COKA wins Ashanti Regional Chairmanship race

Read Comments Comments (65)

• K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago

VOTE BUYING NPP-THIS IS NOT DEMOCRACY

• Vuvuzela 2 days ago

Aaaaajieeeeee......... the Osono fraternity is in shambles ooooooo. Chaaaiii........ COKA or Cocaine..??? Awurade Nyankopon

• SAEED OSMAN 2 days ago

This is the reason why he was behaving like someone who has lost his mind these days. The next candidate for NSAWAM.

• Nipak3se 2 days ago

Thieves contesting all over.

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• KOO 2 days ago

@Dr....Mumbi..Seraki, i think it's high time we reported this stupid man to Ghana Police for consistently advising people to take their lives on every Ghanaweb post. I want to assure you that your dark days are coming. Be civ ...

• barry 2 days ago

the cyber security team will soon track you down... just a matter if time...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

BUT WHICH MARKET AT ‘FA NKYENE KO’ CAN OPERATE 24-HR IF MAKOLA, KANESHIE MARKET HAS NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THAT FOR AGES?????? HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOOH!!!!
    LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!

• barry 2 days ago

when you go first, then others will follow...
    when you stop posting, then we will know that you are indeed gone...

• Kojo Trump 2 days ago

So Mahama,Dzata ,Kwakye ,Okudzato Ablakwa ,Asiedu Nketia and others are angels?

• Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago

@Nipak3se. More f*re. NPP's 8 years of 'Zero Tolerance for Corruption'~ to another 8 years' of 'I Shall Protect the 'Public Purse'. All of which became total senseless nonsense YAMUTU. Thieves.

• Kay 2 days ago

Why shd a party which is down & dead with 38% be your concern? Go to Jubilee House and console the Gonja man caught by Yankees with AKSA contract

• Abbey 2 days ago

Bawumia preferred candidate could not win. Osei kyei Mensa Bonsu , you see your level in Ashanti Region. Don’t joke with NAPO . The grassroots has won . Wontumi will see pepper if he is to contest .

• Straight talk 2 days ago

Bawumia just roast your rotten chicken (kokofu) and eat!

• Adom Abdullah 2 days ago

I am watch in Nodinregin

• Abbey 2 days ago

So now that COKA has won Ashanti regional championship, is Kyei Mensa Bonsu going to work with him and will Wontumi fm campaign with him? . The man accused of being NDC spy, the man who rented his venue to NDC officials accor ...

• K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago

VOTE BUYING NPP-THIS IS NOT DEMOCRACY

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 days ago

Haba Kokofu. Next time stop being arrogant when you deal with NDC. you couldnt even get 40% of total votes yet see.. Kuraseniii

• Vuvuzela 2 days ago

Aaaaajieeeeee....... the Osono fraternity is in shambles ooooooo. Chaaaiii........ COKA or Cocaine..??? Awurade Nyankopon

• Nanaba 2 days ago

Congratulations to chairman Coka

• Pelicles 2 days ago

One tree cannot be described as a "Forest" meaning, winning the is just the beginning of the humongous task ahead. The winner and the loser should put their heads together and forged a united front going into the general elec ...

• OWUO S3II FIÉ 2 days ago

Aaaoooooo.......!!!! They have finished killing that young, beautiful lady aspirant from Mampong..... Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw. May her ghost hunt and kill anybody who had a hand in her "elimination".

• Paa 2 days ago

Npp why do you have to make this big mistake

• Joe Gbogblegbe 2 days ago

This is proper democracy

• We face only forward. Kwame Nkrumah 2 days ago

Your country is like that because öf NPP. They overthrew Nkrumah and since then we are going Backwaren whilse Nkrumah seid we face only fowatd

• ANKORA WASH DC 2 days ago

Who forced you to make this meaningless posting on this site? Call your former class teacher and apologize.

• Pelicles 2 days ago

No, education means nothing to people like that, and he thinks he had posted something to the envy of his readers. Get near him and I can swear that he supports NDC.

• Humble 2 days ago

Thank NDC because they did the work for you.

• Obroniba 2 days ago

What's breaking news about these stray pigs with no manners and dignity? Bunch of uncivilized and uncultured thieves

• Goodman 2 days ago

Pain will kill you.

• Brute 2 days ago

Ofui. You will die in hate. Where do you come from? How civilized are you and your people? Ofui

• Paa Lutu 2 days ago

Useless party leadership, same faces. More chaos and disappointment to follow.

