Whites will do everything to bring you down as a black. A whole Cambridge didn't do background checks before hiring him? Very suspicious event.
No comment. Hate is serious, racism is serious, plagiarism if proven is also serious. RIP Anyway
Rest in peace and power Prof Arday. O ly 6 black.professors at university of Cambridge? After all these centuries? Smh obroni looks like angel but his thoughts and actions are more than deadly. Me I've told myself and God alm ...
Why should a non white wish to study in an institution that was designed to perpetuate racist imperial studies, it is tantamount to betrayal of your own kind when the person becomes a lecturer in such places so I take no prid ...
And don't you know that generally Africans hate and kill each other than Whites killing Africans and Blacks. Look at what is going on in Sudan. What about what just went on in South Africa? Get to the USA and see. Blacks rob, ...
Ghana is the biggest producer of gay people
AND EXPORT ALL THE FAGS TO
YOU IMBECILES IN THAT HELL HOLE
What's your point, Frank?
What is your point! Do you know how many whites killed whites in the world wars. There's a war going on in Ukraine, whites killing whites.
Stay on a topic and stop this self hate or racism if you are probably white yourse ...
Stupid editors at Ghanaweb. You were blocking my comments, but here we are...... you have given free space for Dr. Mumbi Seraki, the mad man to propagate his suicide foolishness this morning. Stupid editors!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Looks like this guy was attacking from behind.
May Professor Arday soul rest in perfect peace and in the bosom of God Almighty. I am very angry and saddened by what greediness, jealousy and wickedness of humanity can destroy a young and innocent soul like you. I am very a ...
This news is carried by all the World's major News Stations. Arise News-Nigeria, CNN, Sky News, BBC, etc, etc. Which echoes the impact of the sad story. Thereby re-bubbling many unanswered questions. ~~Home is Home
He's a Ghanaian root but everything about him is British. He could not stand the shock and disappointment so had to take his life.A British President would had resigned over Airbus SE bribery or AKSA Contracts.
Your miserable kind will always defend the oppressors. Has Donald Trump resigned over Epstein files and his tax evasions? Which president has ever resigned over any scandal ??
Nixon
Nixon was FORCED to resign. It’s not the same as resigning because of remorse. If Nixon had not ‘resigned’, he would’ve been removed.
Akufo Addo should have resigned over Sewaa Broni.
The availability of AI based software means that any academic's work or research can be quickly scanned/parsed and compared with other published works in the same field and any marked similarities highlighted literally within ...
LOOTING PUBLIC FUNDS IS NOT A SIN IN GHANA, LET ALONE PLAGIARISM. IF AI IS USED, GHANAIANS WOULD BE in SHOCK TO KNOW THAT 99% OF GHANAIANS WITH MSc OR PHD AWARDS WERE OBTAINED VIA PLAGIARIZED WORK, AND IT SHOWS "FEELY-FEELY" ...
Please this reporter should read the reportage from other reporters from other news agencies. New York Times, BBC , Aljazeera and others have reported that the death of the Professor is not suspecious and a file will soon be ...
His Autism problem and the constant scrutinies from British public influenced him to take away his life. He could not stand the pressure. By the way many NDC Appointees are holding Fake Certificates but they would never comm ...
You think those foolish white professors are saints? They are the worse culprits.but they are all very good at sweeping things concerning themselves under the rug
You are so small minded that everything that happens must be reduced to this NPP/NDC nonsense? We are tired of this stupidity. Prof Arday does not deserve reducing this tragedy to cheap Ghanaian politics. His family deserve b ...
Kwasi, I am in agreement with you. I have read this Ghanaweb report and also read other news agencies reports including the press statement issued by the Met police. No where in their reports suggested that the death was susp ...
He shouldn't have killed himself now his haters are happy. He could have left snf gone anywhere on thie earth and taught in anu university. He didnt have to kill.himself
Massa when authorities state that a death is "not suspicious," it means preliminary investigations show no evidence of foul play, criminal intent, or the involvement of a third party.
What It Means:
1.No Foul Play: Police a ...
Pervasive institutionalised insidious and malicious racism is what killed this Prof. Whether he was brilliant or a plagiarist would not have made an iota of difference.He would have been set upon from start and literally set ...
Hmmm,a fowl will never have peace in the village of hawks.
May His Soul Rest In Peace
Hopefully those who were accusing and trolling him are now happy.
They will look for a small error in your life and blow it out of proportion.
Translatic movement to me is unnecessary in the end.
Let us stay home.
No place better than yard!
THE HAIR STYLE ALONE IS A CLEAR SYMPTOM OF MENTAL IMBALANCE
@F. Agyena-Karikari. My friend, why do you envy people who have made it in life, or progressing? You hate Rawlings and now, you are ridiculing a young Professor who is more handsome and smarter than you. Why? Why?
