Pastor Otabil, please for once, think about Ghana and hide your political interest small....
What he said was right we have allowed politics to blind us in whatever we are doing. Ain't we ashamed that for 34yrs, none of our major cities is linked by a highway forget about electric train.
PREGNANT WOMEN ARE GIVING BIRTH TO BABIES ON THE BARE FLOOR EVEN IN ACCRA, THE CAPITAL CITY. THE YOUTH IS DYING IN DROVES DUE TO NO BED SYNDROME. GHANAIAN CHILDREN ARE LEARNING UNDER TREES. SCHOOL ROOFS ARE FALLING ON STUDENT ...
SOME GHANAIAN STUDENTS AND TEACHERS ARE SWIMMING TO GO TO SCHOOL DUE TO NO SCHOOL IN THEIR AREA. KIDNEY PATIENTS ARE DYING IN DROVES DUE TO LACK OF MEDICAL EQUIPMENT. SOME AREAS STILL DON'T HAVE LIGHT IN GHANA IN 2026
GHANA IS STILL IMPORTING TOMATO AND ONION FROM BURKINA FASO DUE TO LACK OF INFRASTRUCTURE FOR VEGETABLE FARMING.STUDENTS ARE SITTING ON BRICKS ON THE FLOOR AND WRITING ON THEIR KNEES.
YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN GO FOR HEALTHCARE ABROAD. YOUR CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL ABROAD. YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT LIFE IS FOR US. HOW WOULD YOU NOT TELL US THAT WE ARE SMALL MINDED WHEN WE ARE DYING DUE TO LACK OF INFRASTRUCTURE?
IF THE ONES WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO THINK FOR THE COUNTRY ARE GETTING POOR EDUCATION
AND IF THE YOUTH IS DYING DUE TO LACK OF HEALTHCARE, WHO IS GOING TO THINK?
IF IT WERE "ALL OVER" LIKE YOU WOULD BE IN JAIL BY NOW. JULOR
He is back! Whenever his party goes into opposition, he finds his voice and starts moralizing. If Christians want to build a Cathedral to God, let them. Why involve the government of a secular state? I’ll tell you why. Like ...
Ghana is over 70% Christians
Has he stopped watching Animal Kingdom on TV? Nyansa fuooo mu wor hiii
I urge the NPP to remain strong and resolute in the face of adversity and intimidation. I am pleased with the courage of those who expose Kelvin Taylor, who has been protected and treated like a VIP by the fake Mahama and his ...
Your party Npp is corrupt. Shut up
NDC HAS IN THE PAST OPPOSED EVERYTHING GOOD THAT HAS HAPPENED TO THIS COUNTRY. TO MENTION A FEW, NDC OPPOSED THE NEW BANK OF GHANA BUILDING WHICH HAS BEAUTIFIED ACCRA SKYLINE, THE JUBILEE HOUSE WHICH IS THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT ...
There u go again. The most brainwashed and dangerous propagandist ghana has ever had.
As for NDC Followers No no no One wonders who created them.They just do have brains in their heads to think. For 31yrs P/NDC have been in power but you can't pinpoint one single thing they done to improve Ghana.
We are a Christian country over 70% Ghanaians are Christians
They all pray to God to deliver them so, why do you hate anything about God? Who are we deceiving?
Nobody in Ghana hate anything about God. In fact Ghanaians love God so much and that is why we can be swindled and robbed so easily in the mane of God. The partisanship of politics is too much.
After stopping the building of the Cathedral for the lord, my humble question is has the pregnant women stopped given birth on the floor? If the answer is no, then think again?
His church is one of the richest in Ghana and yet they were not part of the list of churches that donated to the building of the cathedral. Why not?
@Nohnny stop fooling yourself! Did Otabel talk about building trains? He was defending stealing in the name of God!
