Hahahaha...... aaaajiiiiieeeee! The NPP is being stripped naked today oooooo. Afenyo Monkey will not eat today. All their stupid commenters on Ghanaweb have also ran away
Hey, where are you...... NPP animals ??
NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban, we shall deepen your woes in 2028, because we have realized that you still don't respect Ghanaians by persisting in your age-old policy of ...
They should allow us to start beating the NPP supporters on the streets. They are not human beings. They are animals
Politrickcians can always talk right? The challenge is hearing tge truth from them!
If you possess any truth, why not go there and share? What kind of stupid comment is that?
@Karikacha
GHC 22 BILLION LOSSES?
ANOTHER SON OF SUNYANI DOING THE DONKEY WORK?
NKOKOPO GYAMFI OF SUNYANI ADDING TO THE STATISTICS?
FROM COCOA BOARD TO GOLD BOARD?
1ST.
IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COCOA BOARD, ...
@Karikacha
GHC 22 BILLION LOSSES?
1ST.
IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COCOA BOARD, ...
GHANA'S NUMBER ONE ENEMY IS THE CABAL CALLED THE NPP. NOTHING MORE..............
The truth lies between the IMF financial report and the GOLDBOD financial report.
@COMMENT ofui momoni kuuuuuuuuuu. I like the way you keep mourning. It means karma is punishing you idiots for the destruction you caused to our economy.
Today, the madness sitting in Afenyo Monkey's body has been revealed. Afenyo........ RIP..!!!
WE LIVE TO SEE...WHICH IS WHICH?...THE ALMIGHTY IMF'S REPORT AGAINST SAMMY GYAMFI'S GOLDBOD REPORT...A MISMATCH...TWEAA.
That his Efutu head must be rotating on his gyimiefour shoulders like it is in Orbit. Tweaaa. Sierra Leone sand thief. He will soon come and apologise with a shameful Efutu Rat face. Please ignore this idiot
WHY IS THE MAJORITY BLOCKING THE INVITATION?...SAMMY GYAMFI, GO TO PARLIAMENT AND TALK AND NOT PUBLIC LECTURE...TWEAA. ⁶
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...
You can mount your own platform and make yr own assessment of things but still ignoring the facts on the IMF report .you can dance around all you want but it’s a fact you’ve performed miserably and incurred serious loses.
Since you have made it clear here that you are stupid, some of us will treat you as such. Who in this world will trade his/her precious mineral for oil, who oo who? Why are you zombies in nppig so much daft? The man Sammy Gy ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Sammy,teach Afenyo Markins and his fools which Bawumia is their leader sense
Put the IMF FINANCIAL ANALYSIS REPORT ON GOLDBOD side by side with the GOLDBOD FINANCIAL REPORT.
GOLDBOD sees PROFIT.
IMF sees LOSS.
Examining the two reports publicly shall reveal the truth.
@COMMENT Koo gyimiiiii.........
Leave your wee smoking den and go and face Sammy Gyamfi at the press conference. Useless coward. Is Ghanaweb your refuge now? Kwaseato like you...... go and see how Mumu-Amudu Bawumia is eve ...
How does GoldBod make staggering profit but IMF reports that Goldbod had sustained downright loss. There is a missing link indeed.
The IMF undermining the efforts of Ghana to become financially self-reliant? The CEO of Gold ...
Toilet is even far better than kotokoli Bawumia alias the dancing goat.
Shines your eyes.
IMF is like a Credit Firm with countries. around the globe as its customers. IMF wish is to have its customers at her foorstep begging for Credit. So one of its strategies is to pin countries down, so you c ...
@comment. Just go and read the IMF reports. Unless you can't read. If that is the case I full understand.
This man must go jail one day, too much chop chop, destroying our great party
Why does Afenyo Markin always have bofrot oil on his mouth?
Tsatsu Tsikata started the same way in the 80s, so boastful and could snub anyone who came his way.He was lucky bcoz it was a Military regime..Kufour came in civilian govt and straight he ended up in Nsawam prison.
Is boasting now a crime, @Nana yarefuo bodamfuor, kwaadonto! You are so STUPID....... otherwise, you'll be able to distinguish REAL CONFIDENCE from boasting. I wish you more pain and sorrow in opposition.
So who oo who in that criminal organization nppig moronic party can match Sammy Gyamfi for us? Daft abound of a criminal gang nppigs.
Sammy is a disrespectful, inexperienced fool. Without politics he would have been a nobody.
As if that your stupid MumuAmadu Bawumia is anybody to respect. . Kwasea wei? You must be mad
Hahahahaha..... @Kwame Panin. Wo y3 aboa nantwie muuuuuuuuu paaaaaaa! I thought you and your Effutu Rat would be going there to challenge the facts being put out. Hopeless donkey like you!
Let him continue to Fool around, he will soon end up in jail and that will be his end. He's joking with African politics. Young politicians who are disrespectful often end their life very short
Hahahaha. So your concern now is respect. Ebeii, NPP nkwasiafuor
Pride comes before a big fall. The secrete things belong to God until He reveals them unto us. Corruption is sweet, but when caught, the corrupted swallows bitter pills.
A very fine quote that should be going direct to Ken Ofori-Atta. Thank you.
