How come, Osofo, and what you're saying is very serious oo
Osofo, what are u saying? You mean a man from nowhere just filed something in court to claim your company's properties and sold them just like that? No injunctions, stay of execution and appeals from the appellate courts? Thi ...
Can't you see? Osofo is shamelessly selling Christ for Walewale Arab for 20 shikels of Silver p3. Nyansa fuooooo mu wor hiii?
I believe Osofo because this man always defends lies, he insinuates without reason, and very soon honest people will unmask him.
Osofo is telling lies. A scammer in his church. Osofo thief man. See who is talking. Kofi and Ama Offertory Osofo is the one talking. Thief man bastard
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This stranded urchin is still hanging around? Unbelievable!!
Kelvin again? Is he still walking free? What happened to Dream Finance and Dream Properties and the other scheme in Ogbojo? Spare us the gimmicky.
With corrupt Judges and corrupt lawyers, what can't happen in Ghana? Imagine a lawyer who says to people "if you see a goat say it is a cow" is called to represent a fraudster, both of them, the client and lawyer are fraudste ...
Massa, Jakpa disgraced Godfred Dame at One Corner for Connivance, Aiding and Abetting. Didn't you hear that news? You fool. Shut your smelly mouth okay?
GO TO COURT!!
You may find yourself in PRISON soon if u continue talking TRASH in Social Media
Unless you are literally not in his shoes. You will not understand him. It is not easy. If these allegations are found to be true, he should be made to face the full rigours of the law.
Do you know that there is life after this earthly life—a life that never ends? Eternity awaits every one of us, and there are only two destinations: Heaven or Hell.
Where will you spend eternity?
If you desire to spend et ...
But he won the case in court and if you think otherwise why don’t you go to that same court system to reverse it. Making noises here won’t help you, will ? . Go to court if you really have case.
Has the Osofo committed any crime for making his case known to the public? He will pursue it in Court to clip the wing of that NDC Criminal. If you know lawyer BBB background you will not be surprised.
We must stop people like osofo Kelvin who specialise in turning people's emotions from using the media to denigrate people.
If it were me, my lawyers will send this fuuuuul a cease and desist letter on monday monrnng.
Th ...
Social media "thank you paa
I'm not surprised of that Akwatia NDC MP. He kicked out his own client as NDC Parliamentary Candidate for that seat. He has got no morality and always on TV & Radio as if he's too smart & intelligent. Soon the law will deal w ...
Pastor, please make sure you have gotten your facts right oooh bacause Bernard Bediako as I know him will not take this lying down. He will crucify you so make sure you have the evidence to support this wild allegation. The ...
Wasn't an NDC MP caught in defrauding foreigners in a fake gold transaction during Atta Mills time? Didn't an NDC monitoring agent caught in stealing somebody's cellphone during the elections registration before the 2024 elec ...
Your double identity fool Adu Gyamfi Victor Kusi the money lender to the Akufo Addo Cathedral begged Ablakwa in the boxing ring when they were squeezing his neck and farting on his face. Tweaaa
Osofo Zoe, is that related to your Micro Fianance company? Osofo you operated micro finance and not even cooperative or credit union.
Be careful. with MP BB ooo.
Osofo Ponzi Ponzi. Osofo Nam 1. Your anus wati
Yes, it was him, he is a fraudster. the osofo who defrauded the general public includng some members of his church in a ponzi scheme, and ran away with their money
Where is your forensic evidence? Bring your evidence and go straight to Court otherwise stop your baseless allegations
Not a single date was mentioned. This Osofo barawu is copying the AG's method of Press conference social media trial. Osofo kwasea please why not take it quietly to court and wait until his conviction before you tell us? Stup ...
I pray everything the pastor is saying is true!!! The way this guy talk, as if nobody have sense in Ghana!!! Every bad thing, once is NDC, he will defend!!! Sometimes I wonder where his patriotism is, everything!!!, NDC first ...
It is not a matter if praying for it to be true. Everybody prays . You are mad. Don't the stupid pastor know the road to the Morkola High court? He is your friend direct him to the court registry and stop praying animal pr ...
