Why won't this country remain undeveloped. Greedy idiots.
No need to worry our heads or brains the current President John Dramani Mahama is available. He shd be able to provide the list of the culprits bcoz he was the main architect of the plot.
Haa WOCO and the AG suddenly fone to sleep? Hold press conferences and name the culprits as tpubdo for NPP suspects.
Dr Ayine & Srem-Sai went to a Pito and Dog soup festival during the weekend in Volta region.They are heavily drunk & weak. Ghanaians shd allow them to sleep. No Press Conference. Go to the Mkt Square for News.
Another bulubulu boy @Sethoo from the flock of NPP wailing lunatics. It is almost two years, but they are still crying. I am having a good laugh at their bitter tantrums. Naaniema
I urge the NPP to remain strong and resolute in the face of adversity and intimidation. I am pleased with the courage of those who expose Kelvin Taylor, who has been protected and treated like a VIP by the fake Mahama and his ...
The God of NPP Tweadeampon Nyankopon @ work stripping Naked the Gonja man at international levels. His cup is full. I wish authors of ORAL will add this & Airbus to their reports. More is scandals are on their way
Foolish boy @The.
Please, hurry up and go and fill Bawumia’s plastic kettle with water. He has to wash his anus. Ofuii
This will not cover the massive corrupt deals of NPP under Akuffo Addos government
YES THEY REMAIN STRONG UNDFER SML ETC- KWAAASIATO
If you register with the national security, you can also be given a full time police protection if you can afford the money.
@ Pontoon Man
The man who won is traumatised, dazed and confused sitting in Jubilee House, how can you be laughing in your Kiosk? Go to church & pray for him. As for me I'm waiting for my Customers
Let me ask an obtuse question. If the deal us between Ghana and Turkey, why is the US prosecuting the alleged culprit?
Asante Berko is an investment banker who used to work with Goldman Sachs, he used his position to enable their client pay bribes to Ghana.it's a serious crime to use an American company to pay bribe to any entity or person.
Aaoooohh, @Kwaku Tee AKRANTIE YAREFUO. When at all will you go and find some meaningful work to do and stop sleeping here and crying on Ghanaweb...????? Your pain and bitterness since you were massacred out of power is highly ...
Go and tell President Mahama to go and file for Nolie Prosequi for Kwaku Asante Berko in America. Donald Trump will be waiting for him. When he grabs him his case will be more than the Venezuelan President
Hahahaha.... why is it so easy to bait these NPP animals..??? This goes another one of their SLEEPLESS DRUG ADDICTS. His name is @Nii. They are the typical 9 NPP wailing dogs on Ghanaweb who can't sleep now, because their par ...
eeiii!! 9 days trial and we are demonstrating over a 9 month trial. Small small, we will get there. Criminals must learn to conform.
@ Kukri
Don't compare Oranges to Apples. Sedinam Atiornu Tamakloe took GHC500,000 in Cash @ Baatsona filling station and she plus JDM fans are denying. Cashless USA are able to monitor every transaction including emails, cal ...
Funny how your NPP made him MD of TOR.
If he has the balls of Kasongo, he should come to Amagh and try to arrest him. Naneaaaaaaama.
Under NANA ADDO and Dr BAWUMIA, $19M corrupt malpractice immersed at the Ghana mission in the US. When ever there is corruption, Nana Addo name pops up.
THE TINDANANCY AND NORTHERN TERRITORIES' POLITICS (MODERN DAY NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA).
Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of ...
eeediot.
THE TEMA OIL REFINERY URGENTLY CALLS FOR A COMPLETE RETROFIT AND TOTAL EXPANSION FOR GHANA TO 100% TAKE OVER GHANA'S CRUDE OIL NATURAL RESOURCE AND VALUE CHAIN, AND CONTROL ALL OF GHANA PLC'S STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNITS INCLUDIN ...
Yes I agree with you and that should also extend to kufour regime when lots of this type of transaction including the famous ghana telecom/vodafone deal.
AKUFFO ADDO and Dr Bawumia are the main architects on the $19M corrupt allegations at the Ghana mission in the US between 2017 and 2024. They were using the embassy as a trade centre.
Fmr President Nana Akuffo Addo shd also be arrested for condoning with this case. IMF & WB gave him a hint about this crime. He shd have investigated and prosecuted John Mahama and his Gang for the IPP Contracts
Junkie @John. You see the wild thievery hiding in your system? As you go about speaking foolishly, you have conveniently kept mute over your NPP party man who has actually been convicted for the crime. You only think it is th ...
@ Agyaaku
Have you ever read anything from me defending NPP Criminals? I believe in Wonko di Wonko ni. By the way the ball is in NDC Court jail those NPP thieves that the law will catch. That's why I'm blaming Akuffo Addo fo ...
Berko is an NPP man. Akufo Addo appointed him as CEO of TOR. Why appoint such a thief because he is an NPP member. Which tribe is Berkoe? Is he an Ayigbe man?
