Very good Idea. International law says, Motor/vehicle who have a Speed over 80 km/h are allowed on a Highway. What is Aboboyaa searching on the Highway.
Please also deal with these heavy Trucks that Drive on the Speed lanes( ...
President Mahama & NDC are behind this indiscipline, prior to 2024 Campaign Ghana Police knew this law and were implementing it. NPP govt afraid of losing the elections kowtow to these riders violating the law.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Thanks to the one who introduced this garbage in to the county. Third world mentality claiming there are no jobs they should be allowed to operate recklessly. Ban them all.
These vehicles are so slow and unstable that they cause faster vehicles to crash.
Why is it only now that somone is awake?
SO THE CHURCH COULD AND DID NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THE DEVASTATING EFFECT OF GALAMSEY IN GHANA?...THEY HAVE ALL NOW EMBRACED GALAMSEY AS A NORMAL ACTIVITY HELPING THE GOLDBOD TO GET MORE GOLD....MAY GOD HELP GHANA...TWEAA.
Pragyas too
Pragya and aboboyas should be banned on our highways and cities. In this 21 century, how do we condone such rubbish in cities and highways? It should really be banned.
The government needs to heed this call with urgency and not turn a blind eye and do something about it. People are dying, it is pure mayhem on our streets and there's no leadership or authority to firmly address this genocide ...
Why aboboyaa and pragea still operate on our highways is shameful and very dangerous. I hope the government will do something to protect the public.