Hmm. Is it a matter of you don't know how long or short the frog is until it dies? We are all too venal and rapacious from birth to death in Ghana without exception!
fake statement from fake pastor.
ALL THOSE BLACK MARKET GOLD CAME FROM AKUFFO ADDO & BAWUMIA. DON'T FORGET THEIR DUBIOUS "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCHEME" WHICH GHANAIANS THEMSELVES NEVER UNDERSTOOD OR SAW HOW IT WAS OPERATED.
REMEMBER HOW ALISTAIR MATHIAS & AL-JAZEE ...
Well Well Well if drivers and low profile ppl could steal US$200,000 million from GoldBod, why not the " man of God" Duncan Williams going for his share.President Mahama will by all means send Elvish Ankrah to him with someth ...
DUNCAN WILLIAMS AND HIS TYPE ARE THE MOST DANGEROUS CHARACTERS WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY. THEY ARE GREEN SNAKES UNDER GREEN GRASSES.
THEY HAVE DONE THEMSELVES LIKE ANOMA KOKODE. THEY GO TO SOUTH TO SPOIL THE WATERS AND COME ...
@JOHN, TEMA & YOUR FRIEND, THE @ABLEKUMA ROAMING LUNATIC. THIS IS FOR YOUR FREE EDUCATION:
ALL THOSE BLACK MARKET GOLD THE ARCHBISHOP WAS TALKING ABOUT CAME FROM YOUR CRIMINAL EX-PRESIDENT...... NANA AKUFFO ADDO & MUMU-AMU ...
@DONCASTER
I BELIEVE GOLD MINING DID NOT START IN AKUFFO ADDOS TIME. DID IT?????
MAHAMA 1 GOVERNMENT WE HEARD OF AIRPLANES THAT LIFTED GOLD TO DUBAI WITHOUT DECLARATION.
GOD WILL BE THE JUDGE!!
They will cures you ooooo. Be careful about thèse so called men of GOD
This is all a lie, a story fabricated by a man who loves money more than the Gospel of Christ. Ghanaians are not children, Duncan Williams.
Nonsense. Do you sincerely think facts on the issue can't be verified?
SETTINGS BISHOP WITH RESPECT YOU ARE TALKING A LOAD OF BULLSHIT. WHY CAN’T SOME GHANAIAN PASTORS SPEAK THE TRUTH? GOLDBOD IS BUYING ENCOURAGING AND BUYING GALAMSEY GOLD AND ALSO GOING INTO ALL SORTS OF ILLEGAL TRADES. WHY N ...
LEPROSY LEPRECHAUN PROPHET!!!!!
KWAKU ANANSE STORY...TWEAA....DUNCAN WILLIAMS CAN PRAY TO GOD FOR THE GOLD BLACK MARKET TO BE STOPPED...TWEAA.
When the gods of the land want to kill you, you first become mad. Duncan Williams is broke he wants to find ways to get some of our monies being misused by Cassiel Ato Forson & Sammy Gyamfi. Shame on you Duncan Williams.
@KAY DWUNSOKUROBO. I AM EDUCATING YOU HERE FOR FREE....!!!!! I SAID.......
ALL THOSE BLACK MARKET GOLD THE ARCHBISHOP IS TALKING ABOUT CAME FROM YOUR CRIMINAL EX-PRESIDENT...... NANA AKUFFO ADDO & MUMU-AMUDU BAWUMIA. DO YO ...
a true awam Pastor paa after people started bashing him why he has kept quiet on Galamsey the ndc people hv had a meeting with him to twist Ghanaians mind but e no go pick. if Ghana lost gold in the past we didn't lose our fo ...
We now understand why Goldboard is under serious attack these days, becouse it has block serious criminal activity for certain powerful individuals
Precisely so! They are suffocating in silence. Abeeeeeelewa.
Duncan-Williams no one believes you these days except your church members.You once lied that you dreamt and saw posh cars in heaven.You these charismatic preachers should give us a breathing space.
Survival or whatever you call yourself, it is not because Internet and Ghanaweb give you the (otherwise impossible) opportunity to comment on media paltforms that you can post any silly comment on issues you not understand. Y ...
Akurugu,your presence at where ever you're is polluting the atmosphere of that enviroment,hide yourself to avoid further embarassment.Outcome of a failed condon.
Survival our father doesn't need your approval okay. Find wisdom and understanding and your life will be much better
@ Ben P
Who's your father? You're sick and lost on this Earth. I don't think you're a proper Christian, look for a better Church to attend. Duncan Williams is possessed by some spirits he has wrong or cheated a Church menbe ...
Even some of the church members don’t believe him
???????????????
The NDC Goldbod is continuing with the domestic gold buying which the NPP startered. Duncan-Williams pretends like the new venture happened after January 2025. BNI should compel him to open up on the gold smugglers. Crime has ...
With the illiterate Ashanti Galamsey kingpin now cooling in Nsawam out of business, don't you see that his absence has effects on the supply chain
THE LITERATE IBRAHIM MAHAMA HAS TAKEN OVER LEGAL AND ILLEGAL MINIMG FROM WONTUMI ON BEHALF OF AIRBUS 1
WO MAAME TW3 ALATA NNI ABOA FOCUS
ON THAT ROTTEN GOOD FOR NOTHING
SHITHOLE NIGERIA AND LEAVE ASHANTES
OUT FROM YOUR MOTHERS SMELLY CVNT...KWASIA
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
This is very true. I tell you. The Goldbond is posing serious financial threat to some wicked politicians in the NPP GOV'T. HON .KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAS ALL THE INTEL. THATS WHY THEY ARE FIGHTING HIM OUT.
