Menu › ›

'Visiting Ghana would be difficult' – UK-based gay man reacts to anti-LGBTQ+ bill

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Gee 1 month ago

Kusi Boateng? Ha ha ha, these asantes can lie o!

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Who the fvck wants you in Ghana! Fvcken faggot!

• Araba Pancake 1 month ago

Filthy, brazen, depraved, and irredeemable FAGGOT. Keep those worms in your anus at your UK base. We want to eat our Gari in all humility.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 month ago

I lived at Tamale which is a an extremist Fundamentalists and African Traditionalists society with a strong hatred for Gayism and Lesbian Relationships. Just send him to Tamale and the people there will be waiting for him wit ...

• anokwale 1 month ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari. I thought you were a Gay.

Hahahaha. How can you forget when you were my partner. I am going to stop being Gay and will come for your wife. Just tell her that I am only interested in her for some few tournaments. I won't hurt her but let her enjoy it.

• Joh,Tema 1 month ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari, I used to respect you, but I didn’t know you were stupiid.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

THE GOATS AND SHEEP ARE ALL WALKING FREE IN GHANA....BUT WHY CAN'T YOU?...BECAUSE YOU ARE MORE THAN A GOAT MASQUERADING AS A HUMAN BEING...HOTTENTOT....TWEAA.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 month ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...

• A better you remain in Britain 1 month ago

That your nonsense gay lives will never gives you peace in the world

• The Spear 1 month ago

The guy's simply too stupid to be normal! Who's asking him to announce to the world he's gay? That's why people hate homosexuals. They can't keep quiet and secretly and do their nonsense, and that's why we're where we are.

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 1 month ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

Mental health Psychosis. You need some treatment as a Mental health patient.

• Tweakai 1 month ago

I bet that's the same 419 story you used to enter London!

• SUAME BORGA 1 month ago

He wan chop aduro in the United Kingdom so e dey talk nyaa! Anansrsem ne ntoro nkoaa!

• Spotlight Media 1 month ago

Get International Standard Website, mobile apps and software for your business, organization or institutions with advanced SEO, specialized integration, Advanced Security features. We also help you advertise your business, pr ...

• DUC 1 month ago

You can stay there to have your freedom to practice your gayism. But remember that one day when you find yourself on the other side of this world, those stupid laws that allowed you to have sex with your fellow man will not p ...

• Nipak3se 1 month ago

@DUC, you've said it all. If truly people knew what lies ahead. Life and death is just a thin line. There's no turning back after death comes for you. REPENT whites there's still time.

Don't worry about him. Let him come to Ghana and attempt that nonsense in any predominantly Moslem Community like Kasoa, SAKASAKA and any Zongo and see if he will be treated with Kids' Gloves. SAKASAKA in Tamale will give him ...

• GOLDEN 1 month ago

BETTER FOR YOU TO STAY AWAY,ITIS GODS TEN COMMANDMENTS WE MUST FOLLOW AND NOT MAN-MADE RULES OR WHATEVER,GOD CREATED ADAM AND EVE TO MULTIPLY,GOD
    IN HIS INFINITE WISDOM,CREATED MAN AND WOMAN,FRONT TO FRONT AND NOT FRONT AND ...

