Lady loses GH¢1,250 to fake 'American' lover in Facebook romance scam

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Truth 23 hours ago

Opportunist. The guy was even lenient on you. It will marvel anyone that comment after the number of good men that have approached her but she has specs. While some come in a simple form yet rich they reject them. Such a woma ...

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 12 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept ...

• Donatus 22 hours ago

"American" lover? Tit-for-Abu Trica.

• Donatus 22 hours ago

Kwakwakwakwakwa, ¢1,250.00? Kasoa straight trotro fare.

• Kejetia Preacher Man 19 hours ago

Madam come to my house I will pay you the money and even add some to it

• NMG 21 hours ago

ME BEEN IN AMERICA ASKING SOMEONE IN GHANA FOR MONEY HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA MADAM WOOOYEEEE FOOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU IT A SMALL BOY IN KUMASI

• Posterity will judge some people 21 hours ago

If a Ghanaian had proposed to you, you would have rejected him.You gave in because he told you he is a Dutch citizen..MUMU..Go and take your money in heaven

• Bernado 20 hours ago

Senior Mumu........ Herrrrrr!

• Mensahoo988 20 hours ago

So you accepted to marry someone you have not seen & just been chatting with. You think marriage is a joke?
    Loose guard is what it is called. Desperation & financial difficulties. Forget the money. It's gone!

• Ajengule 20 hours ago

If the man truly loves you why didn't you tell him openly that you don't have shiiishi to give the delivery man. Money in what bag? Nonsense can't he pay all the expenses? He is not an American or Dutch. He is from Aba Imo ...

• jerry 14 hours ago

kwasiabaa. gye de3 3fo.