Stop eating your seed money. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do ...
NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG, CRIMINALS AND NATION WRECKERS
Afriyie Ayew the Northerner turned Asante, should we be united and defend galamsey? You are a disgrace.
Get lost you thief and a liar. How much did you receive from the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Ghana borrowed money loot? What project was completed in the Ashanti Region by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Abuakwa tiny popul ...
Hahaha…! After twisting someone’s arm to achieve your personal goal, you are going around asking people to put their personal interests behind them, how?
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
,,?CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : ...
When has the NPP put personal interest from their caucuses? 8 years of their rule, we never saw them commissioning any national hospital but private ones. At least, I saw 2 that the 'Wheelie Man' has wheeled himself to open a ...
Gyimii saaa, kwasia man
Get lost you thief and a liar. How much did you receive from the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Ghana borrowed money loot? What project was completed in the Ashanti Region by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Abuakwa tiny popul ...
Are you now going to steal as one big Bantama Gang ?
**Get International Standard Website, mobile apps and software for your business, organization or institutions with advanced SEO, specialized integration, Advanced Security features. We also help you advertise your business, ...
How can an hypocrite turn to preach unity for victory; when the hands sponsored and monetized the whole process to favour their own when the genniue and hard working men are being denied their rightful place?
Acrose the leng ...
Are you people coming to steal us again@NPP.We don die finish Ghana