'We thought she had travelled to China' - Beatrice Siaw's campaign manager recounts

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Capricorn 11 hours ago

NPP poisoned her. They are noted for that

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 hours ago

National Poisonous Party, NPP

• DRAKOVICH 10 hours ago

Hahahahaha.... aaaaajjiieeeee...!!!! THEY DO-AM OOOO....!!!!! YES, MY PEOPLE... THEY DO-AM...!!!! THE MIGHTY OSONO BRUTAL MURDERERS DO-AM SHARP...!!!!! I KNOW THEM WELL-WELL. THEY ARE SO DEADLY & VENOMOUS. THAT'S THE OSONO " ...

• DRAKOVICH 10 hours ago

Hahahahaha..... aaaaajjiieeeee...!!!! THEY DO-AM OOOO....!!!!! YES, MY PEOPLE... THEY DO-AM...!!!! THE MIGHTY OSONO BRUTAL MURDERERS DO-AM SHARP...!!!!! I KNOW THEM WELL-WELL. THEY ARE SO DEADLY & VENOMOUS. THAT'S THE OSONO ...

• S3 ASÁ ???? 8 hours ago

So, my dear New Patriotic Party (NPP) party folks, why are you people so wicked and evil.?? Must everyday politics of trying to serve your own people become a matter of life and death among you? These kinds of deaths have bee ...

• Formula-1 8 hours ago

Hey.....!!!! @Prince Kwasia Adade, @Kwaku Tee, @Nana, @Efo Koku, @Nii, @Stephen Donkey, @Frank Agyena-Karikari, @John, Tema, @Pourfendeur, @Kwasia In Europe, and all the rest of you NPP vagabonds. Don't pretend you have trave ...

• Adom Ara Kwa 7 hours ago

Hihihihihi. They have all run away like Ofori-Atta . Lol.....

• Banahene 9 hours ago

She was probably poisoned, that is NPP for you.

• Banahene 9 hours ago

Npp sees a contestant as am enemy

• Lanzarote 5 hours ago

The NPP never learns. You are doing this evil thing to yourselves as a party, and you expect God to overlook and give you political power..???? Senseless maniacs, Ghanaians are waiting for you. You idiots think it is AFENYO-M ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 hours ago

AND ATTA MILLS?

• Alokoto 11 hours ago

For NPP, if they don't kill you, they will spoil you. That is their slogan. When she happens to come back again, she never associate herself with NPP.

• Abu 10 hours ago

You de mess with Ghana politics, instead of talking care of your high blood pressure. U see

• DRAKOVICH 10 hours ago

Onyaaye gbemi blood pressure! Was it blood pressure also that killed KECKS OSEI....???? Kwasiampanin ba!

GOD WILL REALLY KEEP YOU EVIL MURDERERS FAR, FAR AWAY FROM POLITICAL POWER IN THE COMING DECADES BECAUSE YOU DEMONS H ...

• A Ghanaian. 10 hours ago

PEOPLE WITH HIGH BP NEED COBSTANT CHECKING

• Ntikuma 10 hours ago

Try hard, homeless rat. Maybe you can deceive some of your people. Animals like you are roaming freely, whilst proper human beings are dying. Whyyyyyyyyyy

• Abugre 10 hours ago

The stated 40bn cedis reported could be 400,000.00 cedis, ie 40bn old cedis.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 10 hours ago

Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
    Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...

• OZYMANDIAS 9 hours ago

High BP leading to Cardiac Arrest? That is my suspicion. She probably checked in at the hospital with a very high BP level, but could not get immediate access to qualified medical staff. Trust our SHS doctors and poorly train ...

• Ntikuma 9 hours ago

I say try harder, you homeless NPP rats! Maybe you can deceive some of your brainless party people.

I don't know why animals like you @OZYMANDIAS are roaming around freely, whilst proper human beings are dying. I don't ge ...

• Paa Kwesi 9 hours ago

If you're looking for a professional software developer for your projects, kindly reach out to me on +233597361974, thank you

• Vido 8 hours ago

Oh boss, dem do am quick. NPP: Elimination by rough, evil and wicked tactics

• Ohene 7 hours ago

John Kumah ya kunu na Beatrice. Suro NPP!

• Odumegwu 7 hours ago

Isn't it strange how the entire platoon of the NPP commenters have suddenly vanished from Ghanaweb? Eeeiii

• Lanzarote 6 hours ago

The NPP never learns. You are doing this evil thing to yourselves, and you expect God to give you power. Senseless maniacs, Ghanaians are waiting for you. They think it is AFENYO-MONKEY's patapaaa tantrums that will put power ...