@ Dallas 1
I suspect you're a beneficiary of free Data from Jubilee House. They hire you to attack NDC critics on Ghanaweb. Go to President Mahama and ask him why his name has popped out in IPP contracts & Airbus SE bribery ...
Politicians are not the problems their Followers are. Why would a Rational human being believe govt can send Polytank to his Cocoa farm which hasn't got a motorable road?How can a sensible person believe in a 24hrs Economy Jo ...
LEADING TO FLOODING, DEATH AND LOSS OF PROPERTY EVERY YEAR. GHANA IS STILL IMPORTING TOMATO AND ONION FROM BURKINA FASO DUE TO LACK OF INFRASTRUCTURE FOR VEGETABLE FARMING.
Osofo Otabil kromfuor! Did you say we are small-minded? Foolish criminal. If your church member tells you that he has used $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole without concrete in the ground, will you be singing hall ...
Look here....!!! Osofo Otabil kromfuor! Did you say we are small-minded? Foolish criminal. If your church member tells you that he has used $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole without concrete in the ground, will yo ...
You are very ignorant. Democracy indeed is cheap!
Nii, How cheap is democracy that a renowned acclaimed Man of God should speak in that manner if he ever said so? We haven't forgotten the Ato Essien case yet, Pastor Otabil should have stood in the witness box to answer some ...
He is right that extreme partisan politics is negatively affecting the development of the country. However, his linking of that to the national cathedral was wrong. The conception, timing and implementation of that project wa ...
Since when did this pastor stop wearing a NPP clothes and is advising Ghanaians to stop seeing things politically. Which pastor is more political than you Otabil?
The idea about the fact that we have BV allowed politics to cloud or judgements is absolutely right. But he is also thinking small when he links it to the building of a cathedral. Everything about building that cathedral was ...
Yet you want a cathedral built
This clearly exposed you as one of those who are myopic thinker's and just following the crowd. You clearly don't know the value of a National cathedral to a nation.
Tell us the value of a cathedral to a nation since you know it best. So you guys are here doing damage control right?
The problem in our politics is majority of the ppl engaging in it are Thieves and they shout the Loudest to confuse the masses. They are not even bothered when caught at the international level. They proudly go round confusin ...
Shameless thief. Otabil is a disgrace
Otabil is very right, Ghanaian Christians are small minded.
Why on earth would you attend every evening service designed to collect offerings to build assets that make a men and his family rich.
Why would you pay tith ...
The cathedral board of directors why should they spent hundreds of millions on foundation only
Somebody please tell this greedy Charlatanic fool Mensah Otabil that Ghana never wanted to build a Cathedral but it was rather his Partner in crime Akuffo Addo who made his stupid little Promise to his 'god' that if he helps ...
Pastor Otabil Nobody was against the construction of the cathedral. You and your NPP AKUFFO ADDO promised not to use tax payers money for the work. Later it turned out to be LIES .Imagine honouring God with LIES? even God w ...
Funny Otabil is the only big minded guy in Ghana. He now believes he is God. He has pocketed millions at the expense of gullible starving millions. He sees nothing wrong with a Cathedral Hole.
@ Rita, Ghanaians are really small minded because, once we heard about cathedral, we only thought about church and nothing else.
Do you know the revenue that the West Minister Cathedral generates for England? Cathedrals ar ...
NO WONDER...THE ANTI-NATIONAL CATHEDERAL ARE NOW FAVOURING NKOKO NKETENKETE AND 24HR MARKETS BECAUSE OF 'NTWOBO'....OKUJETO ABLAKWA SHOULD BOW DOWN HIS ROUND HEAD IN SHAME...GOD WILL PUNISH HIM...TWEAA
The idea of building National Cathedral was good but Taxpayers monies shouldn't have been used. The Clergy could have looked for a private funding.
Please understand that the best way to arrive at the future you want is to CREATE IT YOURSELF, If you are always expecting donors to come and fund your major projects, you be like Africa after decades of independence.
