Adu-Boahene said his wife was a National Security operative - Deputy AG reveals

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Kwame Asante 1 week ago

This case is a very simple and straight forward case.Adu-Boahene from the accounts so far given, diverted State funds into an account with himself and wife as signatories; funds from this account is then used to buy various p ...

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago

He means the other wife - Hajia.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 week ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...

• Nii 1 week ago

Julorbi

• NENE NANOR 1 week ago

You are an idiot. Adu Boahene owns a fertiliser company. It's the largest in west Africa before he joined government service as deputy director. That was during Mills Mahama time. He has worked in government service till Maha ...

• Tm 1 week ago

Aduboahene OWNS a fertiliser company but he couldn't say it in court and he couldn't list it on his asset declaration form too....AND IT IS ONLY YOU NENE NANOR THE FOOLISHNESS KINGKONG WHO KNOWS ABOUT IT....EII YOU FOOL PAA O ...

• Tm 1 week ago

stop talking shit..is it the job of the Ag to close a case which the accused has denied the allegations and have decided to let the case go on to trial in court??

• Kojo Ndc South Africa 1 week ago

This is our useless deputy ag always talking by heart.

• Asamoah 1 week ago

At least not talking and writing thru' the anus like you

• NENE NANOR 1 week ago

Asamoah, you are a born fool.

• Asamoah 1 week ago

But that is Lawyer Atta Akyea for you. He leaks court room stuffs to the bloggers with a twist to it. I have to personally sit court to hear the case one day and when I came home and read Ghana Web and Ghana Today, they were ...

• COMMENT 1 week ago

WANT TO COVER UP THE AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL WITH this Kwaku Ananse Story in the Adu Boahene trial.

• NENE NANOR 1 week ago

I am always amused when this case is discussed. Adu Boahen bought the IP address machine the government is using to arrest bloggers. This is tge sane machine he is accused of not buying. When will this malicious prosecution e ...

• HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago

Where did this Dep.AG get his legal education? He and his boss looks so different from previous AGs,are they being more competent or incompetent?

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Hmmmmm asem be ba de bi WALAHI.

• Don 1 week ago

These are criminal minded guys who fortunately for them, found themselves in positions in government. Infact they should have rather channel their opportunities into awarding contracts and receiving kick backs rather. That co ...

• Of 1 week ago

As a state lawyer don't respond to the media just fight your case in court

• Kojo in USA 1 week ago

Ahh how come l dont believe this

• COMMENT 1 week ago

NDC USING THIS ANANSE STORY in the Adu Boahene trial TO COVER UP THE AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL.
    Attorney General can't call his usual press conference again. The AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL can't be a juicy ORAL topic for the Attorney ...

• Fatcobra 1 week ago

God save Ghana. We have a tik toker Ag and and an immature deputy . no hope

• Awulae Annor 1 week ago

Go and prove it in court. Enough of media lawyering...

• Afriyie 1 week ago

What is happening is very serious and should have been handled more carefully. Officers, especially those in sensitive intelligence and financial roles responsible for securing and protecting the state, may fear that legitima ...

• Afriyie 1 week ago

Rogue actors can only be held accountable by respecting judicial processes and ensuring that prosecutions are free from political influence. This not only holds wrongdoers accountable but also protects the integrity of honest ...

• Afriyie 1 week ago

Conducting a thorough investigation and achieving positive results for the country involves taking risks. After dedicating so many years to serving the country, risking his life and family, this is how he is treated? Do they ...

• Okatakyie 1 week ago

Will this man shut up and prosecute the case in court? These people talk too much

• Enyo 6 days ago

Massa stop chopping your case in the court of public opinion!! There is a reason why there a real court where hearsay, rumour mongering and outright lies are not tolerated but true and clear evidence!! Once a lawyer starts ch ...