Duncan Williams are you an illiterate pastor? Why are afraid to mention the name of the country? Which powerful Muslim country's Royal Family will host you an azaa one man church pastor unless you went there to launder the ...
It is the UAE, can't you join the dots, clearly critical thinking is not present in many Ghanaians
HAHAHAHAHA WITH ALL THE CRITICAL THINKERS
IN NIGERIA IT TURNED OUT TO BE A PIGSTY
KWASIA ALATA NNII ABOA
Why not praised the current NDC government for Gold Board. Duncan .Williams..
What do you want the pastor to do? He's playing his game and most of you are dying fighting. He rolls with the big guys so heard things. Those around him should watch out!
HYPOCRITE
TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,SO MUCH CORRUPTION AT HIGH PLACES,AND EXTREMELY GREEDINESS FROM MANY FOREIGN COUNTRIES,HYPOCRISY AND DOUBLE MORALS INDEED!!!!!!!!!!!
Settings in all areas of governance
THE NIB NEEDS TO MONITOR HIM
Duncan-Williams speaks like an illicit gold dealer. Why will fireign top government officials talk to a man of God whose preaching has nothing to do with gold smuggling? Suspiciously curious !!!
God have mercy on you
Ghanaians these fake pastor is not man of God but politician.He is not preaching God salvation but money.only fools follow greedy fake pastor to a pit.many Ghanaians will follow fake miracles to hell.
Eiii, Ghana gold smuggling come into being now Nana Addo’s regime, gold smuggling is not stopping now, let’s all help and try to reduce anti-Ghana activities and our nation Ghana will be blessed
We have had war in Ghana that we do not know. The war is still going on, and it is not physical, but spiritual. Our country has good and bad people. The good among us are suffering, because of corruption. Please, allow me to ...
Propaganda at its peak
U should have been invited by the police by now to provide more information on this. Thief
GoldBod may be a good model, but in a country like Ghana, where concerns about corruption and political interference reach the highest levels of government, the critical question is: Who watches GoldBod?
Ghana needs a trul ...
This Nukuvi guy is at it again.
He isn't worried about galamsey, the poisoning of our rivers and soils, and our suicidal development path but worried about black gold market.
How can a foreign country contact you about Gold transaction in Ghana? There's no truth in what you are preaching, don't deceive yourself and your church members.
Always Fleecing the flock
GOLDBOD IS HERE TO STAY. IT MUST BE INSCRIPTED IN THE CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT SO THAT NPP CAN NOT COME INTO GOVERNMENT IN 40 YEARS TIME TO REVERSE IT.
Cock and bull story. Tell this to your children.
So galamsey is on the rise...a government has sold half of the country's gold reserves making loses to whom we don't know. BOG has lost millions due to the activities of the gold board...the mysterious bawa rock activities i ...
Hypocrite, advice your paymaster to deal with galamsay abd stop the deceitful acts.
NPP under useless Akufo Addo government came stole and looted Ghanaians. Ghana GDP from Nkrumah 1957 to Mahama 2016 was 122 billion dollars, Useless Akufo Addo 8 years 2017 to 2024 he took it from 122 billion dollars to 756 ...
Hmmmm.And you didn't say anything just for your country to fail
Now using the pulpit to promote the government corrupt policy like Goldboard
And so greedy man. Nation wreckers better shout yout big mouth out.
Ei Ei Ei Ei Asofo die paa ni nea Asofo die abedu nie ? ,
This why criminals like chinnese, Nigerians, other foreigners troop in for crime and u hv ghana men helping them on thier soil to destroy everything. Happy to change our language eg learn chinnese, arabuc, sowaj nigerian pigi ...
Our water bodies and forest are being destroyed by galamsey and that is what needs to be tackled and not how much gold is bought or sold. Human lives should be of more concern than gold. There is a large number of people suff ...
tell that animal
Charlatan in chief.
worker of evil in the country call Ghana
Hahaha
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(1 ...
NDC mouthpiece, your fellow pastor was slapped at police headquarters and chooses to become PR person for Gold Board.
You see them. One of our biggest problems in Ghana. Is the so called man of God (s).
Connection man
UAE.But,how true is this toli?
Man of God, u have said this before and now saying it again. Now that Goldbod is established and black market is suffering, why don't u tell the president or Goldbod CEO or Government official who were behind the black market ...
Duncan nono. His nose smells every dubious transaction, but he will never admit that he’s involved in the transaction. Archbishop Emeritus of the century. He can never be trusted.
Contact you because you sell gold? Hipocracy is too much galamsey destroying the land what you are talking about is gold. Let the government get the money and destroy nature
Cooked story to propagate the NDC .
This is pure lies
Hmmmmm, this man, eiii, God stay there, dont come now
At least mention the name of the country! Jesus Christ who you represent, was not that “diplomatic”. Jesus will condemn and give praise without concealing facts!!!
This is pure agenzia settings
Duncan Williams is reminding us about Mahama stolen ghana gold secretly and Turkey expose the stealing to Ghanaians and Mahama is back doing the same gold smuggling.NDC told us 20 tons of gold missing,