'I am not against ORAL; we need to be accountable' - Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago

Afenyo Markin Effutu Rat

• Fulani VVIP BUSES attack 2 days ago

See the mumu mouth of an Efutu rat. The most useless fool in Ghana. Kwasea like that. With his kuboooor kwasea mouth

• K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 2 days ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 2 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Kwasi Addai 2 days ago

Please, bear with Afenyo Markin. He is slowly getting mad. He needs the help of everyone.

• kwame 2 days ago

"human face" accountability=. The shameless looters looting this poor country to death are are hoarding the resources meant for all of us with a "human face". What Ken and his cronies successfully hauled could build tens of h ...

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

A forked tongue munafiq called Afenyo Markin.

Someone should playback his reaction to ORAL in parliament early last year.

• Yaa 2 days ago

A Winneba woman should pour urine on Afenyo

• Sam Fante warrior 2 days ago

You're a criminal and I know you don't like ORAL so don't pretend we Ghanaians are not a fools. Even Akufo Addo and Bawumia must be arrested and face the judgment. Criminals gangsters and illiterates educated criminals. Nasty ...

• GOLDEN 2 days ago

TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,GOES HAND IN HAND WITH STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT FORMS,AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!!!!!
    TOO MUCH EMP ...

• SHAMU 2 days ago

This man is a very dangerous criminal. He is one of the political criminals. He needs to be placed in to order.

• Maame Abenah 2 days ago

There is nothing wrong with accountability, however, there is everything wrong with selective justice.

• Edinam Tamakloe was a Political Prisoner 2 days ago

Like jailing Edinam Tamakloe because she is an Ewe hated by the NPP?

• Bob 2 days ago

I thought he said ORAL was dead

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Kobi 2 days ago

SO YOU ARE READY EH

• Kweku S 2 days ago

So Afienya Marken should tell Ghanaians the lost ECG incurred when he was the board charman. Give us a break, noisemaker comic minority leader.

• Osaberima Mensah 2 days ago

Criminal, why then do you organize holigans including you criminals to protest at EOCO, courts and other government agencies that hold your colleages accountable? Double standard.

• Big Joe 2 days ago

Who gives a f*ck whether you are for or against ORAL!!
    JDM is still resetting Ghana and there’s no place for people like you!
    I wonder why you are still walking around a free boy!
    FU!!

• Afetor Kwasi 2 days ago

Have you forgotten your rants on ORAL in parliament on this? Just wait. Nobody is giving Bawumia and NPP in 2028. You are now hiding under parliamentary immunity for now.you think the ECG issues are over?

• Chaddar the President 1 day ago

Electricity Corporation vrs Afenyo- Markin when he was CEO.EOCO lets hear from you about this man called minority leader.
    Did he steal any cash when he was the CEO because there were losses and lost when he was CEO