@ .A. B. Adjei
Yes Akuffo Addo appointed him in 2014 & 2015. Tooffeii Anaamuuu Buuuluuu. Typical NDC Animal trying to shift posts. Kwaashiaa Ohie fleefleee Kplotooobi .
@Nii kwashia bi. Stop your tantrums and answer his questions. You are criminally diverting & dodging. NPP julor tsina nuu
Are you afraid to defend your stance??? Coward
ANYONE, REGARDLESS OF CONSTITUTIONAL, SOCIAL, POLITICAL AND/OR ECONOMIC STATUS, WHO CONDONES AND/OR CONDONED ONE OR A VARIETY OF ECONOMIC CRIMES AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA IS ALSO AN ACCESSORY TO THE CRIME(S) COMMITTED. ...
Reporters should please let Ghanaians know the names of the then Minister as well as all officials and MPs involved in the case.
Tsatsu Tsikata is available to sue anyone who dare bring out a name. NDC and their bullying tactics to suppress information. Meanwhile their Followers are on the street shouting Thieves Thieves Thieves to their opponents they ...
Blaa @Nana kwasiampanin ba! Go and get some sleep. You have been crying too much on Ghanaweb. Even your mother serpent of all corruption (Nana Akuffo Addo), who shares the same abominable name with you is sleeping now at Kyeb ...
I've always said most Akans supporting NDC have Corrupt Moral characters others also have ulterior motives. They connive with Ayigbes and some rotten Northerners to milk the state Thieves
@ Kwesi Addai,the minister at the time was Kwabena Donkor.I am also sure you are interested in knowing the MPs who were in Parliament in 2015. We all know which party was in power at the time with majority seats in the hous ...
Reporters should please let Ghanaians know the names of the then Minister as well as all officials and MPs involved in the case.
CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY CAR
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : ...
ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST make an immediate PRESS CONFERENCE AND MENTION THE NAMES.
The Deputy Attorney General is beating about the bush. Unnecessary delay tactics is a crafty cover up.
Both NDC and NPP MPS are in this scandal. Shameless thieves
And the public servants. When you meet your school mates in the public sector they bitterly complain that their salary is nothing but you see them driving four-wheeled drive vehicles, how do they fuel the cars?
The Fish starts to Rot from the head. What's happening at the base is a reflection from the top. Simple BECE results WAEC cannot defend it all bcoz of Corruption. Why won't Wee smoking Trotro drivers charge 3 Times?
Ghanaweb
What about the presidents brother who was mentiond?
It appears you given us half baked stories cos your mouth is full Ghana press.
DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO THE BRIBEES OF THE FAMOUS AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL?...GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 (JOHN MAHAMA) WAS CLEARED HEAR IN GHANA BY THE THEN SPECIAL PROSECUTOR....HISTORY WILL REPEAT ITSELF...DR AYINE AND TH ...
Who was the Power Minister in 2015?
Why have they not been named already? The veil must be lifted effective immediately on these characters
Please, I beg, was Right Hon. Speaker Bagbin in parliament in 2015? I beg.
If you want to get rich in Ghana, become a politician. Not until our political leaders are held responsible, Ghana will not progress. I am sad for my people, because our politicians are corrupt. We must never allow a culture ...
Not that I expect this implicated government to prosecute it's own, but at the very least, Ghanaians deserve the respect of at least a press release or press conference from government and/AG.
This scandal is off internati ...
We are our own enemies of progress, period.
Enkosiaga.
They are refusing to mention the names. Very soon they will find a way to say that nothing was found against them. OCAL, Operation Clear All Looters.
It is sad when Ghanaians treat this corruption canker with party colors when truly this cuts across the society's fabric. We allow the real culprits to hide behind party colors and get away with crime. Each case must be handl ...
Absolutely!
Ooh these Akans!
Oh Wo Maame tw3 Akans
Kwaisapanyin gyimifoo
This article is useless written by a coward
And what has USA government got to do with this? Was it their money that was paid as bribes to such officials? I don't understand this
Osei mensah,
U will never understand this. Ths is for sharp minds and people with high ethical standard.Ofui. M3333333, muuuuuu.
Animal comment, fool
A typical asante criminal will ask this question. It could be the toilet soup they drink like water or their wicked corrupt ancestors who are well recognized as the greatest slave sellers in history
AND THEY WILL ALWAYS SHIT THE TOILET SOUP
IN YOUR SINKING MOUTHS TILL ETERNITY HAHAHAHA
Eish John Pablo Escobar Mahama government official 1,took $5m 2012 and now 2015 another Ndc government officials again hmmmmm Ndc is a very corrupt party $5m scandal, president Mahama is involved.
ATTORNEY GENERAL must make immediate PRESS CONFERENCE and MENTION THE NAMES.
The Deputy Attorney General is beating about the bush
Tweaaaa. Forget it
Many Businesses and Organizations still continue to run Social Media Adverts the Old way thus getting very little or no response. At Spotlight Africa Media, We offer you Specialized Digital Marketing Services that focus on id ...