The osofo himself is a theif do you know how many ppl this man has defrauded
You were his partner in crime...
No NDC member or supporter fears God
And so what? Your God fearing Agyenkwa Minister has run away. Why?
The guy is a liar and criminal you can see from his face . Only in NDC you find such crooks as mp
Adu Boahene of Signals face is like a mouse stealing carrots. Jail is starting him in the face. P3333. Watch his thief man face carefully when he comes to court and compare with Atta Akyeas face
I know this Pastor had some cases against him with regards to defrauding some Church members.
He should becareful he doest end up coming to apologise.
If you read the comments from the Nkwasifo) People's Party supporters then you will understand why Ken said the NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the flag bearer to the la ...
Criminal pastors reaping and fleecing the people for selfish gains
Why can’t you go to court to challenge him? You are crying if you have found wrongdoing go to court and stop the noise sir, peace of advice
This is the man who defends John Mahama and his lies on the national TV with out any shame. Characters like this is what Ghana is producing.
You did not make any sense at all. Are you mad? Fool
He is a very bad man whose end will be disgraceful. This loud mouthed guy contributed to the untimely demise of Ernest kumi then stabbed his own client in the back to stand for elections and with a party with the morals of a ...
Efa wo hu ben? You said Asiedu Nketia used his Heiiii hands to cut the man's head so why are you accusing the lawyer of killing Ernest Kumi? No more Asiedu Nketia?
Was it not this same Kelvin Kobiri who swindled church members? Was he not the one who deceived his members to go into a pornzy scheme which was operated by him? Shut the f**k up
Osofo, your narration does not make sense at all. What are you talking about. Were you not at the court? Were you not represented? He forged documents and you failed to raise it at the court. We can't help you on social media ...
THE LAND OF CORRUPTION EVEN POLITICIANS FORGE DOCUMENTS....HOW MUCH MORE THE PEOPLE?
Ghana is a failed state and a crime scene.
CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK AND PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : T ...
OSOFO, take your matter and evidence to court.
Pastor Kevin is crying for fraud? Wonders! Has he forgotten the people he dumped through his savings and loans?
NPP attempts to silence him won’t work because the MP is smart and a good debater which worries npp and they are behind this crown to tarnish the MP’s name is senseless if the pastor has any evidence he should proceed to ...
They no longer believe in their own preaching 24 “No one can serve two masters. Either you will hate the one and love the other, or you will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and money. ...
I hope bediaku sues him
NDC Fraudsters
Thanks Pastor. If these allegations are true, this MP must be treated the same way or just about as was done to Wontumi. Ghana's major problem is all about IDIOTIC CRIMINALS getting rich out of selling lands. It happened t ...
BB, you see how you disciplining the npp crew, they ii find a jandam to silence you, please be careful, they do it themselves so easier for am outsider
Come on this Pastor had a company in Takoradi called A-Z ,I worked with him for 10 months no salary ,how come you are saying someone is a fraud please come again .
Foolish pastor. Don't you have a lawyer? And your lawyer couldn't talk about these fake documents in court? Pastor, give us a break.
Is this pastor alive? All the fake miracles has not helped him?
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/19EaSZikLt/
Pastors living big..christianity is business
Ah, so this fraudster has resurfaced to accuse others? What happened to the people he duped through his numerous schemes and vanished?
Law enforcement should be going after this man immediately. Those people he defrauded ...
The first person to be invited is the one making the allegation, not the MP. After the pastor has been investigated and the allegation found to be true, that's when the MP would have case to answer.
Of you defend a thief you are a thief.
Eiii, you had your day in court and you have come here to spew all these. Be careful else be will sue you for defamation
The MP shouldn't spare this pastor if the allegation is false. The pastor needs to dealt with for tarnishing his image if it turns out that his allegations are fabricated because this is a very serious matter.
This MP must answer this allegations now
This Osofo Kobiri is a criminal. He is a fraudster par excellence. He defrauded many people including members of his church (called Zoe) in an investment and ponzi scheme. He is a complet fraudster and a criminal
We would all be judged one day according to our deeds We must be careful and shouldn't allow money to be our most priority for We came with nothing and so the same thing we shall go