother Ghana needs to rise again

• Pelicles 20 hours ago

What political party was in power in 2015 when these schemes took place, Nana Addo or what? We are talking about the year 2015.

• NDC=419 20 hours ago

What a disgrace to Ghana. This is exactly why we need accountability and equal justice, regardless of political affiliation.
    Now, let’s see whether the NDC government will have the courage to investigate and prosecute the ...

• Pelicles 20 hours ago

Mr. why did NDC free all their members who were facing the courts under NPP government when they won power, and why do you think they will do something different this time?

These corruptions happened under their glaring ey ...

• Kofi 20 hours ago

We are closely watching

• Castro 20 hours ago

Why is Mahama and his family always involved in international bribery and Sakawa?
    Still Government Official one!!!

• Ray-Jay 15 hours ago

Onyaaye gbemi ebunu-ebunu. Is Berko from Bole Bamboi.......????? Chaaiiii....... you NPP junkies are something else

• Jaja 20 hours ago

He should stop the joke. NDC will never jail it people

• Achakanapaya 20 hours ago

NDC all the way.
    NDC is not a clearing agent ooh.
    More Fire la.

• K .Tsin. 20 hours ago

Name those involved. This is no secret since it took place in 2015.

• Brian 19 hours ago

I can't ubderstand the man Brrko what was his motivation?Just what is wrong with some blackmen?

A whole Executive Director if an A a investment Bank not a mere personality and you reduce your integrity that of your country ...

• ONLY BERKO IS SO FAR GUILTY - kwabena Ohemeng,london 19 hours ago

Berko has been found guilty by an american court for bribery and money laundering offences. During the prosecution the names of some top government officials cropped up for being involved in the scandal.
    Until they are put o ...

• Kwadwo Djan 19 hours ago

Woyome and Government Official 1 as well

• Test2 19 hours ago

GHANA HAS BECOME A KOOBI STATE WHERE EVERY STEPS MOVEMENT OF POLITICIANS STINKS
    ALL THE MONEY NEANT FOR OUR DEVELOPMENT LIKE GOOD DUAL CARRIAGE HIGHWAYS ACCRA TO KUMASI TO TAMALE MODERN HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS MODERN SCHOOLS IN ...

• Cat 19 hours ago

Wow...people can be wicked in Ghana in the name of politics.....eiiiiiiiii Ghana !

• Test2 19 hours ago

GHANA HAS BECOME A KOOBI STATE WHERE EVERY STEPS MOVEMENT OF POLITICIANS STINKS
    ALL THE MONEY NEANT FOR OUR DEVELOPMENT LIKE GOOD DUAL CARRIAGE HIGHWAYS ACCRA TO KUMASI TO TAMALE MODERN HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS MODERN SCHOOLS IN ...

• Atsu 19 hours ago

This reminds me of Government official 1 John Mahama who took bribes in the purchase of an aircraft. NDC is full of thieves and criminals

• TANK-2 15 hours ago

Where is your former Finance Minister, Ken Ofori-Atta? Why is he not able to visit his own country again? Does he not miss his family? Where is his famous Bible? Where are his white-white attires? Why has he stopped his daily ...

• Farmers, Nurses, Teachers, Workers, Freedom Lovers & the youth all now hate NDC 18 hours ago

The most laughable proposition so far by the NDC govt

• Tenaccio 15 hours ago

But you are still crying in opposition. And you will continue to cry out there.......

• Kwame not Quame 18 hours ago

Give me a break, it will amount to nothing

• Pink Sheets 15 hours ago

Then gerrout from here, you crazy fool.............

• James 18 hours ago

CONCENTRATE ON ORAL

• Pee@atl 18 hours ago

Ghana's minister for power 2014 is Kwabena Donkor. A well-known thief!!

• TPee 18 hours ago

The real thieves are the ones who have left their wives, their children, their families, and their companies to go and hide in far away America. They have sentenced themselves to life outside their motherland forever. It's so ...

• Koti 18 hours ago

Absolutely nothing will happen to anyone.