THANKS SO MUCH SIR, FOR BEING A TRUE FATHER FOR THE NATION. THE TRUTH HURTS, BUT IT MUST BE TOLD TO HEAL. BECAUSE TOO MANY OF US ARE UNEXPOSED AND CAN EASILY BE MANIPULATED BY POLITICIANS.
It's rather Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta who beat the project with lies and corruption around it. They used the project to enrich themselves and their partners in state looting. Decisions and actions were taken without the k ...
I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS MAN . STEALING PENSIONER MONEY TO BUILD A CATHEDRAL.
OTABIL YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIANITY. YOU ARE AS CROOK YOURSELF.
TELL OFORI ATTA TO BRING OUR MONEY.
YOU WANT TO TREND & YOU WIL ...
DON'T WORRY , YOU HAVE JUST CONFIRMED THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THE MYOPIC THINKER'S HE WAS REFERRING TO. GROW UP. START THINKING BEYOND THE BOX.
He's a weak brain ignore him. The pastor used the National Cathedral as a example. It could have been modernisation of our Transportation system or Housing. Imagine President Mahama had just picked one of these.
This thief who stole money with Ato forson couldn’t find any excuse but a criminal money laundering National cathedral designed by a gay guy and used by akufo adwee to loot the nation. Aboa stupid political pastor like you. ...
See who is talking again... you have enriched yourself from poor Ghanaians through religious scam and still talking
See who's also talking, calling yourself nana, when you know that even in your village you are welcome even to be a cleaner in your odikros mud house. No wonder you still living a reached life.
NDC Wild Dogs on the Attack. Majority of these NDC Followers don't have brains in their heads to think that's why John Mahama is using them to Steal. They are always on the street shouting THIEVES, THIEVES THIEVES.Not knowing ...
YOUNG MEN ARE ON THE STREETS LOOKING FOR JOBS YOU ARE STILL TALKING ABOUT CATHEDRAL
PRESIDENT KUFFOUR ONCE SAID, THE WORLD REVOLVE AROUND TRADE, MOST OF THE YOUTHS YOU ARE REFERRING TO, HAVE THEIR FAMILY'S TO BLAME. THEY HAVE NOTHING TO EXCHANGE FOR MONEY.. UNTRAINED BRAIN'S.
BECAUSE THEIR FAMILIES SPENT ALL THE CASH ON OFFERINGS THAT ENRICH THESE CO CALLED MEN OF GOD.
GHANAIANS ARE SMALL MINDS INDEED.
"Get these out of here! Stop turning my Father’s house into a market"
Why is this man not in jail? I remember the fraud he supervised when he was Board Chair of the Ato Essien collapsed bank. He has the audacity to talk about small minds? I blame the stupid people who attend his church and the ...
President John Dramani Mahama shd had been in prison before him.Late Prof Atta Mills delayed in his Airbus SE bribery investigation he would have gone to prison. Akuffo Addo was also reckless he shd had pursued investigation ...
That is free speech. Do he can say any rubbish.
What is your concern?The current President has been speaking Rubbish for 6yrs .His expertise is Bribery Scandals. Could it be that he studied History @ Uni so he wants to create history for himself that no one can challenge
But you Otabel is alao too corrupt-minded! Who else apart from from a thief will defend stealing in the name of God?
What are you referring to as stealing in the name of God??. Your NDC guys are always on the loose and talking rubbish, no wonder they are avoiding the established judicial system and rushing to establish their known KANGAROO ...
Here he goes again, his party is in opposition so he has found his voice again.
Who is more political than you Mensah Otabil????
He sees nothing wrong with the house of Judges that was demolished and the most expensive whol ...
NDC Wild Dog doing what he knows best. American Courts are looking for your Leader John Dramani Mahama to jail him. His name has popped up again after Airbus SE bribery. This time it's IPP Contracts
Who anointed that thief and criminal politician
Many Ghanaian Businesses and Organizations still continue to run Social Media Adverts the Old way thus getting very little or no response. At Spotlight Africa Media, We offer you Specialized Digital Marketing Services that fo ...
