The $800 was for child benefit, not loot - Kofi Tonto

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kofi uk 1 day ago

Etu Kofi ,oh why kofi, why have u soiled ur reputation? I thought u are are correct guy, anyway we can’t find any correct guy in npp

• Dorothy 1 day ago

I suspected this Kofi Tonto of being a thief long time ago. His twisted mouth gives him off. Just look at his face carefully and nobody will tell you that indeed this boy is a big thief. Don't mind him

• Fela Anikolapo Ransome Kuti 1 day ago

I no be armed robber. You be armed robber. I no be thief . You be thief. I say I say I no be rogue. You be rogue. Kofi Tonto you be rogue

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 23 hours ago

There is too much rot and corruption that goes on at the Ghana Embassy at the USA. The employees there have various means of ripping Ghanaians here who go to renew their Travelling Passports or seek Ghana Visa for their Child ...

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 18 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Wakufo Waddo 1 day ago

See the mouth of a thief man. One pikin 800 dollars. One Village One Dam. Criminal

• Steve 1 day ago

Don't try to be Smart Mr Tonto

• Abiba 23 hours ago

He is a julor kwakwe.

• Donatus 23 hours ago

How come only that $800.00 was paid from that fund? Your salary, end of service and many more emoluments were not paid from that fund, why?

Accountants give narrations for transactions; was this narration you are giving i ...

• KOFI TONTO SUE THEM IF...- Omanba 23 hours ago

Kofi Tonto,you see how ghanaians are. They are wrongly accusing you of corruption.They are attacking your image and reputation .Do not hesitate to sue anybody who wrongly accuses you.
    Fools and cowards!!. They are hiding beh ...

• A.B. Adgei @ Contracts for Sale 21 hours ago

He is afraid to sue. Thief man. He knows they will throw out his suit. Thief. Did Akufo Monkey Addo sue Al Jazeera and Alistair Mathias? He was afraid

• Arafat Husain 23 hours ago

Son or daughter you go to prison common criminals

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 23 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Jacobzanne 22 hours ago

Kofi Tonto, if you are saying the $800 was a legitimate “child benefit,” then please explain to Ghanaians clearly: what law, regulation or official employment policy authorised this benefit for Embassy staff, and who was ...

• Edward 22 hours ago

You go explain taya. Enfa!!!!!!!!

• Christmas Tree 21 hours ago

See his ugly mouth. Kofi Tonto thief man

• Truth 21 hours ago

Why is npp all over the news in corruption? Now I understand why all the noise they are making am sure by the time we enter elections they will all be finished? They are in this mess because they were crooks, silly, reckless ...

• Otsibo Darko 21 hours ago

I do hope sincerely if the Minister of
    Foreign Affairs can publish the kind of
    benefits paid to all employees of Ghana's
    missions abroad including the High
    Commissioners and Ambassadors, the will
    help us know the real ...

• Efo Kofi 21 hours ago

The foreign minister foolish and mad to say 800dollars is a loot money KWAASHIAA BUULU BUULU teeth like pig axe idiot

• Rocky USA 21 hours ago

One man don't chop. If you chop alone trouble. Hmmmm npp government.

• FTT 21 hours ago

This story is bogus, it has been designed to disgrace some NPP members. This government has freed people who allegedly has stolen billions now chasing 800 dallars

• NANA 20 hours ago

Why do we even vote for this criminals politicians who have selfish desires. You get paid for giving birth, i hope their followers are seeing and hearing this. Anyone who volunteer to serve you has a personal motive.

• Koonimo 18 hours ago

Is there no clean communicators in NPP?

• NMG 18 hours ago

MAAASAAA YOU DEY LIE GIVE GHANAIANS RIGHT SEE THUIS MUMUUUU AM A GHANAIAN AMERICAN AND I SWEAR YOU ARE LYING ALL MY KIDS ARE BORN HERE WHY SHOULD THE STATE GIVE YOU CHILD BENEFIT ... ALL OF YOU GUYS AT THE EMBASSY IN NEW YORK ...

• Ha! 17 hours ago

I'm surrounded by fools. How can anyone believe that the 800 dollars the man received is his share of the loot after all the exploration and evidence he's provided?

I mean, how stupid can people be?

• Hmm!! 16 hours ago

Eiii! Payment for impregnating tour wife and paying hospital bill. That's cool but why has the state excluded the rest of us?

• Opoku 16 hours ago

Another petty thief.

• Don 8 hours ago

All these guys are criminals

• Koppong 7 hours ago

Ghanaian workers have too many allowances like kit, cat,car maintenance etc and in Ghana embassy birth allowance, which American company would give free birth allowance to employees, is not done in America
    Ghana trade union ...

• PJFK 7 hours ago

FIRST OF ALL, I PLEAD WITH THE US GOVERNMENT TO REVOK THE CITIZENSHIP OF THE CHILD,BECAUSE THAT CHILD WILL GROW UP TO BE A CRIMINAL. KOFI MUST BE WELL INVESTIGATED. HE MUST HAVE TAKEN A FSR MORE BIGGER SHARE OF THE LOOT. 100 ...

• LONGJOHN 3 hours ago

KOFI YOU COME TO DEBATE SPEWING NONSENSE NOW SEE WHAT'S STUCKED IN YOUR ASS NEVER COME ON AIR AGAIN. GO AND SIN NOMORE