• TPee 18 hours ago

Then leave the page and go and sleep

• FTT 18 hours ago

US authorities specifically said 2015 why is AG desperately bringing in 2017. Ghanaians are waiting patiently for this 2015 government officials

• Rochelle 18 hours ago

@FTT/ You senseless, unrepentant wee smoker! Why are you only interested in 2015? Does it mean any thief caught in 2017 should never be called a thief? You NPP vagabonds are far worse than the Pharisees! They will condemn one ...

• K1 18 hours ago

Shame to NDC and mahama.Abu Trica must be back

• Amponua 16 hours ago

Then we shall send out Dennis Miracles Aboagye, the small boy armed robber

• Prayer 18 hours ago

The Minister of power in 2015 is a matter of public record.All those who also received part of the "holy rain" were mentioned in the emails of Asante Berko during his trail in the US courts.And,court proceedings are also a ma ...

• D. D 18 hours ago

Yet this Holy Rain never mentioned in their ORAL. As a senior sensible citizen, never rush the little ones taking themselves to be clever would point to directions. Ghana would in eventually be on the right path. Corruptible, ...

• AB 18 hours ago

The government officials are in the NDC government

• Tt 17 hours ago

Just settings nkoaa, since it involves their people, it won't go anywhere

Why didnt you collaborate with the British Authorities on the Government Official one case? Begin with Mahama on the Airbus case, and prosecute him first. This kind of selected justice is laughable

• Paa kwesi 17 hours ago

That's when the new Nana Akuffo Addo government was questioning exactly where payment for the the Karpower plant was going. Now the JDM we have known is being portrayed as a saint.

• Smart Story 17 hours ago

This is like Wontumi saying he will buy Chelsea. Or Marry the Queen of England. By the way do they still show comedy on Gh TV.
    This will be Episode 1

Some illiterate NDC commentators are sounding very stupid and idiotic over here! Or maybe sufferfrom the congenital simpleton syndrome, I guess! How many billions of cedis, dollars, and euros is Kwabena Duffour, Ato Forson, ...

• Odikey 15 hours ago

Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen s3 Chemu lagoon!

If you knew you had any cases against those people, why couldn't you prove it all through your eight years? Shameless buffoons. You will cry saaaaaaaaaa na Alan Cash ab3 di presid ...

• Kj 17 hours ago

Tweaaa

• Atsu 17 hours ago

Nolle prosequi aban

• Amponua 16 hours ago

Huuuuuuuu...... Kyebi runaway ICE criminals. You will never see your motherland again until you all die. NPP AKRONFUOR

• Twe 17 hours ago

Which government was in power in 2015 , heheheee, as3m aba

• Yukoss 15 hours ago

Wo maame tw3'm aba!. It is your own NPP man who has been convicted, or you are so stupid not to know that??. You will keep sitting and wailing in opposition like you're doing now, but that would be your only recourse. No hope ...

• Fromtomfrom 17 hours ago

Will never happen.
    We remember the Mabey and Johnson case!
    All those involved were promoted to high state positions.

• KK 17 hours ago

Do not waste our time and resources! Criminals were set free by you and given and higher positions in govt. God is watching

• Tenaccio 15 hours ago

Kwaseato. Do you know God

• Twe 16 hours ago

BUE BUE BUE , DOUBLE SALARY yi nyinaa akyi no OPERATION HOLY RAIN nso woho ? ,Aden koraa na ebinom reteetee Ghana saa ?

• KBM 16 hours ago

Scamahama,NDC and settings. You won't prosecute anybody. Have you forgotten about Nolle prose quai?

• Kod 16 hours ago

Be smart bcuz it will affect ndc

• Yukoss 16 hours ago

Is Berko an NDC official..?? How can you be that stupid

• Ay3 ka de ne de ne ho agye mu oooo beiah 16 hours ago

Ay3 pinsoo

• DOHLAND 16 hours ago

Who was the minister of power?
    Is the current President not implicated?

