Traitors of Ghana
You took the words out of my mouth.
Subsequent events proved how these liars fooled so many. We have not stopped paying for this treachery.
NEVER AGAIN
Smile, dine and dance around with this evil UP-NPP scavengers. You will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth. After you fall in, for their baits, using women skilfully as traps.
Terrorists praising themselves for treacherously carrying out a terrorist attack that got rid of our only chance to become a developed country, tweakai!
THAT DANGEROUS, NOTORIOUS, DIABOLICAL & MARAUDING GROUP OF NATION WRECKERS ARE STILL ALIVE AND ACTIVE TODAY.
THEY ARE CURRENTLY HIDING UNDER THE BANNER OF A POLITICAL PARTY, BUT THEIR MAIN VOCATION & DNA IS TO CAUSE NATIO ...
TRUST ME......... IT IS THIS BUFFOON CALLED GENERAL ANKRAH WHO HAS BROUGHT THAT EVERLASTING CURSE ON THE PROGRESS OF THE GÃ PEOPLE. SUCH A STUPID MAN ALLOWED HIMSELF TO BE USED BY THOSE SPINELESS INFIDELS TO OVERTHROW THE MI ...
We should very soon be passing a bill of national acclamation to BAN the party called the NPP from every political activity in this country called Ghana.
GENERAL ANKRAH....... GANYOBI KPLOTOO BUULU-BUULU....!!!!!!
NPP will extinct soon. Countless souls can't die in vain. If martyrdom is called up to reinforce the Techiman-8 today, many will sign up gladly. It will collapse on the head of this Bawumia generation
NPP stupid fools like....... @Nana, @Kwaku Tee, John Tema, @Pourfendeur, @Stephen Donkey, @Frank Agyena-Karikari, @Efo Koku, @Comment, @Prince Kwasia Adade, @Nana Safohene Obuo-Gyan, and the many others, should go and read ab ...
Not forgetting Maame Abenah, Pelicles, Nana, H
Joy and co!
I see! The picture is clear now for sure, not excluding John,Tema.There is no Cause without Effect. They shall see no peace on Earth like Nebuchadnezzar in this life, & beyond. Senseless nonsense
Who will swallow this thrash? Watch the spider as it weaves it's web. Then cross your T's & dot your I's. The treachery of UP tradition Underworld, will shock you. Importers of Deadbody Females !!
Look at the face of an animal. I wonder how the their child ,Nasty People's Party, New Patriotic Party are feeling about how their founding fathers managed to destroy the bright future of Ghana because of their selfish needs. ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept ...
The faces of evil and selfishness that put Ghana back many years.
All Nkrumah wanted was the peace, wellbeing, and pride of not just the Ghanaian but the Africa.
Gen Ankrah is a close second to William Kweku Akuffo Addo when it cones to the WORST GHANAIAN heads of state ever! He was a buffoon with no scruples or sense who was called out of retirement to lead the matemeho gangsters wh ...
More f*re. F*re more exposés of their unsuspecting evil attraction spider net magnets. Women, cash, lavish treats, networking, mouth-watering promises. Name & shame them all.
Ankrah was a moron.
The CIA files have exposed him.
The British labelled Ankrah as useful but stupid in their declassified archives.
Useful indeed!
NPP is always useful. NDC is sometimes useful.
We need a new party determined to restore the determination,and dignity of Ghana.
See mumu! From where do clowns like you get the inspiration for the endless drivel you dump on us daily?
You have a problem with this comment, then you have no self respect.
A prime candidate for a useful tool against your kind.
Oh Ghana. When will we be intelligent.
And they think we are that gullible to fall for these lies?
Enemies of the state.
They allowed foreign powers to lure them to sell their birthrights in exchange for stupid things.
USELESS COUP. MOST GHANAIANS WERE UNCOUTH AT THE TIME
Sadly still same today.
Why on earth would Ghanaians conspire with foreigners to scam themselves, dig and destroy the land for gold, basically, sell our birthright for cheap short term goods.
We have not found a way t ...
Do you know a better way for us to manage our affairs and resources? Come and enlighten if you think you do or shut up ma we think!
This has been our problem from the start. People who have no capacity to lead and yet, assume there's only one way and it has to be them.
Our problems are simple but hard for an average person to image.
Dedication, ho ...
Ankrah was a moron and ugly, who was jjust chopping the Ga women and having 100 children. No wonder he took bribe from Nzerebe, a Nigerian businessman.
Yes, God eventually disgraced him to the nonsense degree with that highly corrupt and criminal act with Arthur Nzeribe.
If you add up all the achievements of those nation wreckers from 1966 right up till now.... (2026), and match them against Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah's own record, you'll notice that they don't even measure up to a quarter of ...
All what we Ghanaians are going is partly by the evils like Afrifa, Ankrah, Kotoka......May u never have peace even in ur graves
Amen.........
***going through now****
He lied. The declassified files told us the truth
And that is how they have been lying over the many decades of their existence. They are pure demons!
I hope those CIA Ghanaian stooges did not kill him, or let him rot in jail. Now we know from declassified CIA reports that indeed it was behind the coup. Shame on Ankrah, Kotoka, Afrifa - all of them!
The CIA played a key role in the overthrow of the Visionary Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. They aided the UP tradition that gave birth to the elephant party to gain power but failed woefully to correct the wrong they mistakenly accused D ...
Ghanaians celebrated the fall of Nkrumah who was a useful idiot according to the Soviet union whose puppet he was.
Nkrumah was suffering from "small person syndrome" this turned him into a megalomaniac preventing him from ...
HEY, @SMALL ONE.... (OR DID YOU FOOLISHLY CALL YOURSELF #GREAT ONE...????)
You are too small an animal to be the one attempting to scratch on the sparkling shine of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Legacy!
You are such a us ...
HEY, @SMALL ONE..... (OR DID YOU FOOLISHLY CALL YOURSELF #GREAT ONE...????)
You are too small an animal to be the one attempting to scratch on the sparkling shine of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Legacy!
You are such a u ...
First learn to write something that can be read with understanding but if not just refer people to sources of documents you reference so intelligent people may attempt to get to them.
The mistakes of many Africans will for ...
God will never forgive local terrorist NPP and the American terrorist that destroyed Dr Kwame Nkrumah
MAHAMA YOU SHOULD LEARN FRO THIS BEFORE IT TOO LATE.
Bribe-taker Ankrah did not know anything about the coup.Afrifa and Kotoka invited him to come out of retirement to head their NLC government .
Unfortunately Ankrah did not last long as head of the government. He took bribe f ...
Historicaly Ankrah is the first head of state of Ghana to be sacked from office for corruption
Referring to Nkrumah as "USELESS " by Ankra ,who is mostly useless if not the Ga people of Ghana. In what ways do they contribute to the development of Ghana?