Henceforth, any stupid group of people who will be demonstrating and adopt those childish tantrums should be left to stand in the sun.
What we know naturally is ppl who are physically challenged are prepared to welcome help from anyone, this time they don't even trust the help of JDM's appointees. It's an insult to President Mahama, as someone who's insinc ...
My paddy comot for der,always reading unintelligent meanings into everything,they are just learning from ur stupid leadership,Akufo Addo wasn't even permitting demonstrations at a certain point in time,these guys are lucky t ...
You see your problem and that of many NDC Lunatic followers, Akuffo Addo is having a Rent free space in your brains. Is Nana Akuffo Addo the current occupant of Jubilee House and did you hear of such demonstration during his ...
Nana agyimifo) bi ba. Womaame tw3 kankan wati.
What sense of entitlement is that. I can understand their situation but they should plead rather than create the impression that they're entitled to work even if there are no vacancies!
This is all you know to do. Insults and profanity. Grow up please.
The one who receives the petition doesn't matter...don't they know he is only doing a messenger's job?
That is why npp not nana Addo was voted out so why is the same thing happening??
The useless President John Airbus Mahama doesn't respect Ghanaians and tried hard to scam them. Yet some fools in NDC sees him as someone who is humble. The bribe taker from Airbus has no respect for fellow Ghanaians.
While the leading government/party officials may take such requests coolly, unknown party fanatics such as @Clause-1 and Jtowm are quick to spew out insults. Did you read the report or you just concluded from the headline tha ...
My Brother - Clause 1
Nation building requires better understanding better the governing powers and the governed. It doesn't take anything, time power for a high ranking person to receive a petition if that is what will ass ...
l agree, let them stand in the sun for days
Do you have brains at all. I pray that you become disabled one day
No chop your seed money o. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it ...
Until election time abi when their votes will be sought after snh
Disrespectful and stupidity at its core. Keep waiting for whoever you want to receive the petition. I guess disability as includes mental status.
Nothing can't change the stupidity and foolish mentality of NDC. No other useful argument can be made from NDC because they are fools enbloc
Mental status? Is that what it is? So come Dec 28 their votes will not be needed
HAS MAHAMA FORGOTTEN THE SWEET PROMISES HE GAVE TO PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES ? HE MAHAMA GOT THEIR VOTES AND HE DOES NOT WANT TO HONOR THE PROMISES
WERE YOU STANDING NEAR THE BALLOT BOXES TO SAY THAT THEY VOTED FOR MAHAMA?. DID THEY ORGANISE DEMONSTRATIONS WHEN AKUFFO ADDO WAS IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS?.
Was a presidential staffer put on the ballot paper?
Very Good Comment. Intelligent ppl like you are needed @ NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda University to impact some sense into their Coconut Heads.
Nii wuni twasiri wa'te. In fact you sound very foolish like your stupid useless father. Kwasia
AGYA Koo Trumu…grow up na wagyimi dodo..ashawo ba
This is not a good precedence at all. We empathize with the disability group but they are asking for too much and secondly, insulting the one sent to receive the petition.
If the president, vice or chief of staff has to b ...
I understand your sentiment and share some of your opinion. The problem is when the citizenry lose trust in their Leader this is what happens. President John Dramani Mahama has failed to deliver ALL his promises that he made ...
Foolish idiots like that. They should keep the petition then.
Entry into the presidency look at them Nana Addo time can you get closer to 37 sef talkless the presidency go to America and say you want to get closer to white House gyimii nu. If you won't hand over go home with it. You are ...
Ignore the surrogate of the NPP. In their evil minds unemployment in Akufo-Addo's era was fine with them. They only realised that they were unemployed only when JDM assumed power. It's part of the wider plan of the NPP to mak ...
Who cares? Remain there until you die of hunger and thirst. Do you think the President and his Vice are just sitting there to receive petitions? If your allow yourselves to be influenced by political idiots because of your ph ...
So you decide who should come and receive your petition. Who does that.
Who are these stupid and childish group. Has Afemenyo Marlin injected them with mediocrecy? What a nauseating episode
You have copied from the senseless Afenyo Markin for disregarding the Presidential Staffer who supposed to collect your petition to the President.Childish and foolshess.
People read and hardly take the content of any thing and ends up saying thrash. They said they previously submitted a document Shamima Muslim and haven't received even acknowledgement. Isn't that a basis to have their petitio ...
..CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost ...
Rubbish. The fact that they are physically challenged does not necessarily mean they are special humans. Do they know ghe workload of the president or his vice?
They can decide to stay at the presidency forever. Nonsense.... ...
If the group wants to meet the president or his vice they should book an appointment. The president and his vice are not likely to come out and meet demonstrators for security reasons.
After the failed hilarious demonstration by the Bantama lunatics led by Nana Bullshit, Polygon Head Oppong Nkrumah, ugly, stinking, vulgar Adum Market Women, NPP ASHANTI is now using so-called disabled mob as political shiel ...
Don’t blame the demonstrators who expect The Good Lord himself to descend to receive the petition. Look Mahama has tried very hard to become a father for all. I don’t understand what that means.President Mills started it ...
Sometimes is difficult to understand.Government don't create jobs.Many church universities offer nursing, engineering and so forth.After graduation they want government to employ them.Why not the churches Go to USA,you will ...
Childish!
Pathetic!
Who loses?
May be the Presidency should designate a drop in box for petitions at the entrance to the Jubilee House, or at the Kwame Nkrumah Circle.
It's not the president fault oo. He doesn't have men of substance around him. Compare his ruling to ex president Mills and it's clear that this man doesn't have men of substance around him. Mediocre all around. You look at pe ...
You see the problem in Ghana?. Everyone feels TOO BIG. The President out of respect and administrative courtesy delegated a staffer to receive a petition on his behalf. The petioners felt TOO BIG to submit their petition to t ...
His excellency Mr. Predident Mahama, the y3n ntie obiaa posture should give way to respect to Ghanaians, your employers. Don't forget, respect goes to where respect comes from. Please, t who have been advising you, " ignore t ...