• Amponua 16 hours ago

Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen s3 Abronye toilet. Which party does the convicted criminal come from..??? I thought you hate corruption, so why are you ignoring the originator of the whole drama? Onyaaye gbemi tinkalo.

• Northern Boy 16 hours ago

Crime never expires. Let the law take its course. Every pesewa must be accounted for. If they've finished the moneys let's go after their assets which belong to the people anyway. We believe that this raw deal has resulted in ...

• Isaac Frempong 16 hours ago

Forget it ,it will not go anywhere, they are just wasting our time, No one believes NDC anymore

• TANK-2 15 hours ago

Have you believed your akpeteshie father before? And who are you if you don't believe the NDC anymore? You dirty smelly pig like your mother

• Kotipo 15 hours ago

So, which political party was in power in 2015?

• Amponua 15 hours ago

Your ashawo mother's political party! Onyaaye gbemi ehuntahunu. Now we know what game you criminal idiots are playing when you come talking about corruption

• Gary 15 hours ago

WE SHALL WAIT AND SEE WHO GET PROSECUTED AND JAIL IN GHANA UNDER THIS SAME PRESIDENT MAHAMA BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW WHO THE CRIMINALS ARE.

• Obrempong 15 hours ago

@Mamachi, the party government that can
    and will be able to Lead Ghana to the Promised
    Land is the National Progressive Party—NPP.
    This is the Political Party that has the Wisdom.

• Kwesi Long 14 hours ago

VERY LAUGHABLE THAT GHANA WILL PROSECUTE OFFICIALS LINKED TO THE CASE. AFTER FREEING SEDINAM ATTIONU? WHEN THE AG DELIBERATELY DIDN'T PRESENT ALL DOCUMENTS NEEDED TO BATTER HER 'APPEAL', NOW YOU ARE HERE SAYING YOU WOULD 'PRO ...

• Forster 13 hours ago

Anybody who thinks there will be any prosecution is deluding him or herself. This is all much ado about nothing. What haven't we heard and seen in this country. Especially when NDC and NPP officials are involved. Remember The ...

• Agyengo 13 hours ago

AG settings. we know you will come back and tell us there is not enough evidence

• James 13 hours ago

This is settings

• Yaw 10 hours ago

You guys are very funny. Mahama was linked to the airbus saga but Kissi cleared him because of his stomach. When MeV returned to power, all prosecutions against ndc members were cleared off the table. Ayine and Srem started d ...

• kk 9 hours ago

settings. 1m? the US court documents talk of over 40 million in bribes paid. Where from this talk of only 1m? settings nkoaa. You people think Ghanaians are fools? We shall see. SOON.

• Nonsense 9 hours ago

Corrupt and cover up AG and Deputy. You let go severalof your party looters through ujustifable discontinution and Nolli prosiquas.You tell us ur going to prosecute who? Are this ones not the favourute of the GO1 Mahama.

• Nonsense 9 hours ago

Mahama and corruption dea.

• Jibril 8 hours ago

Smoke screen. Noise for the optics. This is going nowhere. Is this not the same AG who freed Ato Forson and others and recently Sedinam?

• Truth 8 hours ago

Nothing sure anything better will come from this...we know we Ghanaians...

• Concern Citizen 5 hours ago

Please stop disturbing our ears.We saw what happened to government official one,Atto ambulance case, Opuni, Collins Dauda and many more cases.This very one will be like that.Nothing will happen once NDC is in power.You can't ...

• ONLY BERKO IS SO FAR GUILTY - kwabena Ohemeng,london 4 hours ago

Why prosecute the.? Did they steal money beloging to the state? Vorrupt hypocritical ghanaians. OBIARA DIDI ADWUMA HO.
    re Western multi ational cp.pa iez not pzying bri es to secure usi esses all over the world?
    In Amer ...

• Hmmm 4 hours ago

Asem be ba

• Charade 51 minutes ago

So far who has the ndc prosecuted and jailed apart from wontumi,looks like they just talk,no conviction,look,nothing will come out of this,just blowing dust in our eyes.