When did you noticed this. Ghanaians have low iq. They have long way to go.
Look at this man oooo. Did you hear what ex-president said before the project? I want to remind you . He said he will personally put up the structure to honour God. Did he do that? Why now public coffess? Pls, respect yoursel ...
Dear Dr. Otabil,
Ghana has been divided along political ideological lines: NPP and NDC. While NPP support anything progressive, NDC on the other support anything populist and that is the bane of Ghana's retrogression. Sadly ...
Just Check all the areas that NDC has been massively winning their votes since 1992, they are the very poor areas of Ghana. Volta & Oti regions, the 5 Northern regions, Bono & Ahafo regions, North Western region
I agree with you 100%.Ghanaians have become small minded to the extent that a bag of rice, television set, bicycle, cutlass and many more other things can buy a person's vote.Can you imagine.Something that can pass away in fe ...
Is a national cathedral the solution to Ghanas problems? Because they can't continue to steal through the cathedral they're mad
It's not the solution to Ghana's problems but without the Cathedral has all of Ghana's problems solved?
You’re a fool. A big fat fool in fact! Should a cathedral be a priority when the roads are killing people everyday??????
Are all ghanaians Christian? For u to suggest the cathedral is a national achievement. What embarrassment. Build something that will attract tourism not church. Even the usa with all the power and resources did not use tax p ...
Otabil hyprocrite towards Mahama and the NDC is too much. His blind eyes needed to be open to see the good things. Only people who are blind like him Otabil would not see the progress of NDC achievement after Nkrumah.
NDC IS IN POWER NOW SO YOU WILL HEAR FROM MENSAH OTABIL MORE...HE HAS USED ATO ESSIEN AS SACRIFICIAL LAMB TO COVER HIS CORRUPTION CASE. PEOPLE SHOULD ASK OTABIL WHAT WOULD BE THE HISTORY FOR THE CATHEDRAL HE IS CRYING FOR, VA ...
This man never saw anything wrong during Akufo ado era and kept mute but now can speak . God have mercy. He's part of the people who helped npp rule the country with iron hands.
This old fool has started again. Why are are not talking about the amount of money wasted so far. I’m not sure you listen to yourself. Other countries are building infrastructure to create wealth for their rich countries an ...
Pastor Otabil, you said it all. We are lagging behind in development, compared to other African countries. Somebody has suggested that the current Kumasi - Accra road should be adopted by companies: one company, one kilometer ...
I used to listen to him and read his books on panafricanism growing up. I see him very differently now
Same here, I used to listen to his sermons on tv3 every Sunday until I found out he’s just a stupid tribal political pastor with an agenda
He has started his nonsense again.
If it's not about small mind, no one will come and listen to your soo called teachings for you to earn your daily bread. What did you do the Capital bank?
Have you sat down to think of what that man destroyed on that land ...
If it's not about small mind, no one will come and listen to your soo called teachings for you to earn your daily bread. What did you do the Capital bank?
Have you sat down to think of what that man destroyed on that land ...
SO CALLED MEN OF GOD. DOES GOD LIVE IN EDIFICES? WHAT GLORY WILL SUCH A BUILDING BRING TO GOD? PEOPLE ARE REALLY SUFFERING FROM LACK OF FUNDS FROM THE GOVERNMENT THE COUNTRY, HEALTH CARE, POOR ROADS BEING A ROOT CAUSE IN MANY ...
I never thought otabil is so small-minded.
Tell your church members to contribute to build the cathedral, who care about your religion.
After looting and stealing the money about $58,000,000 is lost only a hole you and your Akyem Maffia criminals left.
Otabil had now regained his voice after 8 years of Akufo Addo's abysmal governance. Why won't he talk like he's doing. When a whole board chair of a bank took loans from a bank which was later collapsed. Did he repay this loa ...
