Watch as mother goes berserk in TV studio after 'borga' allegedly failed to marry daughter

Read Comments Comments (43)

• They have to arrest the guy for the nude 5 days ago

Charge him to compensate them well..this is not right

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 days ago

What compensation are you talking about? The lady was not smart enough. Why do you send nude pictures to someone you have not seen before? Has the lady got into any serious relationship with another man here? If yes, then she ...

• Karikakchar 5 days ago

The good book says woe onto the one who put his trust in man.

• Jack Toronto 5 days ago

Trust no man

They should give their lives to Christ and trust only in Him. There are so many good men around but you wanted a Borga.

• Real Talk 5 days ago

Ghana is becoming a nation full of born one women with no fathers around. Check that! Fine girl I go meet paa but the load she dey carry heavy pass am. But guess what? The Dad is a PASTOR!

• Great one 5 days ago

What do you mean by becoming, Ghana is a nation of born one

• anokwale 5 days ago

@ Frank Agyena-Karikari.You are a very wicked man. Do you remember you did the same thing to your first sweetheart.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 4 days ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 4 days ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 4 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Barko osae twum 5 days ago

Why will any swlf respectful and dignified woman send intimate pictures of herself even to king of the world if there was such a person much more just a creep who is resident in france. Why do some women act so desperate for ...

• The Spear 5 days ago

Ask, but your question would never elicit a response. Most Ghana ladies would tread the same route, even if they were aware of the risks. Nudity was sacred in the past but Ghana ladies debased it for all the crazy reasons.

Too bad

• Kweku S 5 days ago

Is marriage by force? How many times has women disappointed men? Madam, kindly behave yourself.

• Charles 5 days ago

Some Ghanaian women are too irritating and extremely primitive. Why such a behavior in a TV station?

• Gizo Gizo 5 days ago

Because the TV station call for it. The players want something to report on. They should face it.

• King 5 days ago

Anytime a woman is crying like this then am happy

• STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 5 days ago

Staged

• ILLITERATES 5 days ago

Who marries today? She just wanted to reach France. She already has another man she is ready to jump on there.
    The borga was smart. These Ghana girls!

• OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago

The Borga should be immediately arrested and locked up for romance fraud and indulging in deception. He will need a good lawyer to get him out of this mess.

• Esi 5 days ago

This is not fraud.

• Kolos 5 days ago

NOW THE GUY SHOULD SEEk protection for his life

• Kolos 5 days ago

• Wofa 5 days ago

I want details of thr whole story with immediate effect
    1. Did the man do tatatatata with her?
    2. Did the man do tafribonski with her ?
    3. Was a kiss?
    4. Any doggy style?
    Waiting for answers now

• Kwame Prah 5 days ago

Are these people creating content or what is this?

• Kukua 5 days ago

How much is the reality court paying these goons to over react?

• Esi 5 days ago

Villagers. Is marriage by force?

• Prayer 5 days ago

Mom and daughter both wore funeral clothes to the studio! It is serious as it is! The girl sending her nudes to the borga is no crime in itself.It was consensual.If he publishes it without her consent becomes the wahala! But, ...

• NMG 5 days ago

BUT NONE OF US HEARD FROM THE MAN SO WHAT YOU SAYING IS JUST SHITTY

• kelewele 5 days ago

Ghana is a very backward country. Majority of the people there behave like lunatics.

• Lol 5 days ago

The guy has disappointed a families potential livelihood

• cia agent 5 days ago

Most of you Ghana women are very stupid. Any man who loves you will never request for a nude foto.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 days ago

THERE IS NOTHING IN FRANCE. YOU BETTER ACCEPT THE 20 THOUSAND CEDIS AND DO SOME TRADING.

• Great one 5 days ago

This is the Jerry Springer show in Ghana, are these choreographed?

Does a man no longer have rights to change his mind about whom to marry? was she betrothed to him?

• Kennedy Agyepong 5 days ago

But the man also didn't try at all. If u know that she is not a marriage material why do u keep on promising her to the point of asking for her nudes? She sent them knowing that they were for her future husband. She might hav ...

• Kwamina 4 days ago

A grown up woman behaving like a toddler. Some Ghanaian women are very, very primitive.