US court gives FBI, DEA deadline to release drug-trafficking files on Nigeria's Tinubu

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Carl 1 day ago

Read about the George Bush senior.

• Say it Loud 1 day ago

1 John 5:12 (New Living Translation)

Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have God’s Son does not have life

• Johnbull 1 day ago

GOD DOESE NOT HAVE A SON

• Nana 1 day ago

I hope President Mahama is reading this news. One day American Courts will the Files on his Airbus SE & AKSA bribery cases. They will find ways to jail him if he visits USA.

• the Villager 1 day ago

wild dreams of a loser, get lost

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago

There is not much that the USA Court can do on Tinubu for now. Tinubu is the President of Nigeria and until even if he is guilty of such a crime cannot be that easily arrested by Uncle Sam unless he leaves the country.
    Besid ...

• anokwale 1 day ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari. I am not surprised by your comments, because you were of one of the “ errand boys”, and made a lot of money. You then absconded to US. I will make sure you are arrested.

ANOKWALE, how can a poor lonely Ghanaian have me arrested in Uncle Sam's country where I have domiciled for about four decades without even a Traffic Offense? I have retired and living very comfortably with my family. I come ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Madura, the Venezuela President.

Does this ring a bell, Frank!

It does and I very much followed his arrest and detention in a Goal in the USA. But you should know that Africa is very large and Uncle Sam has a lot of interests here that Nigeria and her Arabian Allies can attack. Uncle Sam ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

I don't think so, Uncle Big Ben doesn't seem to keep the old books anymore. Seems to be evolving new standards each day.

The Ayatollah was eliminated and Raul Castro is on a watch list even at 90 +. Threats to an old frie ...

Yes, you are almost repeating what I posted. Uncle Sam can't have it easy to arrest the Nigerian President because the ramifications for Uncle Sam will be disastrous. Nigeria is very much forested and their President can't be ...

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

VERY SOON. FILES ON JOHN MAHAMA IN THE AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL WILL BE RELEASED....TWEAA.

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

Damn useless crook and a foolish Scammer. We are in the Computer Age and people are more enlightened and can't fall for your scam. Why don't you call your family members for help? Individual Ghanaians have their own problems ...

• Haruna Arabic Bribe Scandal 1 day ago

Minister of Education Haruna Iddrisu has received $ 1 Million Dollars Bribe from Saudi Arabia to introduce Arabic in Ghanaian schools.

• Othello 1 day ago

Kwaseato gyimifuor, and a nonsensical fool...!!! Your gargantuan & terrifying electoral defeat has turned you all into WAILING BEASTS. Are we not studying Mandarin, Swahili, Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, and many other ...

• NDC God will punish your evil agenda against Christians 1 day ago

Foolish Bandit you’re bookmarked. Fools who worship an Arab blood thirsty paedophile Mohammed.

And what will the study of Arabic do to help Ghana? The Arabians all study the English language and French. Let us study Akan, Ewe, Dagbani, Hausas and French rather. They are widely spoken and used in Ghana. We may need to s ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

It will never happen in Ghana. Instead of promoting French which is widely spoken in other parts of the world and Ghana being bordered by French speaking countries, he is rather promoting Arabic.

• the Villager 1 day ago

Make educ minister and I will make Ewe the national language. It is spoken in Ghana, Togo, Benin and Nigeria and even taught in German universities.

• Kojo Yankee 1 day ago

PATENTLY FALSE, French is not spoken widely in other parts of the world! How many places in Europe is it spoken? What of Asia, South America, the Caribbean, pacific, Australia? Between france and francoPHONEYS no other nation ...

• Paa Kwesi 1 day ago

We will study Ga instead of Arabic.

Hahahaha. Your response is interesting. I don't encourage the studying of Arabic in Ghanaian Schools except at the University Level which can be done and encouraged by choice. Anyway, I don't envisage why Ghanaians should stu ...

• Konfo 1 day ago

Shameless USA. Go and release the Epstein files on Trump first and leave Tinubu alone. Look into the crime of your president. If Americans don't know, their president was sleeping with under aged girls.

• Low self-esteem Alata Guy 1 day ago

I know right... they should leave this illiterate Alata president alone.. the guy is already facing a whole lot of issues in that pathetic laughingstock country...

