TWO THINGS HAPPENING HERE :: POLICE CAR THINKS HE HAS RIGHT OF WAY SO NO STOPPING, NO WATCHING EVEN AT A JUNCTION, NO CARE TAKEN..
TROTRO DRIVER AS USUAL SPEEDING LIKE THEREs NO TOMMORROW.. JUST THINKING ABOUT MAKING MONEY ...
IF TRAFFIC LIGHTS ARE WORKING THEN THE POLICE WILL RECIVE BIGGER BLAME. MAYBE TROTRO DRIVER SAW GREEN, SO POLICE SHOULD HAVE BEEN MORE CAREFUL
Ban aboboyaas. Ban pragya taxicles. Regulate Okada. Fix reflectors of road curbs. Fix none working traffic lights. Repair and fix more street lights. Fix potholes. Erect overhead walkways across highways. Mark out crosswalks. ...
Police car without a siren must give way to trafic on the RIGHT at a dangerous crossing point.
The Trotro driver saw no car ahead and no car from the right.
With Trafic light or not the driving rules are one.
Ghana is a funny country. Accused Weed Smokers being CARRIED in the Bucket of a Police Pickup Truck. Should this be wonderful when even a Sitting President, Mr. Mills was also supposed to have been carried in the Bucket of a ...
@Agyena Karikari,
I swear you've gone bonkers. You've gone coocoo. You've gone batty. You've gone barmy. You've gone crazy. Hellooooo..... You're CRAZY! Senility and the phenomenon of senescence has not dealt kindly with yo ...
You give way to traffic on your Left. Read your highway code again. Not right
Lawless country with indiscipline all over the place. I have said several times that Trotros shd be banned in our cities, it's too archaic. The fear of GPRTU, who were weaponised by PNDC is the result of what we are seeing.
Look at the traffic light carefully.
It shows red to the trotro lane.
The commercial driver is in deep waters from running pass the red light.
From what i can see, the light turn red for the trotro few seconds after the crash.
The trotro was rushing to dodge the red light.
I'm shocked at your interpretation of the video. I see no right of way for the police here. Who negotiates a curve at such speed and in that manner? The police did not negotiate the curve at or into the correct lane. They did ...
No chop your seed money o. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it ...
u said it all. most at times the trotro drivers they don't pay attentions whiles driving. it looks like either they are competition with their conductors for money or they don't care about what is happening around them. they ...
Look at where the impact occurred.
Is not the fault of the police driver. The impact occurred at the rear nearside bucket of the pickup
This is whose fault. Who was on a main road. Who had to stop and give way
Aye peesoooo Confusion & Indiscipline Galore. Did Ghanaians see the behaviour of NDC Thugs during the 2024 Elections? This is a photocopy. By the way can the Wee/Marijuana smokers sue Ghana Police Service for not providing th ...
Good case, Lawyers Atta Akyea & Afenyo Markins shd assist the Wee/Marijuana Smokers to sue Ghana Police Service they failed to protect them.They were exposed to the accident. They need a Pro Bono service from GBA.
Hmmmm asemooooooo
Anytime you hear a sound of a car coming you have to take care., this is a mistake from the trotro driver.
Yes, you are absolutely right.
Bothe tou Donatus and Great G do not have drivers' license so shut up. The police did NOT have right of way here. Do you know what that means?
The trotro driver, did not hear the siren? Was he sitting on his ears?
Massa where did you get you traffic engineering degree from?
Did you watch the video?
"Anytime you hear a sound of a car coming you have to take care" - Is the trotro a bicycle?
You can clearly see the red light on the traffic light.
Yes, that's so. That apart the trotro speed was not suitable for driving in a school.
The Police fault, you cannot enter main road without checking just because you are police
The police checked. Trotro hit the tail end of the police vehicle.
The trotro driver is one of them
I don’t know if there was any traffic light or the police had their siren on. If both are negative, then the police is at fault.
Interesting submissions. Looks like we're commenting without facts. Investigations will bring out the true picture of what actually happened.
Could it also be that the police driver of the Pickup vehicle also had a taste of the stuff when they arrested Bob Marley friends? That Stuff can impede your vision when driving at motor racing speed.
It is the fault of the police driver. He just drove into the main road without checking left or right.
Check the colour of the traffic light at where the trotro is coming from. Clearly ghe fault of the trotro guy. Trying to jump the red light
the police failed to apply sense.
Why is the police transporting suspects in a pickup? what if they were in handcuff behind the pickup? where is the safety of the suspect and police being transported? should the police even be using this means to escort suspe ...
@ Nii
Lawyer Nii, Pls go and assist Atta Akyea & Afenyo Markins to sue Ghana Police Service on behalf of Bob Marley's friend. By the way Nii how much Tax do you pay to GRA for govt to buy limousine to convey Criminals?
Ghana Police should know better that pick up bucket should not be used to carry persons. They will happily arrest any civilian doing this. Why should it be GPS standard mode of carrying suspects/prisoners. Can't they acquire ...
When you observe the traffic light, you would observe that both drivers were at fault. The police vehicle step into the intersection whiles his traffic was still on red. The trotro driver traffic changed to red after hitting ...
You're right. When the trotro driver has a good lawyer he can win because he got to the middle of the road before the red light. He entered when the amber light was on.
U dont need a good lawyer to win this case, even Maurice Ampaw can this. The video shows that de trotro man had right of way at the intersection. Naurice dis is cold chop.
Some police drivers seem to think that their vehicles cannot be involved in accidents, so they drive carelessly and recklessly. The fact that, as a state driver, you may have the right of way does not mean you should stop bei ...
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(1 ...
Look at this shame. Arrest the real criminals and leave the innocent poor ghanaians alone. These kind of actions are bringing curses to our country. Go and arrest Ken Ofori Atta if u are real police officers.
Traffic lights or not, most drivers dont exercise caution when approaching intersections!!!
Yes, you are right.
Trotro driver is at fault. Looking at the traffic light. He wanted to outrun being caught by the red light and ended up smashing into the police car
Word up!
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
IT SEEMS CLEARLY THAT THE TROTRO HAS THE RIGHT OF WAY. EVEN IF THE POLICE HAD SIREN ON THEY STILL SHOULD HAVE BEEN MORE CAREFUL AT AN INTERSECTION.
But poor trotro driver, they will skin him alive.
Well, looking at the traffic light, the stupid driver is at fault and will go to jail. It was yellow and he thought he could go through it before it goes red.
There has to be an objective investigations into this matter by a third party. From my point of view the police driver acted unprofessionally by refusing to give way to the bus. No matter who u are in this country u must obey ...
The Police was very wreck less. The police driver was supposed to stop before proceeding.
This is serious!!
A clear example of run for your life for the suspected wee smokers. If freedom calls you, will you stay in the police vehicle?
They were all wounded by the impact and again thrown from the bucket onto the ground at the same time so where are they getting the strength to run.
Police vehicle and driver at fault for crossing without stopping to properly assess before crossing.
From the video,I saw that the trotro car was on the highway, so the police car should have stopped and watch bf crossing.
Very bad.
WHO CARES EVERYONE IS DRIVING ANYHOW THERE ALL OF THEM ARE AT FAULT EVEN 4 WAYS STOP DRIVERS NEVER STOP IT NOTHING NEW IN GHANA WAAIIIIII
Pickups are not meant to pick up people.....let's evolve....thats firstly.secondly, trotro sped up to jump the red light. Trotro driver is cooked