ANOKWALE, you are not very observant. Look at all my postings on this forum and just come up with one time when I did my postage in Capital letters. This should have told you that this is an impersonation. Perhaps you posted ...
Please don't judge people based on their hairdo. The biggest criminals are smoothly polished.
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
He's an Autism patient. Such ppl hardly have time for themselves like normal ppl. It often affects their dressing, eating habits and outlook. The British knew his problems but refused to allow him e ...
So all those years in America haven't taught you anything Fra k? You are very stupid. So anyone who has dreadlocks had a mental problem? So many ppl with dreads have accomplished things in life you can never reach many have m ...
ls he male or female ?? very unGhanaian !!
@Agyena-Karikari... careful. Jason is black and a male, two unpardonable sins in UK.
In his attempt to avoid the constant persecution, he joined a certain group that also made him or her a target, esp, when you climb into ...
You can go ahead and impersonate Frank Agyena-Karikari with ugly postages. People who know my style of writing and the English vocabulary I use will clearly identify that you are just impersonating me. Your trick and tactics ...
May Professor Arday soul rest in perfect peace and in the bosom of God Almighty. I am very angry and saddened by what greediness, jealousy and wickedness of humanity can destroy a young and innocent soul like you
plagiarism bi nothing in Ghana. Ministers self dey do.
Aputoor dey even de buy Certificates. Don't you see their performances in Parliament and on the job? So so Yawa politicians with Coconut heads
Even the useless ugly man called Akuffo adui monkey Addo was caught plagiarising other presidents speeches. Gbeha.
Was that proved? I know he graduated from the University of Ghana and did something else in France. His stay in France gave him fluency in the French Language. I am yet to learn about the academic achievements of Efo Julor Jo ...
RIP in the hands of God. Yes, Whites and others hate to see successful Blacks.
Fede3 ne wuo de3, fanyinam wuo. Who forced this man to push himself to that dead end?
The whites have killed him
There is nothing Ghanaian about him. If the allegations are even true, Ghanaians know no shame and go an other successful endeavours. Ghanaians weather treacherous weather easily.
I have the luxury never to work with white people because they always assume blacks are not intelligent. I had been told this since I was an infant, ignored it and worked with them for some time to get a taste of the reality. ...
I have read this Ghanaweb report twice and also read other news agencies reports including the press statement issued by the metropolitan police. No where in their reports suggested that the death was suspicious. Ghanaweb sai ...
Akufo Addo learnt this plagiarism from the British. He did it in Ghana here and we caught him. Or may be the Prof. is Akufo Addo's........
A gay man..his anus was wide open.and without pampers the toilet disgrace him in public
Prof RIP
White racists hating on blacks all the
time!
Unpredictable world.
Haruna Idrissu should kill himself then. Shame on Ghana’s politicians.
Did he have to tell lies like running 600 miles in 6 days....obviously this was not the black race putting its best foot forward....his whole life was concocted to what end?For how long could this fable travel...I feel sorry ...
In the world you shall have tribulation, but in me you shall have peace. JESUS CHRIST said it all. The knowledge of the Lord is the greatest achievement in the world. Not the opposite. My Condolences.
RIP prof. Arday.
I read The British press published 188 articles about him in just nine days. Obviously the pressure was too much for him. @Ohene Langley, Virginia, didn't you read in the article that he was a father? For ...
Arday's University of Cambridge resignation statement in full
It is with profound sadness that I write to resign, with immediate effect, from my position at the University of Cambridge and Jesus College.
When I accepted the ...
Who cares if LGBTQ dies. Hell fire is awaiting him
He was of Ghanaian descent, but was born and raised in the United Kingdom.Not sure if he ever stepped foot in Ghana though. He was black outside and purely white inside. He had no psychological affiliation to Ghana. In the U ...
Most Ghanaian NDC people have a fake doctorate
Wey you dey look for PhDs and Masters degree people wey dem plagiarism, go UEW
NDC JUDGES AND POLITICS
CARS FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...
@ How many MPs signed a petition for the removal or resignation of Ken Offori Atta as MoF? Something which can't be traced or found in Ghana's historical books!
I hope Haruna Iddrisu, education minister is watching. Has caught plagiarizing someone’s work for his postgraduate studies at UG. Now education minister, cheap country with incompetent political leaders
Where is Anna saansa Dely ( fake doctor)
Really! United Kingdom, Be Comforted. It Is Well. For The Righteous Never Die! WE Translate To Glory!! Am Yisrael Chai!!!
GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To FOUR (4) NEW And FINAL EXPOSE' Made Availa ...
Was this person a "HE" or "SHE"?