Kingsley Agyemang denies wrongdoing, accuses Zita Benson of peddling false narrative

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Susan Djan 22 hours ago

Hmmmmmmm Ghana
    When would corruption cease
    This is very very bad

• Kojo poku-London UK 22 hours ago

Get lost you criminal from Akyem Abuakwa. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and very selfish and arrogant. How can you abuse your position by wasting GHANA BORROWED MONEY to award an unnecessary scholarship to a woman and ...

• Cool 22 hours ago

Someone has been caught in Airbus SE bribery and AKSA Contracts inflated deals yet he claimed to be innocent and he has a huge ignorant followers. This country is heading towards a dangerous time

• PHANTOS 21 hours ago

HEERRHHH, @COOL BARIMA TUU-TUU NI, KROMFUOR TWETWEREDIIII..... ONYAAYE GBEMI KALAMAZOO W'ATE...!!!!!!

IF YOU THINK YOU LUNATIC BASTARDS OF THE NPP CAN KEEP ON NOISILY & MADLY CHEERING THESE HOME-BRED THIEVES FROM YOUR PART ...

• Nipak3se 19 hours ago

How NPP got the confidence to steal and loot without thinking about tomorrow is a miracle. I have ditched everyone suspected to be affiliated with NPP. Clearly, there's something wrong with anyone who supports these thieves.

• Samsayer 21 hours ago

All these deflections will not work. We need accountability here.

• De-Gray 21 hours ago

@SAMSAYER, THE IMPOTENT FOOL...!!!!

The accountability is found in the jailing of your colleague NPP thieves! Don't think we are here to serve you cold champagne for your wild stealings. Wo maame tw3 asé yro-doooorrrr s3 ...

• UNCLE BINKLE 18 hours ago

Why do you npp goons love so much equalisation? If this is how we are to govern a nation where in lies our future . Is it not true that criminal former registrar of the Scholarships Secretariat was selling Scholarships like ...

• UNCLE BINKLE 18 hours ago

Why do you npp goons love so much equalisation? If this is how we are to govern a nation where in lies our future . Is it not true that criminal former registrar of the Scholarships Secretariat was selling Scholarships like ...

• OPANA 8 hours ago

If someone was accused of taking bribe, do you also have to support someone who misused public funds? Kingsley was involved in taking thousands of dollars bribes to sponsor people abroad under the Ghana scholarship fund.

• Adwoaba 20 hours ago

Kingsley thinks he can use solicitors to silence his critics. I don’t blame you but the slow AG . It’s a year and half and AG yet to charge this man . Reckless Kinsley, causing financial losses to the state .

• THOSE WHO HAVE THE EYES TO SEE AND THE BRAINS TO DISCERN THE RUT IN GHANA ARE LEAVING THE COUNTRY IN DROVES. 19 hours ago

GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAVE BEEN FCUKING UP THE COUNTRY FOR DECADES. THE RUT STARTED IN 1957 AND IT CONTINUES UNABATED. GHANA'S LEADERS NAMELY POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, HEADS OF PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS, ETC ARE ALL FCUKIN ...

• THOSE WHO HAVE THE EYES TO SEE AND THE BRAINS TO DISCERN THE RUT IN GHANA ARE LEAVING THE COUNTRY IN DROVES. 19 hours ago

GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAVE BEEN FCUKING UP THE COUNTRY FOR DECADES. THE RUT STARTED IN 1957 AND IT CONTINUES UNABATED. GHANA'S LEADERS NAMELY POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, HEADS OF PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS, ETC ARE ALL FCUKIN ...

• sotrue 19 hours ago

see this confident thief

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 17 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 17 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any ...

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 6 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 22 hours ago

Get lost you criminal from Akyem Abuakwa. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and very selfish and arrogant. How can you abuse your position by wasting GHANA BORROWED MONEY to award an unnecessary scholarship to a woman and ...

• Nana 20 hours ago

I pray Dr Kingley Agyemang prove this noisy wicked girl wrong. Akuffo Addo had so much hope in the youth of NPP and gave you the opportunity to perform, but it looks like some of you've disappointed him.Being a thief at such ...

