I need a friend 0538234015
Please discrep who you are before requesting friendships.
I am sad that so many people wasted their time and transportation cost for this promotion. That same"Food cost GHC 45 in UK without promotion every day where average ...
Ghana youth are hungry. They came out in their numbers to tell the government that all is not well with them.
This is my number 0016316620456 US
The overwhelming turnout is an outright indicator that COST OF LIVING IS UNBEARABLE FOR GHANAIANS. Fifteen cedis for a good meal when five cedis buys only one tomato in the market.
The KFC water spray is a shower of blessin ...
Most NPP supporters abstained from voting because cost of living was way unbearable. Tomatoes go through glut and scarce seasons. Wearing political lenses always cloud the wearer's reality.
Bridget, such promotions are regularly made by big companies around the world. I don’t think any company (management) could foresee the incredible things that happened at the KFC outlets in Ghana yesterday.
It was unfortu ...
Don't blame the company KFC. Blame the human beings who were running and jumping over each other just to buy small cheap junk food. Some may have even spent more than the cost of food on transport just to get to the KFC . As ...
Fact. Note that KFC and western junk food in general is perceived as prestigious food. They are going to get that for the experience. Besides most humans lack simple common sense to do simple cost benefit analysis.
Eh. People like cheap side ooooooo.
All that time wasted in line could have been used doing a side job like cutting grass at an estate. You will then confidently go in buy your own full meal. Easy life? Nowhere!
I totally agree with you. The situation could have been better managed.
Its a shame. We must all put politics aside and work to build a country where wages can take you home. Most people earn 1,000gh a month or less. So they have to survive on 33gh on meal supposing they don't drink water, wear c ...
The KFC GHc 15 promotion has totally disgraced Ghana.Look at the huge queues at the KFC outlets and how beating them by KFC staff is being use to control the crowd. All for just 15 cedis of chicken and chips
This is disgra ...
Instead of her seeing a problem and coming up with immediate solutions to Government. She is blasting KFC. You as a Government cannot feed your citizens. A private individual is trying. Look at the feedback coming from Govern ...
RNAQ is rather a private citizen trying to feed people for free not KFC.
Ghana people are cheapskate just like the rest of the world!
Massa forget yourself. The incident had already happened . If you know what would happened then why didn't informed the MD / CEO of KFC for redirections . Too known girl !
It's shows the hunger in ghana. If it npp time u this ashawo would have attributed it to hunger. Fool
Ashawo, witch. These are terms people throw at "successful" females?
You see, if one doesn't respect himself/herself, NO ONE RESPECTS YOU.
Parading as starving people to portray as if KFC was all GHc15 food was life changing, this becomes the result.
Ghanaians, we should learn to respect ...
True. The 2 cancelled shows in UK due to overcrowding because organizers sold more tickets than the capacity of the venues show how the epic Ghanaian greed has made us international laughing stock.
Uncooked Chicken back, 3 pieces is GHS 10. People don't know how to cook or don't have the means to cook or are just outright lazy.
Guy! Note that KFC and western junk food in general is perceived as prestigious food. They might have spent more cash going to that place for the experience. Most humans lack simple common sense to do simple cost benefit anal ...
Who is this baby with sharp teeth ?
Blasting KFC for what? The crowd you saw tells u how hungry Ghanaian are....Instead blame your government
They are all NDC supporters. Very cheap people.
Faze,hmmmm,you are a genius.
The white man's food and the white man's world is the dream of many Ghanaians. 99% of all those who went there yesterday dream of going to Europe or America. The scene at KFC revealed a lot about Ghana. Firstly, it showed th ...
Tell your Ghanaian people to be self decieplain. They always want to bully one infront of him.
I think these companies taking Ghanaians for granted should be sued and those affected compensated.
KFC did nothing wrong. It is clear the majority of Ghanaians belong to the stone age. Very low mentality, primitive behaviour, shameless attitude. We have a very long way to go.
What else can you do with low IQ Ghana?
This means most Ghanaians are not civilised... Most people want freebies and people went there because of peer pressure...
I was disappointed at the fact that people were fighting very hard to access (basic) food at 15gh. Imagine it was free, death would have been recorded. How can we just disgrace ourselves in this manner? Aah Ghana!!
Exactly, my friend.
@CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost( ...
They would not have resorted to such actions if we comported ourselves well.
Many Ghanaians behave like animals! Just last week, I was buying waakye and tried to get the people standing there to form a queue so that we cou ...
Bleached face likes attention.
Actually this is what happens all over Ghana.Why did you not criticise the government when they were recruiting for the army,when young men and women lost their life across the entire country.Recently when nadmo decided to sh ...