• Menp3 meho as3m 2 days ago

Kevin Tailor camp are taking the lead. Lets Unite for Kevin Tailor to become the National Chairman of the NPP for Victory 2028. NPP Eshi Radorado

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 2 days ago

From another set of thieves to another thieves

• Brute 2 days ago

Evil envious Ayigbe trokosi vermin. Proper thief!

• Prof 2 days ago

I thought Kokofu said he was the Bawumia candidate, or? And I heard Keep Mensah Bonsu say that Kokofu would serve the interest of the flag bearer ao delegates should consider that. If it's true that COKA doesn't support Bawum ...

• Batuta 2 days ago

COKA is a tribal bigot and I don't think he will help Dr Bawumia's campaign . The anti-Bawumia group in NPP group in the Party have taken over in Ashanti.

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
    They can elect angel Gabriel. They will fail.

• Alhaji 2 days ago

Another foolish man!
    Try the galamsey business and find yourself behind bars for 43 yrs!

• Brute 2 days ago

Nantwie. Where do you know him from. Dirty rag. Pig

• Niibi 2 days ago

What of Paul Yandoh

• La Pleasure man 2 days ago

Paul Yandoh is naked, swinging from tree to tree..
    Ooh ooh aah aah ooh aah..
    Looking for Apeman Wontumi.. Keep on looking Paul..
    Hahahaa

• Joe 2 days ago

Congratulations chairman

• Percy 2 days ago

Is this guy the loose talker that was arrested during Wontumi's protest?

• koku 2 days ago

Aaaaah you prefer this one to Kokofu.

• eric ababio 2 days ago

congrat coka this is a point that u should try and rally the youth for support for our great party

• Leonard 2 days ago

Criminals elect chief criminal

• Hello 2 days ago

So, Bawumia Boy, @ Henry Kwabena Kokofu couldn't make it, we thank God Almighty for such a wonderful defeat @ Henry Kwabena Kokofu. Very wicked Guy. 2026, sill anti Bawumia activated.

• So WHAT WOULD BAWUMIA DO Now 2 days ago

They said Bawumia can't work with him.
    Well he can't work with Bawumia either.
    Bawumia can CRY A RIVER

• Hello 2 days ago

So, Bawumia Boy, @ Henry Kwabena Kokofu couldn't make it, we thank God Almighty for such a wonderful defeat @ Henry Kwabena Kokofu. Very wicked Guy. 2028, anti Bawumia activated.

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

Leonard,becareful with your insults about thieves oooo,yooo,it is slowly emerging from the US court that equipment that cost $100million was sold to poor Ghana at $700million,this happened under NDC government led by Mr John ...

• Batuta 2 days ago

Ashanti delegates have disappointed true NPP supporters by voting for a tribal bigot who is interested in 2032 than 2028.

• Bosco 2 days ago

That Coka was the one insulting Ken. Because of these useless people like him and Abronye, and wontumi, NPP will stay in opposition for long. They cannot win 2028 elections

• Pelicles 2 days ago

Tell John Mahama to swallow Ghana into his belly, and leave to an unknown destination.

• Adom Abdullah 2 days ago

I am very happy to you wenen the untie New parotik tie N.p.p Asun,joyen nkoaa

• Straight talk 2 days ago

Is this Wontumi's name in prison?

• Patriotic ghanaian 2 days ago

Monecrasy at display.
    The culture of monecrasy is keeping away the right men from serving. It is a necessary evil in our body politics.
    This evil must stop

• Kay 2 days ago

This shows clearly that they havn't learned their leaaons. How can this guy match any of those young guys in similar position in ndc? No match at all.

• Pelicles 2 days ago

Tell Mahama to swallow Ghana into his belly and all Ghanaians will get employment right there. Some of you behave as if NDC have never ruled before. John Mahama pumped $10 billion to put cosmetic facelift on the cedi and you ...

• Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 2 days ago

In todays NPP the so called educated ones have problem more than Wontumi,KOKA & co.
    NDC appointees gradually are also becoming useless & the grassroot will let them suffer during the 2028 election although Bawumia & his team ...

• AK 2 days ago

Thanks be to God that peace has prevailed. Let the victors and losers come together and form a formidable team in the interest of the party and country.

• Jay 2 days ago

Wontumi yaaa mutu

• The Devil’s Advocate 2 days ago

Don’t you know that Wontumi will stand for National chairman from Nsawam and win so that he can be released like Nkrumah from Usher Fort??? That’s the NPP master plan

• Akua 2 days ago

Wow

• Paper 2 days ago

https://exmuslim.me/?story=msc7ogws-p1j3t