• Chiwetta 20 hours ago

If you are a collaborator of WILD THIEVES, your only option is always to "pray"...... whether to MAMI WATER, or to ANTOA NYAMAA. Your foolish prayer can only be to a fetish or a depraved deity. Dankwanserew gyimifuor ba @Nana ...

• Arrest Him. 19 hours ago

At the end Kingsley will be go behind and do plea bargaining. They always deny their involvement yet they'll beg. They wowan, the High Commissioner, has documents to prove and you're there denying. Shame.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 22 hours ago

THIS GUY AND SAMMY AWUKU ARE 2 THIEVES WHO ARE HIDING IN PARLIAMENT. THEY SHOULD BE SEIZED AND SEND TO NSAWAM JAIL

• Jack Sparrow 22 hours ago

ehee this is what he'll say like miracle aboagye infact NPP paa herrrr so all gvmt institutions became fraud institution oh i pity those who demonstrate when they arrest these fuuuuuuls

• Apollo 22 hours ago

Ghana has again returned to it's former position as a den of thieves. People were killed during the time of Rawlings due to corruption and thievery but Ghanaians have not learnt any lessons. The thieves have again resulted ...

• Ghanaba 20 hours ago

You disburse public money, your matter becomes public matter too. The public is the stakeholder here.

• Yaaaa 20 hours ago

Me nuanom, mo ngyae Suu. Biribi b3si ama saa nkwaseas3m yi nyinaa aba awiey3. Mo ngyae suu

• Achakanapaya 20 hours ago

This Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization will definitely deny everything WALAHI. The proof should come out.
    You see some useless lawyers writing nonsense already.

• Legal 20 hours ago

Am surprised that the Npp members that we all know always run to court to sue people for defamation did not instruct his lawyers to do that this time round but rather issuing only statement. Won't you tell the woman to retrac ...

• Yaaaa 20 hours ago

Gyae gyimii npp.npp and shine your eyes. Everybody is looting. Ofui

• Yaaaa 20 hours ago

Hmmmm. One day something will end this stupid behaviors and people cannot run to their layers and radio stations to utter nkwaseas3 because they think we are fools.

• Governor 20 hours ago

Kwasiakwa you think this be a joke !! Kromfo)
    You will be jailed very soon and so just be ready . Aboabiba gyimie Gyimie like this also steals from ghana. Npp be nations wreckers !¡

• Yaaaa 20 hours ago

You see your stuuuupidity. When all of them are looting you are there shouting npp npp. Muuuuu

• Yaaaa 20 hours ago

We use our scarce resources to educate people and they turn into thieves.How on earth can one make such a decision. Don't you have conscience

• Truth 20 hours ago

BS! You guys were not correct at all...managing the country as riff raffs

• Yaaaa 20 hours ago

You meet them nicely dressed .looking gentle, handsome and beautiful. Don't make a mistake. Don't alow the Harvard,Cambridge MIT Ivy league etc deceive you. It gave them knowledge to facilitate fraud. JM let the law take it ...

• Donatus 20 hours ago

Some one who did his work with due diligence doesn't leave behind suspicion and allegations

• Fii, London 20 hours ago

Kevin Taylor raised this issue about this guy Agyemang. He did a comprehensive investigation and even interviewed the errand boy live but no media house took it on. If Zita is lying why don’t his legal team sue her for defa ...

• Forlifive 20 hours ago

Even in court they still deny until jailed. So no wonder he's saying this. Wontumi is still saying he's not guilty.

• Marcus 20 hours ago

Just Bring Counter Documents To Disprove Her

• Papa 19 hours ago

When the audit report comes out the truth will be told.

• Kwasi 19 hours ago

These thieves never keep quiet. Was there not documentary evidence against you? Who's signatures were on the documents?
    How come the
    scholarship secretariat owes UK universities soo much money? The npp is a ROBBERY organi ...

