'Bare-faced failure' - Miracles Aboagye criticises No Fees Stress policy

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Oheneba 1 day ago

Miracles, if you hadn't stolen those 55 million plus, that would probably cover some of the fees you are talking about.
    It is annoying to see thieves turn around and cry about monies not being spent. Where is the government ...

• Igwe 1 day ago

And this is coming from someone accused of stealing from the state.
    What an abomination!

• FOOLS RUSH IN 1 day ago

These Nkwasiasem Party People cum ratshit-eaters are still talking nyaa to us 24/7 because ORAL is still learning to crawl!

• FULANI PRESIDENT 1 day ago

I think this MIRACLES ABOAGYE IDIOT ia not MENTALLY STABLE.

The Attorney-General must hurry-up and JAIL this MAD THIEF!!!

• Promzy 1 day ago

Just listen to you choice of word "Accused ". Do you know the meaning? Accused doesn't mean you're guilty. Take him to court and jail him if you think he's stolen money. Illiterate fools in Ghana.

• Bawumia 1 day ago

@Promzy. Kwasia another stupid fool supporting the Nkwasifo) People's Party. Wuni twasiri wa'te

• Solah 1 day ago

U are the first fool.aboa bi ba

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Abena 1 day ago

You are on point.

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

Well said, the way these thieves depleted our coffers and now accusing the Govt of not doing this or that is baffling and irritating. See this Bush Cat Amiow face always talking jargon and behaving as if he's not being invest ...

• Kwam 1 day ago

Hmmm, so under the NPP regime was done to alleviate the situation?

• STUPID CUPID 1 day ago

And you are a typical barefaced thief with no shame!

• Dzelukope Ellon Musk 1 day ago

This leech will surely rot in jail, no two ways about it

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 1 day ago

Desperation paa nie? They want a way back to power so that they can steal some more.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO.

• Promzy 1 day ago

Just remember GoldBod was NPP initiative wae to bridge the gap between the falling cedis and dollars since Ghana only import way too much than they export and was one of the best decisions they made in government and they kno ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Enemies of the people. Refusal to prosecute this people has given them the boldness to keep talking nonsense. Sia guy

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

Where is the Ghana borrowed money you stole at the Inter Mimisterial Coordinating Council?

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

What and where is evidence that Miracles has stolen money, it is a campaign promise ,masa fulfilled it wai

• Paul Afoko 1 day ago

It is in your stupid mother's anus. Kwasia man

• Kkkk 1 day ago

We will do so only after you learn to write good English. Idiot!

• Kwame Osei Antwi. 1 day ago

I’ve always been thinking about looking for someone who has a voice on national issues being television, social media newspapers and others. I have been a regular listener on peace fm kokrokoo and peace fm asempa fm. I have ...

• Observer 1 day ago

Since when did this thief become the spokesperson for the financially disadvantaged..kwakwe

• No fees is another 419 1 day ago

They inflate the fees and say government has taken care of part of it. Nursing training colleges have been paying around 4000 cedis. This year newly recruited nurses are paying the same fees with a statement that government ...

• Kkkk 1 day ago

Masa, what you posted makes no sense. Maybe you need to rephrase it all.

• Lucky 1 day ago

Massa, you are empty.

• Good Citizen 1 day ago

Miracle, what would have been the position of those you are claiming they unable to pay upfront if the policy was not there at all? Would they have entered the university? So don't say the it is the policy that is responsibl ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Miracles, defend your alleged corruption accusations and stop playing holier than thou. Until you clear any suspicion surrounding your alleged involvement in the corruption case, no one will take you seriously. You are forcin ...

• Qwerty 1 day ago

Its true about what you said. Atleast this time aeoind, i can borrow and be assured that i will get the money to pay back from whoever i borrowed from. It wasnt like that before. After the initial setbacks i’m sure they wil ...