We are our own worst enemies. We eschew such insightful experience because of politics. He goes to lead and teach students who are then recruited by the World Banks and IMFs of this world to turn round and dictate to us how ...
stop playing OKATAKYIE my friend most of these guys will run to Ghana with the speed of light and come and occupy positions here than do those jobs at the imf and other institutions.Why do you think countries like america Chi ...
Massa
You did not address the central premise of my message. The university acknowledges the experience he'll bring to the institution yet we don't value our own. Why could the several business schools in Ghana not tap hi ...
@Okatakyie. Your reasoning is very ridiculous. Because Ernesto the Destroyer Addison a.k.a. Demolition Man is a now fellow at Havard so everything he does or ever did and every idea of his can only be perfect, not so? Is Hava ...
Typical loser talk. You will not even be qualified to gain admission to Havard. Fools like you sit on the Internet and belittle accomplished people. What work do you do, that is if you are employed. No well educated person or ...
1. See mumu! Do you know how and why they employed that hopeless thief?
2. Why hasn't ORAL caught up with that facilitator of one of the biggest plunder of our nation? Why?
Go back into the rat hole you hibernate. Minds are at work not rat chasers
Because ORAL was meant to fool idiots like you. You are a just a wasted sperm, no wonder you can't think. With fools like you as citizens, this country has a long way to go. Go and clean some gutters and let sensible people m ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
I THOUGHT THIS VICE-PRESIDENT WAS EDUCATED ENOUGH. SHE MUST LEARN FROM THE TAX-FREE GCC ARAB STATES.
EXPLOITATIVE TAXES ON GHANAIANS LIKE FOOLS STIFLES SUSTAINABLE ECONOMIC GROWTH BECAUSE IT WIPES OUT THE DISPOSABLE LOW SL ...
Is Addison going to teach the students how to print billions and dump them into an economy??....ADDISON MAY BE A VERY SHARP GUY IN TERMS OF OVERALL ACADEMICS BUT WHAT THE CLASS ROOM DIDN'T TEACH HIM IS HOW TO STAND YOUR GROUN ...
Ignorant Tm, a research fellow is not going to teach any students.
Massa, you're also ignorant.
Speak the truth.
ADDISON IN THE USA, YOU CAN'T PRINT MONEY OOH!
They are going to Research about him how he use to print unnecessary money and looting with his Gangs criminals who sold Ghana to the Core.
Is Case study.
After collapsing Ghana economy he join his boss in USA
Let them keep him.
They keep more of his kind and Ghana will do well.
You can do better. Waste of talent. You are seminars, something reserved exclusively for PhD students. Complete debasement
Some of the SMARTEST scammers and fraudsters ...like Donald Trump went to Ivy Leagues.
So, Addison is not innoculated from his sins just because he got a job in Harvard wae.
The state do everything for them com and run the country down and just leave the scene.... smh!
Why didn't Addison turn Ghana's economy around when he was at the BoG? We at the junk status between 2017-2025. What is he going to teach there? Azaaa nkoaa.