If the opposite was done to an Imam by now mahama would have been on air condemning the actions we Christians must wake up they do not respect us but without us no political party can win any elections in Ghana
Pastor should sue the Police and the guy who slapped him. We all support him for this
Hungry Pastor indeed.
The Pastors and Leaders of God always preach and teach us to forgive. Why can't the Pastor live by example. I know that if it was a Christian leader who slapped an Immam, there would have been a War in Ghana now. Let us be to ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. You are not being fair to your first Moslem wife. Is it because she left you for another guy, that is why you hate moslems?
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Such a stupid guy. Has he apologised for insulting the HOLY PROPHET? Look, if you provoke us hmmm. Who the hell do you think you are?
Mohammed should personally approach him to ask for apologies or what do you think?
Which one is the holy one you are referring to? Gy - iii - mieee saa. Which prophet ?
Who is this holy prophet and what makes him holy? As far as I am concerned, Mohamed was a scammer, his book was a carefully concocted tale from other existing apocryphal texts
He was just like John Ackah Blay Miezah only ...
You are an idiot. All muslims are mandated to respect christ. We will never refer to him as a scammer.
Here he goes again a hungry pastor acting like a mosquito waiting for the wind to blow. This are the problem causers in Ghana
The guy who slapped him was wrong, but this so-called Pastor should also learn to preach the gospel instead of spreading hate and speaking nonsense.
I am a Christian, but I don't see myself following such a character, let a ...
Thats why we regretted allowing bawumia to lead NPP. a minority jihad muslim man leading majority peaceful christian? hmmm we ain't see anything yet.
Apostle Daniel Junior Yaw Adjei, credible reports indicate that the slap you sustained at the police station was staged as a means to tag Muslims as violent. You and the man who did the slapping are all NDC members/supporters ...
Less than 1 percent of Americans are moslems less than 10 of Russians are moslems which strong nation on earth is even moslem dominated yet moslems are always looking for war
The place of birth of Jesus Christ(Israel)is Muslim dominated.CHRISTIANS 2%.MUSLIMS 20%.So learn the religion of Jesus well from holy Bible Matthew Chap 26vs36.May God help you.
Do you genuinely believe that. My brother, don't allow politics to cloud your judgment if you're not making this up yourself.
There is a video out there with two hugging themselves so, what is the apology for?
No muslim will rule ghana
Are you God.If a Muslim rule Ghana that will not make all Ghanaians become Muslims.If a Muslim does not rule that will not make Muslims in Ghana stop praying as has been taught by the holy Bible sent by one true God,by prostr ...
Are you a fool? If the muslem population should refuse to vote for a christian will he be able to win any elections in ghana?
Stop taking hard drugs. It's not good for you
Eiii! I thought they smoke the peace pipe just last week and it was all over social media.Now what again??
Osofo, leave everything to the one whose name you're proclaiming. This is the difference between Christianity and other religions. Jesus is Forever The King of Kings, and Lord of Lords, and the judge of all the earth. Nobody ...
But why should that host bring up the issue again?? Pls pls let's cherish peace..
Is this man a priest or another dog and monkey eating Akan crook?
WO NNI TW3 ASE CROOK
KWASIA AKANS WILL ALWAYS
SHIT ON YOU IRRELEVANT FOOLS
Religion-programmed, pathetic African - describing Zionism as racism yet openly engaging in tribalism against his fellow Ghanaian and African.
Which of the senseless violence and killings, instability, insecurity and ana ...
Good, you have to go the full lengt for that.
You hugged the man who supposedly slapped you and all was forgiven I thought. What lawyer is talking you into this charade?
Precisely the point. What do you want again this reconciliation? You hugged and forgave each other, so what apology is there to render?
Sue the hell out of him and the Ghana Police Service
Azar Paddy, were you not the same person who slapped you?
you wont get 1cent, you hug each other and make the peace in front of the leaders and ghanaians, what again are looking for? this is shameless to you and all your church members.
USELESS MAN SEEKING FOR ATTENTION
ARE YOU GUYS AWARE OF WHAT HE DID BEFORE TAKING NONSENSE? HE’S EVEN LUCKY I SWEAR
Who even bail this pastor . He talks plenty and am sure he's an NPP supporter !
Sill pastor....you don't want peace so called pastor
They need to pay the man.
What would happen if a group of Christians broke into a police station and beat up a malam?
The pastor must be paid for keeping his cool. if Christians were as violent as Muslims this incident co ...
It seems you ,ve now waking from sleep,no one has reported that the pastor was attacked by a group of Muslims.Abi
Please mind your words. Moslems are not violent. Is donalt thrump a moslem? Is he not violent?
You are demanding apology after reconciliation?? The so-called reconciliation or whether a public stunt, effectively settles the matter
Yes I support the pastor's stance; he should be monetarily compensated while the Ghana Police Service training manual is updated to include the importance and a duty of policemen to protect anyone who is under their care at a ...
