Kwabena Donkor, Amadu Sorogho and KT Hammond named in Turkey trip

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Donatus 13 hours ago

Hehehehehehe, Madina for Sorogho, Sorogho for Madina.

• Kofi Baah 13 hours ago

NPP Ashanti MP wouldn't be shortchanged in bribery? That is no news.

• Nana 13 hours ago

Why is Ghanaweb disturbing us with this list? President John Mahama cooked the deal, they shd contact him for the Full List.

• DONCASTER 12 hours ago

AOOOOOOOO… BLAA @NANA KOTIBORTOR YAREFUO BA....!!!!!

I AM TELLING YOU TO KNOW THAT, YOU ARE CURRENTLY:

- THE MOST BITTER,

- THE MOST WOUNDED

- THE MOST DEVASTATED

- THE MOST INCONSOLABLE, AND

- THE MOST ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 11 hours ago

At this point, I wish I'm President Mahama. I would've investigated everyone involved in this rotten scandal and jail anyone found culpable to send a clear message across. Politicians across the divide shouldn't be allowed to ...

• The 11 hours ago

Can he jail his own brother and how did his biological brother became part of this contract?

• Watanabe 10 hours ago

@THE..... Your madness is Supreme!

All your time has been spent looking at other people within the case, but you have cleverly decided not to even recognize Asante Berko.... THE MAIN ARCHITECT OF THE WHOLE DRAMA. Can you c ...

• Francis 7 hours ago

You mean the Kingpin? Or the ogboro? Kweku Berkoe. He is from which village?

• Sam 10 hours ago

Is he a judge? So a fool like you doesn't know that it is only a judge who can jail. Presidents don't jail. Fool

• Koji 10 hours ago

You think Mahamah is an angel?tw3n

• UK boy 9 hours ago

Mahama himself is criminal

• Yeboah 7 hours ago

@ UK Boy. And your father is? Or you think we don't know that armed robber father of yours? That rogue. You are funny

• Ike 9 hours ago

Nana nkwasiampafo bi ba. Wuni twasidi wa'te. You hatred for JM will soon swallow you. Aboa

• Atta 13 hours ago

KT Hammond is a Stupid Fool and Kwadonto. NDC Ministers and their leader collected millions of Dollars and just gave you US$5,000 but you're supporting them.

• DONCASTER 12 hours ago

HEY, YOU THESE TWO/2 SENSELESS & UNBRIDLED NPP FAGGOTS -------- (JUNKIE @JOHN, FROM TEMA MANHEAN WEE SMOKER'S GHETTO.... + BLAA @NANA KOTIBOTOR YAREFUOR BA..!!!!)

NOW, EVERY GHANAIAN HAS COME TO KNOW WHY THE QATARI MEDIA G ...

• Bernado 11 hours ago

KT Hammond or Kwabena Donkor or both should mention the names of those who made the trip to Turkey. Clearly, there is some cover-up as no member of the committee is mentioning names.

• SAEED OSMAN 13 hours ago

Old men instead of leaving a lasting legacy for the next generation, rather stealing from them. No wonder you hate Nkrumah. If Nkrumah had behaved like this Ghana would have been the poorest country under the sun as we are st ...

• Kwaku 12 hours ago

They never received any bribes as human beings.

• A LOT OF AKAN POLITICIANS HAVE COMMITTED MORE SERIOUS CRIMES AGAINST GHANA THAN ATAA AYI. THEY MUST BE BUSTED AND JAILED WITH THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE STATE. 10 hours ago

A LOT OF AKAN POLITICIANS HAVE COMMITTED MORE SERIOUS CRIMES AGAINST GHANA THAN ATAA AYI. THEY MUST BE BUSTED AND JAILED WITH THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE STATE.

THAT'S WHAT ASIEDU NKETIA SHOULD BE DISCUSSING ON ...

• Ohene Kwame Saba 9 hours ago

Is it not the same Amadu Sorogho who was board chairman when national fire service bought the the uniforms with vondoms in the pockets? Chop chop nkoaaaaa. SOROGHO HERE, SOROGHO THERE, SOROGHO EVERYWHERE. CHOP CHOP NIE SOROGH ...

• bosompim 13 hours ago

Ghana will never develop with this NPP&NDC Politics/democracy. I wish all Ghanaians will not vote for these two parties again. It is sad that looking at the high illiteracy rate, they are those who decide wrongly for us since ...