• Kwasi 19 hours ago

These thieves never keep quiet. Was there not documentary evidence against you? Who's signatures were on the documents?
    How come the
    scholarship secretariat owes UK universities soo much money? The npp is a ROBBERY organi ...

• Shithole 19 hours ago

Wei when were what you did ..did you allow the state procedure to wotk..giving someone a scholarship and paying for husband to go and f"ck her

• Odewale 19 hours ago

Zita Okaikwei is a natural born hater and narcissist

• Odewale 19 hours ago

Zita Okaikwei is a natural born hater and narcissist

• Obiba 19 hours ago

Kwasea Kingsley, instead of you to shut your stinky mouth up, you still want to talk. Zita is speaking with fact, and you are spewing garbage from your stinky mouth. This is why you were so eager to run to become an mp. Your ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu 19 hours ago

Our client is a law abiding citizen. What a great description. It’s only when the frog dies that its full length is known. So Mr Nabu lawyer take it easy

• Kofi 18 hours ago

This hardened criminal??? I keep on saying that if Ghanaians knew just a fraction of what this hardened criminal did at the scholarship Secretariat, there would be a civil war. No state organization should ever be run like wh ...

• Stan 18 hours ago

‘WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Kwame panin 18 hours ago

Zita is not correct up there

• Name 10 hours ago

Why?
    For proving that another person is a thief ?

• Yakubu 18 hours ago

Dr. You're right, why should Rita prosecute the issue in the media. She isn't the court and investigator so if she's found issues with your job, involve the right guys to deal with it but not to handle it this way . I belie ...

• Kwadwo 17 hours ago

Rita says it was these people who first brought the matter open into the media space, and so she had no choice but respond back through the media. Just listen to her in the tape. But it is sad and unfortunate that prudence an ...

• Name 10 hours ago

She went to the media (to explain matters) AFTER the students went to the media and complain about their stipends not been paid.

You understand that?

Don't just talk. Understand issues before !!

• Ewvevi 17 hours ago

I dont understand why political appointees refuse to accept blame when they are caught in bad deals. They quickly run to some useless and hungry lawyers to whitewash their filthy image. Hey agyeman, is it a lie that scholars ...

• Kofi 17 hours ago

Completely bloody morons who cannot think far. If you know the stinging crimes your so-called client committed you won't take up this let alone issue useless releases. This is a highly corrupt character who should never be in ...

• Owuomposuro 17 hours ago

Hey lawyer please tell it to the judge. If you have a problem with what Hon. Zita Benson said.

• FACT TELLER 16 hours ago

Atigya ,there is no way Zita being the new High Commissioner should keep these files under her desk and keep quite .
    All the thieves must account for their (THIEFING GAME OF FAKE SCHOLARSHIP CONNECTIONS OR END UP 8N NSAWA ...

Atigya ,there is no way Zita being the new High Commissioner should keep these files under her desk and keep quite .
    All the thieves must account for their (THIEFING GAME OF FAKE SCHOLARSHIP CONNECTIONS OR END UP 8N NSAWA ...

• Ofri Gyato 15 hours ago

Politics nkoaa,NDC officials .
    Fix the problem,madam

• Korb 15 hours ago

They will come publicly and say its not true. Take them to court and they will pass back and seek plea bargaining,.

• Ha! 14 hours ago

This man paaa! So that big document with pictures of spouses and children that Zita was showing to the world was a fabrication?

Well, let's wait and see.

• Opoku 13 hours ago

Thief!
    Say that to a judge in the coming days.

• Shalom 12 hours ago

AKUFFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT OPENLY DENIED THAT AKONTA MINING WAS INTO ILLEGAL MINING AKA -GALAMZEY IN GHANA.
    WONTUMI IS SERVING 20 YEARS IN PRISON.
    THIS KINGSLEY AGYEMAN GUY WAS CAUGHT HANDS DOWN BY HIS OWN PARTY WHILES IN OF ...

• MAYBE NOT NOW. - Ghanani 7 hours ago

Maybe not now but the Scholarship Secretariat has been one of the most corrupt institutions in Ghana.
    In most cases it was family,friends,connections affair.