Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
WHERE IS THE WOMEN'S BANK, NAANA JANE?
I understand all her 4 children have their PhD. All also benefitted from scholarships. How did she manage to get it?
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Liars,where is 24hour economy?fufuil your sugar coated promises..Tell your stupid John Mahama to legalise okada he promised..
Hahahahahaha. Did you believe in the 24 Hour Economy? Then you must be the ONLY STRANGER IN JERUSALEM. 24 Hour Economy with what Electricity? Have you forgotten about the DUMSOR that we have? Think about that Economy in Ghana ...
That's fine Ma, and well noted; but Your Excellency, you need to equally pay them well.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Thank you ma Jane. The problem is that the Ghanaian worker has already made a lot of huge sacrifices to bring this nation thus far. Except that yr government upon assumption of office has never made any meaningful salary incr ...
ONE OF THE MOST USELESS VICE PRESIDENT IN THE WHOLE WORLD
@NMG; OUR CORRUPT VICE PRESIDENT IS WORKING HARD WITH HEAVILY TAINTED CORRUPT INTEGRITY & WANTS SERVICE SERVANTS DO SAME !
It is the opposite norr they will do. You don't know them. Tweaaaaa
Please, please pay them well.
Naana, where have you been????
If this be the work of vice paa deaa then bawumia has suffered paa.