TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO
RATTLING PRATT
Is Kwasi Pratt today running away from the Ndc? Everyone knows he’s a die hard supporter of Ndc clothed in CPP attire. Kwasi no one is against that. Continue to be an Ndc man.
Maybe when pictures of Kwesi Pratt and Akuffo Addo and Kufour etc, leading the Kume Preko demonstrations and other activities are shown to the public, the ignorant and arrogant cyber ranters will quit labelling Massa Pratt as ...
@FRANKIE demonstrating together or even belonging to the same party in the past is not a defense for present actions which clearly show that Pratt has a soft spot for the NDC. Even Bawumia's staffer is today an NDC member. Th ...
THIS NONSENSE CHILDISH BEHAVIOUR OF KOJO, ZAATO AND THE REST MUST STOP.
KWESI PRATT IS A SOCIALIST AND MORE LIKE TO ALIGN WITH SOME NDC IDEAS AND NEVER FOR NPP.
THAT DOESN'T NOT MAKE HIM AN NDC BECAUSE NDC SOMETIMES LOV ...
MASSA KWWSI PRATT CAN GO AND CLIMP MOUNTAIN AGFAJATO...HE STILL REMAINS A DIE HARD NDC MASQUERADING AS CPP MEMBER....MASSA KWESI, WE ALL KNOW YOU...TWEAA.
Kwesi Prattt that I've known since the 80s is not a reliable person. His problem is purely economic, he moves with whoever can put a food on his table. Unlike Kwaku Baako he's not consistent with his decision making. He was ...
Pratt should stop his "pratting" techniques. Only the stranger in Jerusalem will not know that Pratt is terribly pro Rawlings and the PNDC and NDC. How many times was he with Rawlings flying around in the Airforce Helicopter. ...
You've to forgive Kwasi Pratt, he's very lazy person. His wife who worked at SSB Bank kept him alive if not he won't be alive today. His bad attitude to life exposed him to wicked Rawlings who manipulated him.Pratt is like t ...
@kwaku Tee. You are gentle man, and so don’t allow that octogenarian called Frank Agyena-Karikari to drag you into the mud with him. That man smokes wee too much.
@Kwaku Tee, I believe you are a responsible man, this is below the belt. Stop it.
Nana Never Dies — NND
Kwesi, please don't try to play ostrich here because everyone knows where your allegiance lie
Hmmm. He thought ALL GHANAIANS are fools and not observant. We know where he belonged and how opportunist he is. Pratt can't play the Ostrich anymore because we are in the Computer Age and people quickly and cleverly learn en ...
this fuuuuul think Pratt will be like kweku baako erh? who always put fake files in his armpit like gold coast lawyer today where is he? fuuuuul he thinks pratt will cheap himself to NDC or NPP we ghns know him
TWEAA. Pratt is the cheapest cheap of all. If not, why has Mahama and all abandoned him. He is only struggling to survive. Let him suffer for how he got many innocent Ghanaians to be arrested, taken to Gondar Barracks to be m ...
Pratt is a traitor, you were arrested by Rawlings led revolution and so what? Money changed hands, you betrayed your own and fully in bed with them all because of your stomach.
Who Should Check Your History. Check Ur Own History.Are U Not Aware That U Just Label Urself As CPP Member But Deep inside you a Staunch NDC man .An Outsider Who Weeps More Than The Bereaved. Hipocrisy At Its Peak
NPP idiots are just grasping at straws. Life is uncomfortable for them in opposition and they are just throwing everything at the wall to see if any will stick and help them will power.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO
How worthy is it to publish this article? With these details given, how has that shaped the country, Kwasi? It’s sad to see him on national television screaming and spewing lies as if he knows everything. Why are you denyi ...
You are NDC,go away
What's wrong if you are ndc?
Pratt is NDC this is not something to debate irrespective of whatever history he wants people to look at
Your history says it all. A pure NDC blood ! You haven't said any positive thing about the NPP since 1999. And your daughter even works for the vice president. Idiot.
YOU CANNOT SAY ANYTHING TO CHANGE YOUR HISTORY. YOU ARE THE MOST HYPOCRITE JOURNALIST/POLITICIAN IN GHANA. NOBODY HAS FORGOTTEN YOUR CUBAN IDEOLOGIES GIVE US A BREAK MR KNOW ALL WITHOUT ANY EDUCATION.
You are an NDC sympathiser. Don’t use history as excuse.
Kwesi Pratt at his age can’t stop lie who doesn’t know you are NDC member, why are you shunning away from this Ghanaians are not babies Mr stomach journalist
MARY WHATEVER YOU CALL HIM YOU WILL NEVER GOING TO GET SOMEONE LIKE HIM IN YOUR FAMILY.
Every family has a " Kwesi Pratt " within.... They are popularly known as " Mensah ".
Kojo poku are you not friends with NDC npp and foolishness go idiot
Kwesi Pratt, similar like captain smart
that`s npp`s default setting. whenever they lose an argument because someone provides a superior case against them and they are found wanting, they accuse the person of being an ndc, even though the person may be neutral.
Is Pratt denying this? We listen to him everyday and we know where his heart is.
,,,CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cos ...
That is always the behaviour of poku. If it is Solomon owusu, it is the same thing he would say. Don't you want ndc the better party to have friends? Your own party member describes your party as fake.
Mouth like that of a delinquent donkey
So is Kwadwo Poku saying that even if the NDC does something right, Pratt should "go to town" attacking them to satisfy them(NPP) to prove that he is no friends with the NDC. What sort of thinking is this.Indeed the NPP will ...
All this Pratt this Pratt that is simply because anytime he speaks concerning the NPP it hurts them so badly.Truth hurts, NPP.
Kwasi Orsett life history is full of contradictions because he is a stomach politician. He knows where to put his efforts to extort money from people. You remember the black polythene?
Who don’t know that you are their spokesperson, why are you denying them now?
Ah Pratt. You were in Atta Mills government and you even had an airplane disaster at kotoka. Everybody know your ndc affiliation
His mouth looking like elephantises foot. Venal ass
Kwasi too known Pratt, who does not know that NDC are your friends.