Eyewitness gives blow-by-blow account of Labone daylight robbery

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Stan 18 hours ago

.WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Cuckoos Nest 18 hours ago

Ghana Police, Well done! Sustain your efforts to sanitize the environment. The resurgence of unruly climate of disorder and chaos must be curtailed.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 17 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any ...

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 7 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept ...

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 6 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept ...

• OBODAI N. ISAIAH ADA WEST 18 hours ago

Write your comment:WELL DONE

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 17 hours ago

Grab this paying skill today and earn daily income! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisiti ...

• AYALolo 16 hours ago

Nketiah? Chai, these akrantiebini-eaters can lie o!

• BREAKING NEWS 16 hours ago

One of the armed robbers is an Asante! So why are the police sitting on that info?

• tinubus saggy testicles 14 hours ago

HAHAHAHA THE NAME ASHANTE WILL ALWAYS BE
    GREAT LOW LIVES ALWAYS WANT TO DRAG
    ALMIGHTY ASHANTES IN THE MUD WITH THEM
    GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 15 hours ago

If you think the the John Mahama's corrupt concept of 24-hour-scam economy is sensible, think again. If you are not safe in broad day light, then tell Mahama that he has lost touch with reality. All those hailing that 24 hou ...

• Opoku 14 hours ago

Shoot the Nigerian guy and say he tried escaping lawful custody.

I grew up in Ghana the 1980s. The Yoruba and the Hausa in the country were law abiding.

Then came the Igbos in the 2000s with armed robbery and fraud.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 13 hours ago

So this is your blow by blow account? Journalist please

• Gaps 13 hours ago

I found the concluding portion of the narration to be quite enjoyable. LAST SHOW

• Joan 9 hours ago

Wages of sin is death. Wages of robbry is death. What a person has taken years to build you want to take seconds to reap where you have not sow? Bullet will pass through your skull. Kudos to GPS

• Georgios 4 hours ago

Last show paa, hahaha