Ghana Card: NIA clarifies revised charges for registration, replacement

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Haruna Iddrisu Bribe Scandal 1 day ago

Minister of Education Haruna Iddrisu has received $ 1 Million Dollars Bribe from Saudi Arabia to introduce Arabic in Ghanaian schools.

• Wicked NDC. Fuel now 18 cedis and exorbitant NIA Card 1 day ago

What did you expect from a wicked government that collects dumsor levy and fuel prices are hitting 18 cedis per litre, and electricity prices are increasing every month.

• Adwenpa 1 day ago

Where in Ghana is fuel Ghc180 a litre? You see how your ignorance is making you a fool .Did JDM asked them to overcharge n put the monies in their pockets? You see your political stupidity.?Are you talking about how your NPP ...

• Wicked NDC. Fuel now 18 cedis and exorbitant NIA Card 1 day ago

You don't buy fuel for your bicycle. Go to any shell station and ask of the price of a liter of diesel.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• MOG 1 day ago

NIA Ehuuuuu!!!

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

AND WHATEVER IT IS, THE FEES HAVE BEEN INCREASED....ISN'T IT?...TWEAA.

• Joe 1 day ago

Ghana card has been deemed by many businesses and institutions such as banks, schools, etc as the only acceptable form of identification here in Ghana. And that being said vis -a vis the current charges being outrageous with ...

• Ghanaian 1 day ago

If we are saying inflation is 5% and the cost of services from state institutions are so high. Some are over 100% increase.
    Does it no raise questions over the inflation figures?
    Hmmmm

• Free Radical 1 day ago

Ghanaians you should get it into your skull that Volta Region is a NDC world Bank used to steal Ghana money using ghosts projects no longer their world bank but Ghanaians themselves are now NDC world.only intelligence people ...

• Adwenpa 1 day ago

It a true story of their overcharging new entrants.An 18 year old girl was charged 100 in making a new Ghana card here in the western region.. Another canker is that, they are giving those visitors from the Sahel regions, nam ...

• Yao 1 day ago

Diws the actual Ghana Card has Ecowas Csrd written on it?

• Yao 1 day ago

Wanted to ask if the picture displayed here is how the Ghan Card looks like?

• Promzy 1 day ago

NPP always invent only for NDC to come and destroy. Nation wreckers.

NHIS, you remember one time premium?
    National ID card now look at the new prices for replacement and registration.
    E-levy cancelled for fuel levy- ...

• David 1 day ago

My daughter's ID has a spelling mistake of one alphabet. The misspelling was on her birth cirtificate. She want to change it and the authority says ₵800

• NMG 1 day ago

GOD PUNISH ALL POLITCIANS NPP OH NDC OHHH THEY ALL THE SAME FAMILY GOD PUNISH THEM ALL

• Sammy 9 hours ago

It should be free for Pensioners who receive ghc1000 or less monthly.

• Anonymous 4 hours ago

So parliament is ready to approve any nonsense without considering the poor people people of Ghana, the last time DVLA said parliament had approved the charges on renewal of of driving licence and so there's nothing they can ...