• Preacher 1 month ago

STANDING ALONE ON JUDGEMENT DAY.

```There will come a day when every sound of this world will fall silent. The noise of crowds, the opinions of men, the comfort of companionship, and the distractions of life will all fad ...

• Peterma 1 month ago

Dont even try? Idiot

• Ayittey 1 month ago

Diz Akans .. every bad thing, they are in it. Villagers and uncouth people

• Tweakai 1 month ago

Yed o 10/10 that's the correct answer for ten points

• EFO KOKU 1 month ago

GANYOBI
    @Ayittey———your name is Ayittey and you’re saying this. Which tribe has the largest population of gays than Gas? Or you don’t know your tribesmen? Ayittey don’t go there.

• Only Akans are wise 1 month ago

All other tribes are inferior to the Akans, especially Asantes, who are owners of Ghana

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 month ago

CHORKOR, JAMES TOWN, BUKOM, TESHIE NUNGUA ETC
    ARE HOTSPOT FOR GAY ACTIVITIES...GANYO KOOLO

• NMG 1 month ago

MASAAA STAY IN YOUR UK WAAAIIIII NAAAA WAAYYY GYIIIMIIIIIIIII RUFF ....KWAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Agbelimor Paris 1 month ago

Nonsense,which normal human being in Ghana would like to associate himself or herself with gay people.You chose that smelling lifestyles because you wanted to travel to europe.

In Ghana,even people who smoke weed are hiding themselves,how much more you gay man who sleeps with other men or male children through their an*s?Gbemela,fiafitor,yeyinor,tagborkukutor.

• Adjei 1 month ago

Repent.

• Buidam 1 month ago

No one will do anything to you, massa; Ghana is not a banana republic. Just don't indulge yourself in any indecent acts in public! That is all you need in a decent society like Ghana. STOP PORTRAYING GHANA AS AN UNLAWFUL COUN ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

It is not difficult for those living in Ghana anyway.

• Guy Jesus 1 month ago

You wash you hands very well with sweet scented soaps after visiting the toilet but in the bedroom you love the shit with all your heart. Kwasia man

• Lee 1 month ago

Hahahahaha..... that's an excellent comment there, @Guy Jesus. It must be shared to all the faggots out there

• Discipline 1 month ago

We don't even want you here. Grrout

• Obroni 1 month ago

Looking at these vehement comments about a gay man reminds me that the zealous attacks and blanket denials are usually the signs of cover up for latent homosexuality. Who are you trying to fool?!

• Populist 1 month ago

Is that how God created you. Man it is enough. No support for those who like anus. Period.Repent they're so many ladies out their. Get one and repent.

• Kwame Prah 1 month ago

If you are looking for papers, just say so. Why this hot afternoon gayism?

• Louis 1 month ago

What this man called Kweku-Boateng is saying to BBC is unfounded in Ghana. Those of us who not part of his kind have never even met such individuals. At any rate, gay people do not inscribe on their uniform that they are gay. ...

• Louis 1 month ago

What this man called Kweku-Boateng is saying to BBC is unfounded in Ghana. Those of us who are not part of his kind have never even met such individuals. At any rate, gay people do not inscribe on their uniform that they are ...

• Apuuuuuu!!!! 1 month ago

Don't come to Ghana, we don't need you here. If your father was f^cking another man's ass, would you have been born, for us to hear such nonsense from you?

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

Ghana does not even want you to come and infest the country with your lifestyle nonsense. Continue to stay in the UK which supports demonic people like you. Ghana is better off without you and your ilk.

• Sam Fante warriort 1 month ago

Foolish beast stay in the homosexuals country don't come to visit Ghana. I told you before majority of Ashantis are homosexuals including their chiefs. Nothing good comes out of Ashantis.

• Abu 1 month ago

Stay there!!!

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 month ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Umolu 1 month ago

May God make you see the light, Mr. Boateng.

• Samwise 1 month ago

Asantes will do or say anything to get documents in abrokyiri, remember late seventies and early eighties in Germany?,they can even sell their mother for a bag of ampesi.

• Wakeup 1 month ago

After reading all the hatred comments I can only say my fellow Ghanaians are naive and stupid. There are more serious problems facing us in Ghana, empty hospitals without medicine, no beds and doctors who come to work at anyt ...

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Why did you comment on the topic?

@ wakeup,look at this smelling gay idiot.There's no European country that permits its citizens to enter polygamous marriage,and that's their culture and we always respect it.
    The same way in Africa,men are not allowed to ma ...

• Pelicles 1 month ago

What is the meaning of "Bediack" Kusi Boateng? His name is Bediako Kusi Boateng and he sought asylum in the UK as a gay man, because that is the only way to stay in the UK, and right now, his anus is as wide as the Korley Lag ...

• Bolt 1 month ago

We don’t even want your kind here idiot

• Wakeup 1 month ago

One of the narrow minded blackman

• Boss 1 month ago

So which type of family is he missing in Ghana? Does he have a wife and children? Britain be wise! This guy lied to seek asylum. people don't talk about gayism in Ghana in the streets and it's hard to detect who is gay from w ...

• What do u gain from being gay ? 1 month ago

Boateng , what is inside gay for u to get ? Smh !!

• Atopa 1 month ago

Fool wey he dey chop poo

• Od 1 month ago

Please don't come, idiot

• KB 1 month ago

WE DO NOT WANT YOU HERE!

• Basabasa the homosexual 1 month ago

Basabasa, come check your brother. He wants to Pound your rotten anus kwaseaba next time a stupid fool like you shouldn't think of insulting me

• Dzidzinyo 1 month ago

Gyimi boy. Kwasia kwaaa

• odwan!!!!! FIRE BURN YOU 1 month ago

THUNDER FIRE KILL U THERE!!!!

• AN 1 month ago

Don’t dare come ok

• Come to Jesus and be free 1 month ago

God never created any human being as a gay, it's bad lives you choose so you stop the gay today,

• Rasta 1 month ago

I will ✂️ cut off this asshole testicles if he comes to Ghana.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Nobody wants you in Ghana. Just stay in the Britain and carry on with your life.

• Kofi:Addendum 1 month ago

Nobody wants you in Ghana. Just stay in Britain and carry on with your life.

• Hamid Musah 1 month ago

This idiot is cursed

• Cooli0 1 month ago

Foolish man. Come and see if we won't kill u.

• 12345 1 month ago

no one cares what you do in your bedroom my guy, just don't flaunt it in front of us and our children.
    That is basically what the bill seeks to do, have your underground network of debased activities, we don't give a rat's a ...