GRIDCo explains cause of widespread power outage

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Abotsi 10 hours ago

This is becoming and unbecoming. Almost every month GRIDCO has a problem. What are they doing there?

• Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago

Our monies President John Mahama's Govt wasted on the Fraudulent IPP inflated contract could have been used for a Nuclear plant.US$5 Billion can get us 3,000 Megawatts of Nuclear plant from Rosatom of Russia

• Nana Akua 9 hours ago

Eeeei resetting Ghana indeed. Hmmmmmn

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 9 hours ago

No chop your seed money o. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it ...

• Richard 9 hours ago

You don’t have any explanations, this is how Dumsor started in 2016. Incompetent people

• Jack Sparrow 9 hours ago

The fuuuuuuls will come nd say dumso abaoo dumso aba hahaha

• Abn 7 hours ago

Who fools pass you? If you satisfied with the services that GRIDCO and other electricity companies are given to us, then so be it

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 9 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Chai!!! 7 hours ago

What about the loss of life and property it caused???
    We won't take any explanation of your gross incompetence.

• Sleeping Tablett 4 hours ago

Sir, did you really explain the cause of the Power outage to the full understanding of Ghanaians? Me for one, i could not make the head or tail of it