'NPP caused Ghanaians pain' - Mustapha Gbande

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Maame Abenah 1 week ago

Mustapha Gbande, I beg to disagree with you. You created the Goldbod for what? Have you travel the Accra to Kumasi highway lately?, the highway is nothing, but a deat trap. Ghanaians are still waiting for a 24hr economy, when ...

• YOWIE 1 week ago

Ofui, tokebele, kwaseato, you can beg all you want! How much is abronye paying you for your 24/7 presence on ghanaweb?

• SHAMU 1 week ago

Is this Abenah normal? Your party was in power for 8 years, have you ever ask them this very question?. It seems some Ghanaians are really sick.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 week ago

How long have the Morons who also sheepishly followed Rawlings the Murderer? There was nothing like unemployment and Retrenchment until Efo Julor John Rawlings seized and assumed Political Power with his Anlo Ewe nasty morons ...

• Afetor Kwasi 1 week ago

What was the population in 1979? Ghana's population is now 35 million. Do you expect the government to employ all who want to work? No country does that. The private sector creates jobs and government has to provide the condu ...

• EFO KOKU 1 week ago

SUFFER SUFFER
    I wonder what it means when these Ndc goons say Ghanaians suffered under the previous regime. Is it because they weren’t in power hence suffering? Or is it because they and their families had free education t ...

Hahahahahaha. As for Politicians and lies, they Re bedfellows. Don't you remember my friend Akuffo Addo promising Ghanaians of Skytrain and visiting people living in deprived areas like Chorkor and Nims to eat with his hands ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

When will Ghanaians no more be bored with this stupid and nasty and useless attempt at Encyclopedia Publications? You are a damn and a useless twerp and the son of a Bitch like Efo Julor John Rawlings.

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 week ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 1 week ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

You are not yet through with your nonsensical yarn and scam? Contact your family members for help. If you are that BROKE, how did you get a Cellphone to continue spew your garbage and nonsense? If Ghanaians are willing to hel ...

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 week ago

You are causing Ghanaians more pain than you think npp did.

• SHEILA VEE 1 week ago

Why are you these Nkwasiasem Party People all so foolish?

• GOLDEN 1 week ago

ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,PERIOD!!!!!!! WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,AND
    STRICT AC ...

• ZZ TOUPEE 1 week ago

Smh and wondering why silly people like you are still allowed on social media in this day and afe!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

Yes!!! Indeed , that political party is Downright EVIL!!!!

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Akwasi 1 week ago

Go for your medication, your hallucinating condition is getting worse

• Ghanaweb 1 week ago

You are even worse

• Dadebo 1 week ago

Look at that man mustapha Gbande . Pot belly, fatty jaws eating free at the jubilee house. Do you know how the average citizen survive in this country?

• COMMENT 1 week ago

Talk about the AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL of NDC MAHAMA 2015 and NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT 2026.

• D.D. 1 week ago

NDC in power, tell the nation a single policy which had been introduced. The mandate is 8 years, 6 years now. NDC is polishing the Policies laid down as foundation by NPP Government. What again?

• Jack 1 week ago

Hope you're giving us happiness and joy...

• Okatakyie 1 week ago

The evil party gave Ghanaians NHIS, FSHS. What has the angelic NDC given Ghanaians?

• Koby 1 week ago

Gyimii saaa, wee tofoe always

• Kwasi 1 week ago

You’re talking nonsense. NDC is now causing pain to Ghana and not the NPP. Do you know how expensive to retrieve an automobile at Tema harbor? Fees and other expenses including bribery are over the roof at the harbor. Bad R ...

• Concern citizen 1 week ago

I'm just imagine how NDC executives and their fool soldiers think. From the time of ofri gyato rawlings till now what achievements can they boast with. No wonder only Ntafour and Ayigbefour are the majority so they don't have ...

• kulbogo 1 week ago

Oh ok fine, assuming the npp course so much pain to ghanaians and they were voted out of power, now you are in power and what are you and your government doing to reduce or stop this pain, the talking of this useless governme ...

• Arhinful 1 week ago

And some people died in the process. The Akufo Addo NPP was very cruel.

• Ghanaman 1 1 week ago

Yes, many have died, and sadly many more will die quietly from kidney disease, well away from the cameras.

Over 8 misguided years, Nana Addo’s government turned a blind eye while party members consistently poisoned our ...

• Kojos 1 week ago

Another pepeni in govt almost 2 yrs still mention npp name fool

• Gbande the mumu 1 week ago

Gbande , I never for once heard u speak during the Akuffo Addo era but suddenly u are all over the place , why ?

• Citizen8 1 week ago

And NDC is adding on to the pains of Ghanaians unabated. Bravo.

• Navro pio 1 week ago

It is far worse this time, under the incompetent presidency of John Mahama.

• A man has spoken 1 week ago

Ghanaian, vote NPP again and you will confirm your brains don't work.