YOU PLUS THE PASTOR ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GBBEEEEEEEEEMIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA GO AND SUE THEM WHO GIVES A DAM
Hungry Pastor want compassion from Muslims.
I thought you guys smoked peace pipe and hugged and laughed and things. The matter should rest. But Ghanaians should be careful in voting. Someone who can slap at the police station must be very vawulent. Let's not vote fo ...
So does it mean all those reconciliatory pictures and gestures we saw in the news were fake ?
Good demand
Nonsense that compassion must go government of Ghana. You're even lucky to be free to talk bullshit, you deserve more than slaps. Why this idiot is not in prison ?
THE PROFESSIONAL JUDGEMENT DEBT LAWYERS ARE ADVISING HIM . REMEMBER THIS IS HOW SOME LAWYERS MAKE THEIR MONEY !!!
Putting politics and religion aside, where is Ghana Police's Level of Seriousness? Professionalism no dey in their training manual? A civilian slapped a man in handcuffs…not in a secluded corner in Ghana, but at the Police ...
Am a Christian but pastor you started this unnecessary tension. Respect yourself and respect others
YOUR BIASED SHIT HOLE COUNTRY WILL CONTINUE TO ROT AND STINK UNTIL ALL OF YOU HYPOCRITES WILL SINK IN IT
HOW.CAN A CIVILIZED POLICE INVITE A.CITEZEN TO BE INTEROGATED AND ARRANGE FOR A MUSLIM THUGS TO BEAT AND QUESTION HIM ...
A Muslim or sheikh who insults Jesus Christ is not a true Muslim,as we have been told by God to believe in all the 124,000 prophets and messengers sent by him including Jesus Christ.Some of us Muslims want to plead to Ghana p ...
NO Christian cares if YOU insult Jesus Christ. Unlike you muslims. In fact American comedians make jokes about Jesus Always. Go to Saudi and make a joke and see their tolerance level.
When the NDC was in opposition, it strongly criticised the use of state funds for the construction of the National Cathedral. The project was heavily criticised until it came to a halt, and the Cathedral was subsequently mock ...
What a shame to all.
THE PASTOR DOES NOT NO RESPECT.YOU AND HIGHLY RESPECTED PASTORS OF THE NATION MET HIGHLY RESPECTED LEADERS OF MUSLIMS,TALKED THINGS OVER.A PEACE PIPE HAS BEEN SMOKED,AND THE LEADERS MADE YOU TO HUG THE VICTIM.
Q.1.DID YOU T ...
Why didn't you slap him back as a man?
Please take out the population of muslems in ghana and see if any christian can win power. Please be careful
Christians are 71% what are you talking about?
He shouldn’t only sue them. All the police in the line of duty should go home and also get that foolish guy who slapped him arrested and jailed. This cannot be accepted and must be resisted
Yes, you deserve a huge compensation.
Pastor , why did you in the first place insulttje Prophet Mohammed. As a pastor does the bible teach you to defame another religion. You put yourself in this bubble. Did you apologise for your actions when you all met at the ...
Please stop the nonsense and go for a lawyer and sue the whole police and the Imam. What will apology do for you?
In Ghana people even insult the president, pastors, chiefs etc. When did it become a ghana law to speak against a religious figure who is dead or alive? Why was he even arrested in the first place?
Simple they must go back to their countries... Ghana is a Christian Nation..... They are not Ghanaians..... Bus is will be back...
Simple they must go back to their countries... Ghana is a Christian Nation..... They are not Ghanaians..... Busia will be back to sack them all... We are not scared of them...
I SUPPORT THE PASTOR. He was arrested by Ghana police, handcuffed by Ghana police and placed in a vulnerable position, abused by CITIZENRY within GHANA POLICE CONFINES AND HANDCUFFS. GHANA OWES HIM COMPENSATION. PERIOD. PLAIN ...
This man is an apostle and Mohamed claimed to be a prophet just like TB Joshua did, why should followers of Mohamed attack the apostle?
It is shameful that Arabs are the ones now dictating what some Africans are doing, any ...
NA WHO CAUSED AM, KEEP MUTE OR SOME COUNTRY YOUR HEAD WILL BE OFF
As usual he wants to smartly treat the situation like a bowl of collection at the church.
The collection from the poor vulnerable church members is not enough for you.
You see the criminal tactics of some Pastors
You wa ...
Well, the pastor should have slapped him back like Moses said in one of his books.
The pastor did not say that he wants to be compensated by the moslem cleric who slapped him.They all hugged each other and that settles it.His issue is with the police who failed in their statutory duty to protect him whilst ...
What did you actually say about Mohammed?
YES!!! Just sue the police and that Muslim Cleric. It’s the DUTY of the Police to protect you whilst under their custody. That Muslim Cleric has no right to assault you in any way ,causing you GBH ,psychological trauma et ...
STUPID BOY...
GO AND TAKE IT FROM YOUR STUPID FATHER FOR NOT RAISING YOU UP WELL
No , no pasþer don't do that you should have turned the other cheek to take another one and say Haleluya and on the second one szy AMEN