Sammy Gyamfi is only using social media to fool NDC foolsoldiers. The best place to explain himself is in Parliament, where the competent minority will ask him questions. It is not at press conferences with only bogus press ...
Aooooooooooo...... @Steve Kaye Bulubulu mampam. What you see going on there is not tiktok, your favorite comedy & entertainment platform. What you see there is a very serious government official program designed to inform and ...
@KT. EI GHC 22 BILLION ( $1.9 BILLION?
1ST.
IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COCOA ...
Sammy Gyenfua is coming to lie to the masses. His party is in power so foolishly government machinery and party footsoldiers will do the propaganda to cover him up. But when the tables turn we shall see his real size
Huuuuuuuuuuuuuu....... shameless @Pourfendeur, the SAHELIAN GOAT. I thought you have documented a pile of allegations and accusations against Sammy Gyamfi. So why are you NPP wee smoking idiots hiding at your Effutu Rat's res ...
Sammy Gyenfua is coming to lie to the masses. His party is in power so foolishly government machinery and party footsoldiers will do the propaganda to cover him . But when the tables turn we shall see his real size
Huuuuuuuuuuuuuu......... shameless @Pourfendeur, the SAHELIAN GOAT. I thought you have documented a pile of allegations and accusations against Sammy Gyamfi. So why are you NPP wee smoking idiots hiding at your Effutu Rat's r ...
Afenyo Markins needs to be visiting his father frequently to be taken cat meat paper soup so that he gets a little bit of sense in that his case two football look alike head.Afenyo,you can't match Sammy Gyamfi when it comes t ...
most comments on this story is from ONE foolish NDC person changing the name tags! ofui! come and insult!!
@Abrewa. Onyaaye gbemi kafukafu. If you think you have any contrary comment to challenge any response here, just bring it on. I say..... Onyaaye Gbemi kyinkyinga
I think Sammy Gyamfi has done nothing wrong but help Ghana for a better place
Thief in government,419 party hearded by drunkerd Idi Amin Mahalia. Sammy gyamfi will surely go to prison matter of time.
Are you still crying, NPP little toddler..???
And so what, please?
NPP IS STRUGGLING TO HAVE A MESSAGE BUT IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. ONLY FEW AKIM DOG EATING FOOLS AND FEW ASHANTI ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS BELIEVE ALL THIS NONSENSE.
Goldbod; which has something to do with minerals, consisting fiscal cash is a concernment of the nation. Who so ever is the head or would be must demonstrate reasonable integrity for the nation to invest interest in them. Gol ...
@Spider...... please, hurry up and drop that fake "Dr." against your name, and go back to school immediately. It is clear to see that you didn't complete your SHS curriculum, especially your English language course. You are a ...
Stupid NDC Fool-soldiers this incompetent guy’s propaganda as their usual Kenkey and fish. There’s awful suckers in that hideous party. Now, propagandaweb can go ahead and block my comments. Hehehe!
will eat*
It was that same "incompetence" which sent you packing out from power and straight up to your jungle village. Do you see how hunger is tearing you up in less than 2 years now? You will surely commit suicide by your 5th year, ...
He should save his bragging, energy for when he's finally called to account the day the table turns. Wontumi brag more than this when he was in power, now where is he, and who's Sammy Jumfi.
Which uncircumcised pig on this earth can call the ever-conquering Sammy Gyamfi for any answers....????? The person who might be calling him would possibly be doing that from THE BASE MOVEMENT, not the comatose party called t ...
Useless CEO
Hahahahaha..... wéi p3....?? Shameless opposition rebel dog. We shall drain every single drop of life from you fools.
The IMF says GoldBod incurred losses! Will Sammy Gyamfi admit this truth for once? How can someone selling gold incurre losses when the price of gold has been steadily rising for the past 3 years!
@Prayer -- You are simply A CAPITAL FOOL, as well as A DISEASED DONKEY. Your mother has got no son in a wretched dumbo like you. If you were my child, I will feed you with a highly potent "nkura aduro". Foolish boy @Prayer/
Just like they are terrorizing Nayak, they will be terrorized..Sammy talk and talk.. You will be found.. Mahama will hang u out to dry like cassava
Apuuuuuuuuuu taaaaaahhhh.......!! Now your only hope is in the future in which you idiots will not be alive. NPP AKRONFUOR
Today Wontumi is in prison, any sensible politician will be mindful of how he speaks when he has power. Remember Koku Anyidoho aka heads will roll? Where is he today? With friends and supporters like you who needs enemies? Pe ...
You guys continue to speak big big grammar as if you didn't have class mates in your schools, when the laws cut up with you i believe you will behave the same way just as you've invite the i concor people. The rewriting and s ...
Hooooooooo. Animguase akwaaba! You were openly challenged to bring up your questions and queries, but you decided to go and smoke your usual rounds of morning wee. Now you have come back with your halitosis mouth to be talkin ...
You should respond to IMF and not Afenyo
Do we need the IMF for the first place ? My answer is NO , first of IMF came to ghana to do business make huge profit, now another government came, and said we don't need IMF, so what the IMF is doing now is to throw dust i ...
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO.
The best place to explain yourself is at the future Eoco so start looking for your bail conditions
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
At the end of the day, GHANA FIRST!! NDC and NPP will come and go. The country needs patriots to make Ghana good and not all these men in suit who sit behind their desks, insult each other, hide money and are so forgetful whe ...