'I was struggling to breathe' - Woman recounts frightening ordeal with driver

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Three60 3 days ago

Thank God for your life once again. Am in the house so come you're beautiful lady. Pls don't order a ride oo

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 3 days ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...

• Ghanaman 3 days ago

Does Ghana have a Police Service at all?

We should have been reading that this driver has been arrested and investigations ongoing by now.

This lady has done all the hard work by providing a screenshot of the criminal' ...

• Hi 3 days ago

U see how some pple jump into conclusions without even thinking first.... firstly was the driver on a nose mask when the said lady was having breathing difficulties... if yes then conclusions can be made but then if no.... wh ...

• GH 3 days ago

Hi, you know how the average monkey thinks in this country. Hahaha...

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

It might have just been a panic attack because she felt scared being alone in the car late at night.

• Stylus 3 days ago

Exactly my thoughts!

• KOO SOMUAH 3 days ago

Foolish girl, you went to drink your foolish alcohol mixtures and smoked that nonsense shisha, the highness caught up with you on your way home, that is what made you feel that breath seizure, now you want to spoil somebody's ...

• Ben 3 days ago

Stop being stupid. Her life was on the line here and you are saying what? Stfu!

• Tawiah 3 days ago

Gyimiee saaa. Why insult someone for what they have experienced, village boy .

• NMG 3 days ago

MADAM FAAWOOO GYIIIMIIIII FREEHOOKOOOO WAAAIIIIII

• Richness 3 days ago

Some of you guys are just stupid, the lady took things that got her on high, just because is a woman, noooorrrr see all the foolish idiot guys defending her....what do you think the guy will use her for ....think and stop jum ...

• SUE THE TAXI COMPANY 3 days ago

It's unfortunate that this is happening in Ghana. If it's one of those hailing car services, go ahead and sue them. They're putting the live of users at risk.

• Hahahaha 3 days ago

Heart attacks can happen without warning, did this woman go to smoke and do hard drugs for chilling? This might be the case but the DRIVER should thank God she started having difficulty in breathing and got out, what if she h ...

• Great one 3 days ago

Some drivers have learned how to drug and rape women, it could be the case

• Tawiah 3 days ago

Report the driver to the police immediately.

• Zigs 3 days ago

I shock s3f, so some morons just swallowed this story hook, line and sinker without any analysis? As for the driver he was wearing oxygen mask abi?

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 3 days ago

he could breathe but you couldnt? she just did that to get away from not paying the full price. she thinks she is smart. look at her krodoso face

• Landlord 3 days ago

What exactly did the driver do wrong per the lady's own narration? If he sprayed something in the car, he must've inhaled it too or was he wearing nose mask? He even offered to roll down the windows. Am not saying the driving ...

• Esi 2 days ago

Never ever agree to go offline

• Yawa 2 days ago

Story doesn't add up or the sequence does not add up.
    1. She was dazed and so how could she get the car details
    2. If the guy was a criminal he would not have allowed her to alight, she would have been off totally dazed.

• JoeBuoy, Shrewsbury 2 days ago

What is this cock and bull story? She has not reported the incident to the police and she wants the public to do what? She was just drunk and couldnot get her thinking right

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

The driver’s vehicle details have been provided by the lady. The police should act immediately to apprehend the driver. We know he will deny the accusation, but will he deny that he was driving the vehicle on that particula ...