ONLY 1M DOLLARS, GOVERNMENT SHOULDN'T MOTIVATE THIS CASE ,WHERE IS KEN MUST GO BRIBE MONEY IN PARLIAMENT
I see. So having flag on your desk does'nt necessarily make you patriotic. Ok. There are plenty people with nice and the well respected Gh.flags on their desk yet they are corrupt. Hmmmmmm
How come that the Americans knew there was corruption in the power plant deal and could arrest and prosecute Kwaku Berko but the Ghanaian Government did not suspect any wrong doings in the deal? Do we have to wait for others ...
Aaww my brodaa, ask and ask again.
Turkeys don't vote for Christmas
The White is always deligent.
The White man is always deligent.
If you mention the name of an alleged high government official you will be arrested
You people forget some of the money were paid in 2017 hmmmmm
And after taking his wee,that black raster will be staying in that chicken studio spewing nonsense
I don't see the name of government official one (1)? The list is incomplete.
Why is the USA Authorities not mentioning the names of the Ghanian government officials who were involved in the bribery case???
This is bogus.
That Asante Berko is a criminal trying to implicate others. Don't forget he is ...
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Is this referring to Ghana's Minister for Power for nearly the entirety of 2015 Dr. Kwabena Donkor? Appointed by then President after the creation of the ministry in late 2014. Dr. Donkor served from December 2014 until his ...
Why are Ghanaians so ungrateful? For over two years, a report on galamseyers by Prof, Boateng lay concealed on the table. Prof Boateng was himself arrested by the OSP when the document leaked.
In contrast, the AG has just a ...
If that case was in the high court in Accra Dr Ayine would have filed for Nolie Prosequi
This is a big DISGRACE to Mahama and his NDC.
Yea; WE The People Of Ghana Know, WE Are NOT Ignorant That; (BRIBERY And CORRUPTION) By Some Money-Loving Politicians In Ghana; Is NO NEWS. Therefore; BREAKING NEWS!!:-GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To THRE ...
What about the government officials in Mahama’s first administration who facilitated the purchase of empty buses and deceived Ghanaians that they were ambulances? Anything happened to them?
The MPs who traveled to Turkey are known and include members from NDC and NPP. Even more serious is the very likelihood that Ghana Parliament also paid them huge per diems.
This case will not go anywhere because the governm ...
The MPs who traveled to Turkey are known and include members from NDC and NPP. Even more serious is the very likelihood that Ghana Parliament also paid them huge per diems.
This case will not go anywhere because the governm ...
It is such a shame, that parliamentarians, who make the laws, are neck deep in this. It is an open secret, that to get any contract approved in parliament, you must pay. Even government ministries have to pay bribes to get th ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
IN A SERIOUS COUNTRY WHERE THE LAW WORKS LIKE AMERICA CANADA UK THEY WILL SERVE SOME SWEET TIME IN PRISON AFRICAN LEADERS IF YOU STILL THE MONEY GO ABROAD LIVE THEY WILL ARREST YOU THERE AND JAIL YOU KWAASIAAAAAAAAAA LEADERS ...
We know of the story already Ghanaweb. I thought you Guys had the names ready. We know of Kwabena Donkor.
But you didn't know of Asante Berko. Wo maame tw3 wati. NPP ni aboa
Mahama should be ashamed he even contested for presidential elections after similar expose in the AIRBUS deal. Shameless man without scruples.
Kwasiabaa @Wendy. So, up till when will you brainless hooligans of the NPP accept that you lost a miserable election, which means that you will have to sit and wait in opposition as you cry quietly, until the next 40 years th ...
Ghana is destroyed because of it evil, selfish, corrupt and manipulative politicians since independence, it is like generational course. DO WE REALLY NEED THESE CRIMINALS AND LIARS TO LEAD US OR WE NEED SOMETHING ELSE?
Nonsense article if you can't provide the names
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Corrupt ndc
Eeeiii, Blaa @Kojois is here again. He says Asante Berko of the NPP is corrupt. Onyaaye gbemi
Can our politicians save mother Ghana from corruption?
2015 - mention their names.
This government free all his people is on trial, if his guy also is here He has been free
Give us names!!!
It should be allegedly caught. This is an allegation. Money was missing and it is alleged that he gave them bribes. Until proven guilty they are inncoent. Culprit could say anything to cover up
Nothing much will be done on this case. It will go nowhere. If it were plantain chiefs, they would have been arrested long time ago. It's just like the galamsey kingpins lurking around in Ghana and nothing happening to them.
JUST HUNT them Down like Dogs hunting rabbits. ARREST THEM ALL and SLAP THEM with “PUBLIC HANGINGS “
Have balls and provide the names of those 5 persons includimg the position they held. If you don't have the balls then just stop publishing half baked news.
New topic for idle fools
New top for idle fools
Of course you know and I know that this is not getting anywhere
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...