Grandpa TK never disappoint
Hahahahaha, that's the KT man for you. You don't push his temper just like that. He will give it to you sharp!!
That Keminni girl is very stupid. Her shape is like a sack of agblima. Three in one
Your name is not @Dora biaaa.
You are simply one of those fat & homeless rats roaming and infesting the Kejetia market. The fact that you are walking on two legs doesn't make you a human being at all. You are truly an aim ...
ANDROMEDA gyimie gyimie. Stop suppressing free speech. You are mad. Attacking Democracy. Kwasea. You fool. Free speech by Dora
Kwasiampanin kronfuor ba @Enceladus. Wó maame tw3 asé kankaen bebreeeee wati. In your fvcking, evil and murderous NPP party, I can see that your lunatic leaders, madly directed by that EFFUTU RAT, have now interpreted democ ...
Hahahahaha. What an uppercut. Saaayooooo
KT the "holy rain" nu how far?
The journalists doesn't understand, the law is not about the truth. Just issued a statement to cover up for a 'client,' who is obviously culpable.
Your mother is rather known to be the ugliest woman in Ghana. Idiot!
Hiding behind the name 'Dora ' and doing great harm to yourself. You bring curses unto yourselves and finally blame it on some innocent old ladies. Change your ugly ways now when the opportunity is here.
That lousy man of a lawyer with tantrums like a child again?
A bully that he is and has always been.
His uncouthed behaviour is always beyond imagination. What a nauseating suppose lawyer that he has always been.
He is an ...
That TV3 is just full of very IGNORANT and SENSELESS " Journalist" without any proper Educational Background"
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...
GHANA'S CROOKED NPP/NDC LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO BE ABLE TO GRAB SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD! THEY MUST MONETIZE OUR NATION'S FCUKING GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE SALES PROCEEDS TO WEAN LONG-SUFFERING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS O ...
IGNORANT AND NO BRAIN JOURNALISTS
WHAT A STUPID, IDIOTIC AND VAGABOND JOURNALIST. SUCH GUTTER JOURNALISM MUST HAVE NO PLACE IN THE MODERN WORLD. THE TEACHERS OF THOSE SILLY FAILURE OF A LADY JOURNALIST WILL ASHAMED FOR HE ...
Hahahahaha, that's the KT man for you. You don't push his temper just like that. He will give it to you sharp!
For once, I concur with KT. That ugly girl called Kemmi also at TV3 thinks she's a champion and asks stupid questions.
Huuuuuuuu..... sarabonga vitongo muteete! Onyaaye gbemi pantallon. We know every depraved, wee-smoking lunatic following the NPP carries some pain in their hearts because of the thorough and diligent journalism work that TV3 ...
They killed that woman? Ooohhh no . NPP is very wicked. Shame on them
They are such a diabolical bunch of hoodlums. Very, very wicked to the bone
NPP LEARNT THE KILLINGS FROM NDCS JJ RAWLINGS. THE YOKO GARI GANGSTER AND KILLER OF JUDGES.
NPP LEARNT HOW TO KILL BEATRICE FROM NDC WHEN THEN BROKE THE NECK OF ATTA MILLS AND KILLED HIM AND THREW HIM BEHIND THE BUCKET OF ...
the journalist should have ended the interview right there
She was afraid. Don't you know that K. T. Hammond is NPP? So the journalist was afraid of him and the NPP. . Ompe nu hu assem
The writing is boldly written on the wall. Ghanaians are tired with the corruption from our leaders. It's only the blind as supporters who are making things easy for them.
Akorkorabone KT Hammond drill ship thief
That is precisely the job of a journalist: to ask uncomfortable questions Kindly exit the kitchen if you can't take the heat,
But not to ask stupid questions.
Did he beg TV 3 to interview him ? If that stupid journalist like she should ban KT from coming to TV 3. Stupid journalist. Krobo twe
@ Adamu. TV3 can ban K. T. Hammond from coming to their studio. Where were you when they sacked Chairman Buga and the NPP? They later came to beg TV 3 to be allowed participation . True story not fiction
Absolutely... why ask comfortable questions so the criminals can get away with the consequences of their actions? A simple yes or no too is causing wahala for the dishonourable men. Kenmeni, more vim, you are champ, don't let ...
K. T. you win oooo, you win. Kwabnena 1, Kwabena baako peh!
For the first time , I salute K T Hammond.
Which thief has ever admitted voluntarily to stealing. Kwanena Donko can deny, we will not believe him!
Is Ken Ofori Atta not a thief? Why is he running away. They call it He is at large by police. Obiaaa ntaa nido. The Akyem Piccadily Armed Robber has absconded
I’m surprised that some of the comments are supporting KT Hammond. Kemi was right to ask questions. Our leaders should be accountable for their actions, and if KT has nothing to hide, he should be willing to provide answers ...
You don't expect it to say yes or no on an issue to be in court or interrogation
CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : To ...
CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : To ...
KT 1
I watched the interview. KT was very rude. A journalist is doing her job. You say she is cross examining you. KT doesn't have patience, and very very rude. Kemeni did nothing wrong
KT HAMMOND BEING COUNSEL FOR KWABENA DONKOR. THE BEAUTY OF DEMOCRACY
Are they not in the same party ? What beauty of democracy are you talking about ?
KT Hammond is NPP
Dr Kwabena Donkor is NDC
KT Hammond is NPP
Dr Kwabena Donkor is NDC
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
B: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamz ...
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
That was a silly question though!
A bully and a criminal kt hammond. He is among the holy rain bribery receivers. May God deal with all politicians putting Ghana through hell.
Next time select your own questions and answer them yourself. KT is a spoiled old man. You want her to ask you comfortable questions for you to sound intelligent abi?
There are some reports, when read make you know that the writer has no principles, or is afraid to write anything negative about the US.
The US arresting a person for giving bribe. I cannot believe my ears and eyes.
In 19 ...
This clown in the person of KTH is such a disgrace to his alma mater which is a very top prestigious school on the hills of a great village in cape coast. Can he also explain how a drilling vessel owned by the state during ku ...
the former minister should prepare for jail with this kind of a lawyer. was he not part of the click that sold our drill ship?
I totally agree with Mr KT Hammond.
Can you blame these Journalists, it is these same politicians who have encouraged them to assume these all too Knowing postures.
Even the Journalists from the well established mainstre ...
He is rattled. attempting to eat with his mind. The questions are valid questions. Especially the 46000$ alleged to have been paid to MPs to ratify the deal. This is a valid questions to ask someone who was ranking member on ...
Haha