• Cool 13 hours ago

This same Amadou Sorogho as Chairman of BoD of GNFS imported home used uniforms with Condoms in their pockets for Fire Service. So Corrupt like their President. He did this in late Prof Atta Mills regime.

Bosompim, let's call a spade a spade. Leave NDC from this NPP madness. Look at their eight years and compare with NDC one and half years. They are THIEVES and let's call them as such. THIEVES

• Akwasi 12 hours ago

You are a political stooge, your "holy"party leaders including the sitting president's brother has been mentioned in this scandal.

• EVERY ONE OF THEM ROTTEN TO THE CORE- FULL OF MAGGOTS 11 hours ago

They will die and leave their ill-gotten gains which will become a curse and millstone round the necks of any descendents who inherit or benefit form these dirty monies.BANDIST AND THIEVES FROM START TO FINNISH

• John,Tema 12 hours ago

Lesson to current NPP MPs on Committees, don't accept any gift from NDC Govt, they are Fraudsters they can implicate you in any crime they commit.

• Richard 12 hours ago

@Saeed Osman. Bosompim is absolutely right. I can not agree with him more. Well said. Back to you Saeed. I case you are not aware John Mahama (as evident in Ghanaweb recently) just donated a number of V8 expensive cars as gif ...

• UK boy 9 hours ago

Mahama is criminal

• Nii Joromi 9 hours ago

The same hungry people in the KFC stampede will collect rice and oil and vote for these two criminal parties.

• Kojo poku-London UK 13 hours ago

K T Hammond is a known criminal. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo made him a Minister of Trade. K T Hammond must vomit our Ghana borrowed money immediately. K T Hammond must be sent to Nsawam prisons

• GH Man 13 hours ago

NPPigs are in every corruption scandal in Ghana. Aahhh.

• GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER 13 hours ago

GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER

• F. Agyena-Karikari 13 hours ago

KT HAMMOND !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 13 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 13 hours ago

IF JOHN MAHAMA IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED,HE MUST LEAVE POLITICS AND STOP HIS NONSENSE..WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE BECAME PRESIDENT OR WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM????? EVEN IN THE OLDEN DAYS,THE SPECIAL ONE,THE WISE MAN OSAGYEFO D ...

The truth is he's a better person than your father, since you are not ready to insult your father though he deserve all the insult under the sun.

• The 11 hours ago

How is he better than his father & do you know his father? His own children cannot even pass their WASSCE well yet you think it's a good family.

• Basabasa 13 hours ago

Ɔman bɔyi foɔ. Name and shame them. Money for infrastructure schools hospitals they chop them
    How do we develop NPP/NDC
    how????

• Basabasa the homosexual 12 hours ago

Kwaseaba basabasa have you changed your anus diapers foolish fool your face like agarma lizard. Next time you open you foolish mouth to insult make sure you change rotten anus diapers aboabiba

• See fool 13 hours ago

Fool like your heat

• Richard 13 hours ago

Which ever institution is investing the case in Ghana should move swiftly and find out if indeed the accused have received money for the Turkey trip. Ghanaians are watching carefully.

• F. Agyena-Karikari 12 hours ago

WE THANK GOD IT WAS NOT UNDER NPP
    Like NPP would have promptly jacked it up to US$1 billion and pocketed the rest.
    You see, NDC naturally are not thieves so even if they want to take advantage of an opportunity, they nibble ...

• A 13 hours ago

Greedy bastards club = politics

• kwame 12 hours ago

And KT Hammond, a very old man, will come out and lie with is rotten teeth. Such a stingingly corrupt character should NEVER EVER occupy any public office again.

• Tintempa 12 hours ago

Some names the moment u see them in a list then it's cooking herrrrrrrrrr

• Three60 12 hours ago

What are they waiting for . They should arrest are prosecute all of them including those dead MP(s)

• Nkwaseasem. Thieves all over the place 12 hours ago

We are still waiting for a Ghana cleanen to clean the whole place.

• Alonzo 12 hours ago

They should be arrested as soon as possible.
    Our politicians are becoming too corrupt.

• Kk 12 hours ago

It happened during Kuffuor's time of Ghana telecoms sale when 5000 dollars were paid ro each month.

