Oh dear! What a calamity!
You can't just bury 32 Cows alive and have your freedom . Definitely their spirits will fight back. What a regime?
Foolish moron. So the deaths that occurred elsewhere, under previous regimes were also coursed by rituals.
@ Kelly
They were insignificant and cannot be compared with what we are experiencing. Ghana needs a spiritual cleansing to deliver us from the forces of Evils. The country is in complete Darkness attracting unnecessary deat ...
@ Nana, you're a complete idiot, instead of condemning the indiscipline and recklessness of our drivers, you're here spewing garbage. Clearly you belong to the now becoming hopeless party. You'll continue to sink deeper with ...
May they R.I.P.. Most of this commercial drivers and riders uses all kinds of drugs from alcohol, tramadol, blue blue and many more so they sees cars as toys. Mercy and Atonement
@NPP Senior citizen, good point you made there, drugs and alcohol may be involved
@NANA, YOU ARE UNINTELLIGENT!!
THERE IS NO WAY COWS CAN DO ANYTHING TO HUMANS. NPP AND ITS FANATICS HAVE BEEN SO DAZED BY THE GARGANTUAN ELECTION LOST TO THE EXTEND THAT EVEN IF THEY ARE NOT SOUNDING INTELLIGENT THEY DON'T R ...
Don't you know these Kwame Nkrumah Kankan Nyame tumour mongers? That was their stock in trade from 1957 long time before NDC came into Ghana politics
NPP are rumour mongers
Seeing the rapid progress that this govt is making towards reviving the mutilated economy that they inherited, the desperation and green spite of the gang of thieves has now gone full blast spiritual. Mark my word, very soon ...
If 32 cows were buried, it means they don't need human body for that rituals. Instead of using human being, cows were used. That is a good thing.
Road accident in Ghana are mostly caused by the drivers. On bad roads, one ne ...
So the way NPP was governing the country, were they expecting to win the 2024 election? This shows how stupid the entire party is. What are cows has to do with the 2024 election, after them turning Ghana a crime seen. Everyon ...
1. You're a stupid fool who should not be allowed to desecrate our chats anymore with your foolishness and tribal bigotry.
2. I hope BNI picks up for this absurd comment!
1. You're a stupid fool who should not be allowed to desecrate our chats anymore with your foolishness and tribal bigotry.
2. I hope BNI picks up for this absurd comment!
WE WILL DO WHATEVER WE CAN TO WIN POWER INCLUDING HUMAN SACRIFICE.SAID BY ASIEDU NKETIA NDC NATIONAL CHAIRMAN.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Am even watch it live on tv3. It sad because am from Asofan . R. I . P to all gone souls .
How can we call our nation a civilised one when we still continue to use home used MB Sprinter Vans converted to commercial buses? GPRTU has resisted every single attempt in modernising public commercial transport. They are ...
Oh my God!!!
The indiscipline in the country is too much abai. Again we will all say "fama nyame" knowing clearly what the problem is but refusing to fix.
Safety is not paramount in Ghana so this is normal and we will conti ...
What in your esteemed opinion is THE PROBLEM in this instance and what's the solution?
Even when you're walking in places like Ashaiman, Dodowa and Afienya, Aboboya & Okada want to knock you down.The solution is leadership, ppl in the Francophone countries don't die in transport accidents like GH.
@Tongue In Cheek, THE PROBLEM is that, the LAW doesn't BITE at INDISCIPLINE & RECKLESSNESS on are roads. Offenders are not severely punished for the INDISCIPLINE and RECKLESSNESS, therefore no deterrent!
In other jurisdictio ...
@Tongue In Cheek, THE PROBLEM is that, the LAW doesn't BITE at INDISCIPLINE & RECKLESSNESS on are roads. Offenders are not severely punished for the INDISCIPLINE and RECKLESSNESS, therefore no deterrent!
In other jurisdictio ...
God save us. Human error is is the major cause of all this deaths. President Mahama was very on point when he said during his 1st administration that human error is responsible for over 80% of motor vehicle accidents.
If ...
*on our roads
Drivers shld be cautious on our roads. Condolences to the loss souls families. Wishing the injury speedy recovery
Otabil said Ghanaians are fools for not building a cathedral. Such a stupid statement from a so called leader
NDC bloody party
@ Ojooo. Apeatu explosion . Kotokoli Bawumia was in power . The whole town and its buildings became like Gaza. Yet a fool like you did not blame NPP.
