NDC is treating Taxpayers monies like how the bad children of Hajia the Waakye sellers misusing her Daily sales. Were they not aware MPs were going on recess when they made those changes
IF YOU DON'T RECEIVE YOUR SALARY ON TIME WILL YOU BE ASKING WHY THE URGENCY?
WHEN YOU WERE GETTING THE V8 DID YOU ASK WHY THE URGENCY?
WHEN YOU WERE FIGHTING TO GET PRIORITY ON OUR ROADS AND USE SIRENS FOR YOUR PRIVATE ...
What is the urgency why NPP had to smuggle a "fake" Adwoa Safo into floor of Parliament just to pass E-Levy by a single vote?
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any ...
MPs should not go back to parliament as there are more to it than just ministers nominations.
You don't make sense. Bad grammar.
Because we have to go to Australia and work on a credit card fraudster who has taken refuge in Ghana's parliament.
Gbemela. If you like don't go. Nonsense.
)DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ...
What kind of double standards is this? You cried and made noise for the appointment of new defence minister andother, now a new they have been appointed. Come and vet them too is this a wahala?
NPP will complain about anything.