• Mr Victor 12 hours ago

What a shame

• Mensah 11 hours ago

This man who went and our dril ship again?

• Adjei 11 hours ago

So many people! Parasites!
    Let them vomit their loot!

• Truth 10 hours ago

Ghana and corruption...asem o! No wonder people will kill to go into politics. Greedy bastards!

• Keane 10 hours ago

No arrests
    And still the bribing Turkish company gets more contracts
    Hilarious

• Maame Abenah 10 hours ago

Corruption is destroying Ghana. There should be an inquiry and those found guilty of corruption must be punished.

• TORTOISE 10 hours ago

RUNNING AROUND. HIT THE CENTER
    This must come from the accredited source: the NDC government Attorney General who has the power to prosecute.
    The item on the agenda is the million dollars in the targeted bribey. Just throw ...

• PROBLEM CHILDren 10 hours ago

ONLY ONE MAN RECEIVED THE BRIBE the late MAHAMA TOURE NASER.
    =============================================================
    The rest didn't know anything about this odious thing cos they are very patriotic and God Fearing.

• Obeng 9 hours ago

T.K HAMMOD IS OLD CORRUPT MAN SINCE KUFOUR REGIME.

• Nsor 9 hours ago

But we all know all those who were members of the committee at the time

• Concerned citizen 9 hours ago

One thing is clear from day one. KT Hammond can’t represent Dr. Kwabina Donkor as his lawyer. Both are somewhat implicated in this scandal

• AYO 9 hours ago

Let the BLOOD FLOW

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 9 hours ago

Alan old and young men are all criminals under the supervision Akuffo Addo

• Forster 8 hours ago

Old criminals who insists on people calling them honorables . Just look at their faces. Shame on you for letting Africa down

• Koti 8 hours ago

No wonder KT Hammond's defence of Kwabena Donkor - Create,Loot and Share.

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 8 hours ago

Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain m ...

• pin 8 hours ago

The Drill Ship KT is going to sink this time,jail him quick

• Nana 8 hours ago

This TK Hammond guy he is a criminal, I remember Kuffours time he was fingered in something similar

• No Mercy 7 hours ago

Send them immediately to NSAWAM after judgment each 25 years in Prison

• Nii Nmai 7 hours ago

EQUALIZATION KEKE.
    These people hit the political scene as Ghana’s savior shouting accountability and all political slogans, they were all a ploy. Corrupt beyond recognition. The FBI investigation led to an arrest and conv ...

• OZYMANDIAS 7 hours ago

This is one reason why the military must take over the running of the country until sanity prevails in our country’s affairs. Our parliament is so corrupt that it is no longer fit for purpose. Ghana itself has become the la ...

• Prayer 7 hours ago

Wontumi was made a scapegoat.Who in both NDC and NPP are not corrupt? We live to see how many politicians in this administration will be going to Nsawam when they are the ones in government! Nolle prosequi is more powerful th ...

• Seidu 7 hours ago

Edinam Tamakloe was jailed by the NPP because Akans hate Ewes. She is innocent . Just a Political and Tribalism hatred Prisoner

• HAPPY DAYS 7 hours ago

Equipment costing $100million was bought for $700million,who took part in the sharing of the $600million?Who was the President of Ghana 2014-2015? He knows the whereabouts of the $600million.

• Fulani Motorcade 6 hours ago

Why don't you go to court with your evidence. Kwasea ba. Or you don't have evidence

• Test2 7 hours ago

LOOK AT THEIR WICKED UGLY.FACES BOTH NPP AND NDC POLITICIANS ARE ALL THIEVES THEY ROBBED GHANAIANS OF.DECENT STANDARD OF LIVING
    DID PRESIDENT MAHAMA SAW WHAT HAPPENED AT KFC JOINTS ALL OVER GHANA IT IS A BIG SHAME POLITICIA ...

• OSCAR 7 hours ago

This is no news

• Truth stands 7 hours ago

The real thieves in Ghana are NOT caught by the law. The law is meant for the cassava or plantain thief. What a country. The USA has done all the dirty work. Just identifying the thieves too is a big problem for Ghana. I don' ...

• Forster 4 hours ago

Ghana has been caught between two political crime syndicates. They both hide behind the technicalities of the law to loot it dry. The institutions which could rescue it look on unconcerned.