• Nana 1 day ago

Bring us Ken Ofori Atta the criminal

Don't worry because Ken Ofori Atta is never stepping his foot in Ghana. He has not been put to trial and found guilty of any crime. He did not flee Ghana but left with permission for Medical Treatments. I have known that Guy ...

• NMG 1 day ago

I LOVE YOUR COMMENT TO THAT GYIMIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAA AM AMERICAN GHANAIAN GHANAIANS TALK TOO MUCH AND WHEN YOU ASK THEM WHAT CRIME HAS THE MAN COMMIT HAS THE GHANA GOVERNMENT CHARGE HIM OF ANY OFFENSE THEY CANT ANSWER YOU BUT B ...

I have known Ken Ofori Atta at Kobina Panor where I taught GCE O and A Level for some time. He is extremely clever and knows how to play his Political Cards. I was very close to him. Many Ghanaians think that he was an enemy ...

• Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago

Ghweb we are Ghanaians and here's a Ghana. What's our problem about Nigeria, is Nigeria now a part of Ghana regions ? Foolish fools you're entertain Nigerians to come and destroy our nation. Why you never give us the news fro ...

• Figarro 1 day ago

You have narrowed your entire world to only Ghana, that is why your grammar is still limping at your age of 49. Foolish goat, did you study current affairs in school, and what were the things that you studied. An empty barrel ...

• Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago

Normal i don't reply to fools comment but thank God at least you can know I am an intelligent Ghanaian but not a fool. Read my name.

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 day ago

If intelligence is Insulting Nigerians, then I feel sorry for the time you wasted insulting what is bigger than your country, because you will not be paid for wasting your so called wisdom of hate. Funny boy keep the wisdom t ...

• . 1 day ago

HOW CAN THIS OLD FOOLISH STUFF BE PRESIDENT.. AFRICA WHAT IS WRONG WITH US

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Ghanaweb is Tinabu former or current president of Nigeria

• Abugre 1 day ago

@Kenedy Agyepong, go back and read the story.
    For your information, Tinibu is the president of Nigeria, seeking for re-election at his age!

• Why are they withholding criminal records from the public 1 day ago

Why are they withholding criminal records from the public.
    Why are they withholding criminal records from the public
    Why are they withholding criminal records from ...

• Dzool 1 day ago

Tiny is going to be the Noiriega of Africa. This the who led west African leaders to sanction sahel countries.

• Positive vibe 1 day ago

They used him to get what they really want in west Africa to destabilise the whole region. Now he is ready to be a sacrificial lamb. This is united snakes for you.

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago

AN APPLE DOESNT FALL FAR FROM THE TREE
    A ZOO FULL OF FVKING FOOLS WITH A DRUG
    DEALER AS ITS LEADER....BOMB THAT PIGSTY
    NIGERIA TO SMITHEREENS

• Low self-esteem Alata Guy 1 day ago

@saggy,,, This one Dei3 let them leave the man alone... the man is already facing a whole bunch of issues and problems in that pathetic laughingstock country...

• Dzelukope Ellon Musk 1 day ago

But this is not fair oo. FBI chose to ignore nana akuffoolish addict's own but was bent on Tinubu own. What sort of bias is that? They better start with nana akuffoolish addict own first ! Mtcheew

• dog meat 1 day ago

thieves in charge!

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Why can't the US court tell the FBI to release the Epstein Files about Trump? These are some of the tactics being deployed by the West to demean African leaders as their leaders are without blemish.

Yes, if the Nigerian pr ...

• EP 1 day ago

When is the FBI going to release the file it holds about Donald Trump's alleged involvement with Jeffrey Epstein and his association with Russia? USA always pointing the figure at other leaders whilst saying little about thei ...

• Kwam 1 day ago

Hmmm, Donald Trump will storm Abuja like he did to Caracas. Let pray this allegations are not true.
    The question is why this time?

• Sad 1 day ago

But why now...

• kanawu 1 day ago

NDC has taken money from the Saudis to introduce Arabic.
    Foolish party...we will resist this with every fiber of our being.
    71% Christian country and you want to force Arabic on our kids?

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

Haruna iddrisu is really doing a good job for the Arabs and boko haram. Why introduce arabic to Ghana schools when moslems who are the minority teach arabic in their zongo schools. The agenda looks great and Ghanaian ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

The effective resistance is at the polling station. Voting for bawumia means Ghana has been handed over to the arabs and boko haram etc.etc.