Massa massa keep quite and don't let me loose the small remaining respect i have for you. You kept mute all this while when your mentor Akuffo Addo was in power and maiming us.How can one man personal pledge be bound by all o ...
So you did not see the naked stealing that went on there in the name of cathedral construction, what are you talking about?
Please pastor Mensah , you have more money to build the cathedral why didn't you continue, you pasters takes more offerings at your churches but doesn't pay taxes to the government,here in Europe all the churches and and the ...
Our small mindedness is not a result of politics. We are small minded because we lack imagination. The politics only exacerbates our natural inclination which makes us forage like chicks when others hunt like eagles
WHAT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL IS THIS preacher man TALKING ABOUT? When was the Building of A Cathedral discussed in our PARLIAMENT? What decisions or preparations were made to make it possible? Nobody is AGAINST building a cathe ...
It's good you said we.
If it's that important to you, why not use your own money to bulld it?
After all you are collecting millions through tights and offering
He is rather the small-minded person. HYPOCRITE.
Oooh, this UGLY FOOL has found his voice again. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
If not for small minds, who will listen to this fake and false prophet. What was his contribution to the woes of capital bank? If not for Ghanaians being small minded idiots, how would he have amassed such wealth? This cr ...
You are the only big minded person in the world.
Can you imagine a former director of capital Bank, essien:s bank is saying this? Were was your big mindedness?
Well done papa Osofo
Ask Otabil how much did he contribute to the building of the cathedral
What impact will the building of a cathedral have on the country when we still go to hospitals without beds, children still writing on their stomach in class, roads accidents happening on our our roads because of bad roads. G ...
TALK ABOUT THE POOR YOU HAVE STOLEN FROM . THE MARKET WOMEN THE WIDOWS , THE BEREAVED FAMILIES , POOR WORKERS , IGNORANT AND VULNERABLE PEOPLE , STUDENTS . YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL BE CONDEMNED TO HELL IN THE NAME OF CHRI ...
Who at all invited this boy to talk. Is he haunted by his involvement and tired of waiting for the prosecution of all who were involved in that scandalous project. What is his problem. What a shameless being of a preacher man ...
A personal promise of a project supposedly made to God—especially one subsequently shrouded in controversy, poor accountability, questionable financial management and serious governance concerns—does not make the project ...
Why now?. Where were Otabil when his below pastors stood with NDC to frustrate NPP on this project. The church was based to castigate evil again NPP. So please do not pretend you did not know.
Look at this thief.You are lucky u are not in Nsawam
NDC is back so you are back on national matters u stopped watching animals kingdom?????
Pastor you're absolutely right and over here in Ghana truth is very expensive that when you sell the truth they will rather throw a stones to you but collect the stones and use it to build your empire. God bless you for sayin ...
Kwasia man now you got mouth. Stupid fool
Charlatan. You were part of the cathedral thievery. Refrain from talking about this sensitive issue or else you’ll lose the small remaining respect Ghanaians have for you. You’re only talkative when NDC is in power. We se ...
Master Otabil stop talking and concentrate on your greater height and make your money from the poor. Look at your church at Rasta. Look at space it occupies and compare it to Family Health Hospital at Teshie. Compare the be ...
In the name of politics, Ghana is facing no progress. Travel by road from Accra to Kumasi and you will know politics has done Ghana nothing good. Mahama's NDC government is all lip service. The NDC is no better than the NPP a ...
I once trusted and respected this man. Never missed his wise abd deep preachings on radio. Iam, however, disappointed in him iro him stooping low and entangled him self with petty politics.
Please Dr. Stability, kindly do ...
Mr. Stability, I believe you know very well that in order of priorities for the supposedly big projects you would like undertaken in the country, the national cathedral should not come on the list. Some of you pastors have tu ...
Please tell us why you resigned from the board in the first place. You should have stayed on the board to champion your broad mind. This amounts to hypocrisy maassaaa. Ghana does not need a national cathedral. It's a total m ...
.CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY CAR
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ...
I know the fools will rise up against the Man of God for expressing his views about the national cathedral but what he said is the plain truth. We pretend we are Christians who love God but we hate everything about God. May G ...
If you have a country with the majority been illiterate, fools, trabalistic and gullibles who understand only propaganda and tribal commentary from babies with sharp teeth, it will be extremely difficult to progress. These f ...
Get lost. Ghanaian children are sitting under trees to educate themselves. What is this nonsense called National Cathedral? 89 million US dollars stolen for just a hole. Are you mad or insane? Ghana is a FAILED STATE AND we ...
Greedy man who wants churches instead of development or offices
Those who took sitting allowances and TnT with being able to build a cathedral are now telling us the citizens are small-minded. Those old-for-nothing people should bow their head in shame; when they had the opportunity, they ...
You are the one being small minded, really
Is the Cathedral a priority of the country ??
Tell your Akuffo Addo, and help him to build the Cathedral with your personal money, yes
You are even lucky that the laws of the l ...
The Cathidra is self imposed by Akuffo Addo, and it can not be government initiative to support. Build infrastructure to house Ghanaians
Pastor Otabil think he is wiser person in Ghana, are you not in Ghana the corruption that Ken Ofori package with cathedral. Shut up we are tired of some you Pastor
he has started again ooo. Almighty God will not be interested in building when the people are suffering.
Please stop the attach, where you church is under a very civilised country it will be pull down. it is contributing ...
Otabil, you are no different from that dwarf who scammed both God and Ghanaians who dug just a hole for $97million. You and wisdom run on parallel lines, so stop behaving as if you wise. Can you tell Ghanaians why Ato Essien ...
I don't think this man of God knows really what is happening in Ghana. Christians are not criticising idea and construction of the "National Cathedral", rather we are criticising the corrupt manner of the whole thing.
The ...
If Ghanaians were not small minded, how do you choose 'nkuko nkitiki' over more transformational policies? Smh
Maybe he should be telling us why he didn,t serve on that board. Small minds cannot do it, he should have led the way to get it done anaa? We should build to the glory of God, yes but do we have to pull down other buildings, ...
Maybe Reverend himself is " small minded " , you can't just dig a pit with nation's public purse that costed USD 97 million As if we are comfortable.
Otabil has started brainwashing the public again now that NPP in not in power. he did not say why has our factories been turned into churches. but he wants cathedral built with the tax payers money . Someone tell him to go a ...
STUPID MAN!. A FOOL LIKE THIS IS THE REASON GHANA REMAINS AS IT IS
People like Otabil think the best way to go is to make Ghana, and for that matter, over-churched and seriously underdeveloped. More churches, fewer hospitals, fewer basic schools, fewer jobs for the teeming youth. "Too small- ...
Mensa Otabil is an arrogant narcissist. A manipulative conman who is actually a real estate tycoon. His obsession is to acquire as much land and wealth as possible. He is self centered and thinks too highly of himself. His na ...
These self styled pastors and bishops are ruining Ghana and taking the populace for fools. If they want a national cathedral, they should find land and raise funding themselves. There are more pressing priorities in Ghana. Di ...
Hopeless and useless charlatan. Ugly, stupid, criminal, ass.hole charlatan. Wo maame tw3 paaaaaaaa!
MONKEY
I don’t blame you. You made money collecting tithes and offering from poor people. The day of reckoning will come.
This daylight robbery man has found his voice again. The man who combines the church with worldly positions such as the board chairman of a bank luring his church members to deposit huge sums of their hard earned monies into ...
I know some churches donated towards the construction. I hope ICGC also contributed
VERY SELFISH PASTOR CALL HIMSELF DR.
It's not otabils fault, God gives them a very long rope so he can come and chat rubbish like this. If he wants it so much what stops him from building it himself ?