Let's shut down all the hospitals, clinics, and health facilities for a two-month medical vocation.
• Let's shut down all the markets, supermarkets, and corner stores for a two-month market vacation.
• Let's shut down t ...
What a sweet decision from "Mi-Lord". No foolish entitlements anywhere
NPP is truly missing the days of Torkonoo. They think Ghana revolves around them.
I like the judge. He has given them another chance to appear with their lawyers or conduct their own cross examination. This is so apt!
Well. May justice prevail!
Do you also think Ghana revolve around your evil Ndc .You are an Ndc sycophant but things are going g to change in 2028.Nonsense.
In this world things only change for the better not for worse. NPP communicators always say the table will turn. The table has turned already , turned with the new breath of fresh air that is blowing within the judiciary. Sus ...
The NPP Parliamentary Aspirant who brought the table will turn has suddenly passed on, so there's no table again, may her soul RIPP
This guy is either sick or Minority leader’s brother. Who is going to vote for NPP to come and lot Ghana dry. No one should be arrested even when they have committed a crime just because they are NPP
Lot Ghana ampa. So u didn't take advantage of the free shs program? Tiwiii
What goes around comes around, you remember lawyer chatsu tsikata's case, who was jailed without his lawyer. Karma is a beast.
Tsatsu Tsikata on my mind. Ha ha ha ha ha.
Aoooooooooo! See NPP mumu. They are so stupid that they can't even see the current condition of their evil party.
@Opoku Amsterdam gyimifuor ba is seriously hoping to come back with his gang to rule Ghanaians again after ...
I wonder who has been giving you people that false hope of winning the next election here in Ghana. What you people will get will be worse than what you got in the last election's. Your days of winning election's here by stuf ...
You are 100% correct, @Biscabay
KWAASHIAA BUULUU ANIMAL
Atta Ayi will take care of this stupid error CJ.
When? Why you fool like this
You will not appreciate GBA because your level of legal understanding is below par.
Foolish Atta Akyea; he thinks he can play tricks with the court. Empty-headed idiot that he is.
So, on the next sitting if the accused says he would not speak in the absence of his lawyer, what will the Judge do? Will he end the proceedings or he will adjourn to the date the lawyer has signaled he will come? The defence ...
The Judge said he would discharge the PW4 if it so happens.
@Jimbo kwaseato. You are talking foolishly like your patapaaa Atta-Kyea. In your NPP world, patapaaa seems to be your fanciful weapon. Onyaaye gbemi
Idiot who call himself Aprapransa.You are not sensible at all. Idiot
Aoooooooooo! See NPP mumu. They are all so stupid that they can't even see the current condition of their evil party.
@Opoku Amsterdam gyimifuor ba is seriously hoping to come back with his gang to rule Ghanaians again in ...
The prosecution witness(es) would be discharged & all the evidence stated & submitted would be admitted & it would go against the accused. Note that cross-examination is to create doubts & punch holes in the evidence. So if ...
@jimbo.....if the court gives Aduboahene the opportunity to cross examine the prosecution witness and Aduboahene tells the court that he wont speak, THE COURT WILL ONLY DISCHARGE THE WITNESS AND ADUBOAHENE WILL BE MADE TO MOU ...
John Mahama and his judges have the rule of law in their pockets ! Pigs !!
I know you'll shiver if a cat accidentally scratches your door these days.
KWAASHIAAFO God will deal with you all WICKED AND EVIL people
Your wretched family you mean?
Atta akyea knows that he will not feel any pain when he refuses to appear in court. No judge can touch him for refusing to go to court. Thief Adu boahen and wife will be the ones to feel the pain. His historian father NE ...
TSATSU TSIKATA. Ha ha ha ha.
Youre indeed a stupid judge who lacks decorum
They doing all they can to jail him like Wontumi without merit to fulfill a campaign promise..whiles ndccriminalsparade our streets....never seen the bench this fractured before in my life...anyway go ahead a jail them...wont ...
Heerrhh, @Stone the homeless vagabond. Onyaaye gbemi kalashnikov wati?
Did you say you haven't seen the bench this fractured before in your life? Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen wati.
Were you alive when your NPP judicial c ...
Jeconia or whatever you call yourself...say no to drugs and utilize your free shs.
My mom of late and hope you are taking care of yourself. I live in the united states and a good. I feel sorry for people like you. All you know is insults...no common sense nor home training.
Being in the United States doesn't take the foolishness out of you, mehnn..!!!! In fact, your president is currently the biggest fool on this planet earth. Take your stupidity away. Madafaka semi-human
That's you guys are always here cup in hand to feed idiots like you...not sure how mush they pay you to pour all this stupidness in you....you eat contaminated food and drink contaminated water so you open you infested mouth ...
When you sleep in darkness with mosquitoes all over and flies on your food that's how you reason.
It's a whole lot of self driving cars where I live ant that's where the rest of the world is going whiles the share chickens for you guys...reason why your head is in the gutter...no civilization...full of galamsey water.
I wouldn't get into the gutter with you pig.
In the scheme of things how much is your judiciary adding to your miserably life?. I've lived long enough to understand the games of these political parties and the way they play you vulnerable pigs. I was ndc before you were ...
And i know you are uncouth just by the way you think and write. You need help and a psychiatrist...hope your insurance works.
Bet your credit is finished or your light is off and can't charge your phone fuka.
I have power bank and can charge my phone you fool called Stone. Massa you are getting mad. Count the number of comments you have made? Why not eat up the Ghanaweb comment section preko? Mr. Busy Body spewing borla
Say no to drugs
@Stone, you are very bored at the place that you claim you are. It is all so clear to see. Somebody punched you once, and you stand there crying all alone for so long..?? It means you need help, or you've got nothing better d ...
Seems the strategy of Ata Akyea is to delay and keep seeking for adjournment
Attah Akyea
Are you laying grounds for an appeal
If you allow your clients to be convicted, they will be in prison while you "chase" the appeal
They are just trying to while away time..criminals
What does npp think they're?? During their time 12 courts were made to sit during legal vacations so what has changed . Nonsense people's party.
Too many judges allow lawyers to play the fool with time wasting tactics to stretch cases on for decades. It is ridiculous and the CJ surely needs to put a stop to this in all cases in the system and not just this one. 30,000 ...
Is this stinging dog meat eating Achibonga alright? Doesn't he know he has no immunity unlike his paymaster John Mahama? As for Paul Baffoe-Bonnie, Atta Ayi will take care of him after his retirement.
You will be dreaming and fooling saaaaaaaaaa ná 2089 abá
NPP thieves. Jail is now starring them in the face. You can make all the noises. Idiots
I am very afraid for this country, we are heading towards a certain direction and the president is sitting aloof. The country is about exploding. We need God’s intervention
I can see that it is your oversized scrotum that is about to explode. Ghana is very safe and sweet. Maybe you can take trotro and go and live in Afghanistan