all because they do not give $100,000 or £50,000 to executive members to chop
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...
looting by some of our leaders so no funds for development
Oh wait, we are more interested in sharing of appearance fees
And Kurt Okraku has refused to resign and hanging on our necks with his sheegelede football criminals
Tinkler,you dey talk too much, we all know we have bad pitches, come and do your job for us and stop comparing our country to others. I hope our leaders get this message, common pitches sef we cannot build, so so loot and sha ...
YOU HATE THE TRUTH IT A BITTER MEDICINE BUT SWALLOW IT WAAAIII AINT NOTHING WRONG IN WHAT HE SAID A TEAM LIKE KOTOKO DONT HAVE A TRAINING FACILITY NO STADIUM PLAYERS LIVING IN POOR CONDITIONS AND WHY DONT HIM COMPLAIN HE IS N ...
Absolutely. The frustration is justified. We cannot continue blaming poor facilities while those responsible for developing the game keep making excuses. Ghana has produced world-class footballers, yet many communities still ...
It was a delight watching Eric Tinkler on the pitch.
Kotoka, pls, give him the maximum support.
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...