The speed and recklessness with which some of these tipper trucks ply the road is of serious concern, and the sooner the authorities clamp on them, the better
Reckless driving +Bad roads =Death0
Tipper truck on express road ar 4am doing what. That is serious.
ASK AGAIN OOOOOOOO GHANA IS A SHITTY HOLE COUNTRY AMPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
How came that most of these fatal accidents normally occurred on the good roads. We don't record serious accidents on the bad roads.
President Mahama, how many should die by road accidents on the Accra to Kumasi road before you make it a priority? You have created a Goldbod, and yet our bad roads are swallowing us. Ghana has become a death trap. If galamse ...
DID THE ACCRA-KUMASI ROAD COME INTO EXISTENCE ON 7th JANUARY 2025?
Be reminded that if NPP brings in a Muslim president, imams will unleash religious intolerance on Ghana. And you Abena, already a whore anyway, will be one o ...
How can you say this. Pray for forgiveness.
Since Freemasons and Satan continue to rule the World we shall not know peace! Let all seek Christ for protection
Somebody's impatient or tiredness!!
Ghana, Ghana, Ghana!!! Why, why so many traffic accidents every day? What is going on in the country? Do we also value human life? Do we have leadership? Wake up our leaders. Wake up!!!
Lord have mercy! May the dead rest in peace!
The tipper trucks are always in a hurry. Their association need to speak to them. They will be blowing their horn on you when they are following you
Feel sorry for the poor souls, have mercy on us our Lord. Too many disasters all over
And we have a Transport Ministry!!!! Let me make a proposal here. Let the minister sit down with all Transport Operators and stakeholders for a very frank and brutal conversation. Identify and classify all commercial vehicles ...
@Kwame. I can not agree with you more. Well said. Something should be done by the Ministry and it is urgent!!! The slaughter on our roads should stop as soon as possible. Our leaders are sleeping on the job!!!
Feel sorry for the poor souls, have mercy on us our Lord. Too many disasters all over . Thank you to all the brave souls that came to the aid of the victims. Bless bless bless
Blame the Police and its MTTU. The recklessness of these tipper drivers and trotro on our roads is terrible and they go scot free, insulting the decency of other road users.
No driving training. You can get driving license without training.
The Ghanaian political leadership is hopeless and extremely wicked to their own kind. They don't care about the people. So many deaths on our roads every day and nobody seemed to care. What is ongoing in the country?
All what I believe are the reckless drivers we have in Ghana and drivers always on mobile phones behind the steering wheels,unserviceable vehicles allowed to be used on the roads!
Things fall apart. Nobody controls anybody. Yet the intimidation goes on unabated. The police will watch aimlessly as this idiocracy continues or even go in for their GhS5 as usual. Stop the nonsense of "God gives and He take ...
Is the black man stll capable of managing his own affairs? Time and events in history have shown that we just cannot. The proponents of race discriminatory theories like Social Darwinism would be exclaiming “ WE TOLD YOU S ...
So in which country did Princess Diana die in an accident? Or you don't know. Kay think a little. Even the Titanic sank in a sea accident
Sometimes I am even surprised that we don’t have many of such accidents. The lawlessness, our mouth to defend anything and justify every foolishness with the entitlement we seek for people to understand our ‘exceptional ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Unless we change how we do things, we'll continue to kill ourselves. Are our vehicles roadworthy? Are our roads vehicle worthy? Do all our drivers QUALIFY to drive on our roads? How did they obtain driver's licences? How do I ...
God have mercy. So sad
John mahama was never a President Ghana desired ! Owusu Bempah now an ndc member always said it , too much calamities associated with him. EWEs, ayigbes, some mpepefo, dormaahene , fantego) are to be blamed , bit it won't be ...
Most accident on our roads are caused by "Human error" because some of our drivers are careless and that will result in human death.
is the aboboya rider also dead?
So who at all is behind all these unnecessary deaths?????? God save our country
God save our country
Ghana , a mumu state, an accident of this nature should have attracted the prompt actions of the state helicopter with medical teams on board with special allowance for the team to the scene. The same Helicopter bought by th ...
Ghana is under major huge curse! the fake pastors are not seeing the abomination because they will follow soon