Vigil for Wontumi: Watch as NPP supporters gather in prayer in Ashanti Region

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Mother serpent 1 day ago

Concert party

• K. OPOKU-LONDON-UK 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. ...For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Capricorn 1 day ago

Africa, Africa Africa!! We have a looonng way to go

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

Why not gather on the moon. This will confirm the widely known fact that it is group of mentally handicaps in Ghana wrongly refer to as a political party.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 23 hours ago

If fearless Chairman Wontumi has done the crime, let him do the time. There is too much stupidity and corruption in Ghana Politics. Why should people pray and keep Virgil for such a criminal who never thought about the countr ...

• P Djamgbe 23 hours ago

Ei Ghana, we have a very long way to go! Everybody in Ghana knows very well that Wontumi actually committed, at least, the two major crimes that have been in the news ever since he was arrested, namely galamsey and the money ...

• P Djamgbe 23 hours ago

.... obtained from the bank as a loan....

• K. OPOKU-LONDON-UK 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Tonyb 1 day ago

So you sopport the damage and harm his nefarious activities caused the destruction of our environment

• APOO 1 day ago

Vigil for a convicted criminal and nation-wrecker? It's official, these Nkwasiasem Party People have no scruples, no sense, and no shame!

• Stan 1 day ago

.CARS FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total ...

• Susan Djan 1 day ago

KWASIAFO

• Konfo 1 day ago

Being a regional chairman of the NPP does NOT give the right to Wontumi to commit crime. Let him rot in jail His gold bars that he was displaying don't come from the father's farm.

• James 1 day ago

Gyimmie. Nkurase s3m nkoaaa. Vigil indeed.

• ONNIPANUA PAA 1 day ago

Mmoa mu mmoawa

• Ayegbe 1 day ago

How can a pastor organised a prayer for wontumi who killed people for his stupid vanity gains ?,

• Bo Te 1 day ago

Key Soap Concert Party Extraordinaire !!

Nonsense!!!

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Ooh npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization are finished.
    Meaning the npp supports criminality huh?
    All the npp idiots who gathered there are in support of what Wontumi deed to our forest reserves huh??
    Npp is a co ...

• elton 23 hours ago

A vigil for an angel to walk him pass the prison gates or what?

• ASEMPA 23 hours ago

I curse the days l picked a Ride to vote for Akuffu Addo and his gang of Create Loot And Share, Criminals, Illiterates, Half-baked morons, liars and idiots on 2 different Elections. See a collection of morons holding a vigil ...

• How much have you people gains from 23 hours ago

Wontumi wealthy and you are there disturbing God

• Ghanaman 1 23 hours ago

Some Ghanaians are so mentally backward, it’s painful.

Wontumi’s greed and brainless actions under the deeply complicit Akufo Addo/Bawumia administration have put Ghana in a position where the nation’s foodstuffs an ...

• Ghanaman 1 23 hours ago

Pure stupidity

• Mort 22 hours ago

Glorifying thievery, corruption, rascality, buffoonery and tomfoolery.

• Nana 20 hours ago

Waste of time and energy God doesn't listing to foolish prayers

• La Pleasure man 19 hours ago

God will add another 20 years..
    Shiteaters!

• kulbogo 19 hours ago

Seriously for me i am a strong npp member and i will always love my party, but trust me guys wontumi jailing was the right thing this gov does, how can person duped the nation to this extent and yet one has people following ...

• HAPPY DAYS 19 hours ago

Ordinary vigil too you have a problem,hatred is a highway to hell.

• Kwam 17 hours ago

Nonsense, when he was chopping the looted money how much did he gave you people? He has seen nothing yet, his fraudulent bank loan case, road contract case and others are still in the pipeline awaiting for him.

• Adasaman 10 hours ago

Stupid irritants who don"'t lnow that the forest's name is SAMREBOI and not their own coinage of SAMBROBOI for that forest, which Wontumi destroyed and was rightfully jailed for!!