Without Jesus Christ all he achieved is useless.
It is appointed unto man to die once and after death Judgement. Accept Jesus Christ today as Lord and Savior else, it is going to be an eternal showdown of suffering.
No chop your seed money o. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it ...
Dont judge.Leave judgement to God.If you know Jesus but your life does not reflect that of Jesus, it is useless.
Do not mind those who are always shouting
about accepting Jesus and getting saved.
So many people have not accepted Jesus,
so many people are not christians but lead lives far godly than them.
So many people are even ...
if money could buy life
ITS BETTER TO DIE RICH. , HE CAME. HE CONQURED. BOB MARLEY SAID " IF YOU KNOW WHAT LIFE IS. YOU WILL LOOK FOR YOURS ON EARTH. DONT HATE. POOR PEOPLE DIE EARLY. DONT HATE.
I hope he married only one wife and had united well brought up children who will not disturb us with noise over the sharing of his properties. I don't trust these Greedy Ashantis when it comes to sharing of properties.
May satan k!ll you, Nii for your hatred and bad words. You will find no peace. Ashantis have done you no wrong but you hate them. For this reason you will suffer.
His name isn't Nii and he's not a Ga,he is just using the name to attract insults upon Gas. Ignore him
Are you insane ,pack your stupidity elsewhere and let us mourn
Please never joke with your prayers. Repent and believe that Jesus Christ is the son of God and is only through Jesus that you can go to the father. Believe that he died on the cross and on 3rd day he was Rosen. And is becaus ...
I am surprise NII didn't mention NDC in his comment. For the first time he's not blaming the NDC as behind his death. He's so derange that even when his girl friend deny him sex as happened last night he blames it on the NDC.
GANYO KOOLO ITS BECAUSE YOUR LAZY FATHERS
NEVER MAKE ANY PROPERTY FOR YOU FOOLS TO
EVEN FIGHT OVER IT....BUUULU
Fool is he lying about Ashanti women being greedy? Didn’t you see what happened when lumba died
You are a perfect example of a twat with an inverted digestive system.No wonder you people are experts in pedophelia
@Nii Look at a dirty Nima boy insulring Ashantis,not knowing that their chiefs come to Orunfour for advice.
who cares is he the only person died in Ghana?
Poor people and foolish talk de3
That's how poor ppl think and behaviour when the rich dies. He couldn't talk of the impact Kesben made on life of his employees, without his businesses many would've struggled putting food on their tables. RIP Kesben
Hahahahahah
WE DO CARE. HE IS PROBABLY IN HEAVEN. IF YOURE POOR, YOUR CHANCES OF GOING TO HEAVEN IS SLIM. BECAUSE POVERTY WILL MAKE YOU STEAL, IT WILL MAKE YOU LIE , GOSSIP AND JEALOUS. .
The so-called rich and educated are the bigger thieves. Have you ever heard of a poor man being cited for corruption? No, it's always the rich and educated
King Kong, what is the difference between corruption and pick pocketing, stealing fowls, arm rubbery,stealing from people's farm and all...?
Kwaku Asante Berko in mind?
A don't think your mother brought you up properly.
It seems the eba at a young age has damaged your head.
You are damaging your brains spending all your time on a Ghanaians website. Don't you have one for your country?
May his soul rest in perfect peace. Condolences to his family
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
THIS IS WHY NPP THIEVES SHOULD KNOW THAT WE ARE NOTHING ON THIS EARTH. AFENYO MARKINS WHEN HE WAS IN CHARGE AT ECG DID A LOT OF CORRUPTION DEALS BUT I AM SHOCKED THE WAY HE IS SO LOUD AND CAUSING A LOT OF HAVOC . IF HE IS DOI ...
Gyimi saaah.
what about NDC thieves? What about Sammy Gyamfi, Sedinam Tamaklo, Mahama, John Domelo the vehicles thief etc.? Shut up you NDC morons okay.
Death always reminds us our duty towards God, in this life nothing last forever
May his soul rest in perfect peace, everybody will die, it's a matter of time, so use your time left on earth wisely.
Remember your Creator while you still have breath coz life is short and judgment awaits!!
It’s all vanity indeed. RIP
MELO or whatever pet name you call yourself, kwasea there's no dignity in poverty. The man has made a name for himself and paid his dues. What about you, you useless rat? What is vanity about creating jobs and impacting lives ...
Truly VANITY! Which the likes of ken ofori-atta, nana addo Diawo akufo addo, Wontumi, gabby, Bawumia and their crooks further afield, inside their corrupt forest zoo domains, know NOT.
@MELO. Verily and truly VANITY. Full Stop.
You inglorious worthless rat, will never achieve what these people have achieved. Continue to suffer in your hatred
Most self made poor people are happy when the rich die. No one made you who you are, so stop wasting your precious time, senseless nonsense. See what you can do to improve your unbiz and lazy life .
If he was your brother, son or uncle will you have said that? Is it a crime to be wealthy ?
Which shockwaves??? Mtcheew
Aboafunu. Real humans whose lives have been impacted by this generous and industrious God-sent man are in shock over his passing, not worthless animals like you. Nipa hunu
@Brute. Because the Techiman-8 were worthless animals. For which they were shot dead point blank, with Brute force, abi? You are a fvcking dirty Donkey with lavender inside the Ass. Okay?
@Oyiwa Riddle Riddle. Check the names of those ballot snatching bulls. No proper thinking person will sacrifice his life for a bunch of murderers like NDC. Their names will tell you where they originate. At least we now ...
May your soul rest in perfect peace, Sir ,!!
Oh no, what a sad news to wake up with?
May his soul rest in peace!
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
Condolences to the family.
Don't sing the praises of a wealthy Man, because you don't know the secret behind his wealth.
Maybe he rest in perfect peace.
A word to the wise is always at the North.
Bravo
Oyiwaa,when a human being has died and right thinking human beings are lamenting because of the impact he made in the lives of countless people you're here talking about people who died attempting to change the will of law ab ...
it's only in Gh where a person does so many different businesses because the economy is SHIT. This alone will stress you. Too much thievery in that country
Elon Musk is doing vehicles TESLA, satelite commnications STAR LINK, social media X formely twitter, rockets SPACE X, is it because the economy of America is shit?
Jealousy is poisonous to Amendos soul
With all his money, he is dead, and am still alive. Sika y3 forken.
A direct cousin to Reverend Issac Osei Bonsu, the General Overseer of MOGPA. He was a very good man, and a well known philanthropist. May his soul rest in eternal peace.
Rip my role model
So heartbreaking to hear of his passing. But as Scripture says, ‘Every man shall taste of death.’ Hebrew 9:27
Rest in peace until we meet again, maybe in Abraham’s bosom
Rest his soul in peace. Oh, this life! hmmmm
May his soul rest in peace
May the good Lord preserve your soul. You have certainly done your best. Go and prepare the way for us. RIP Kessben.
Ohh, RIP chairman,
My his soul rest in peace
Rest in peace. You paid your dues for society.
Wow, a very impressive resumen, this is a big loss to not only Ghana but our subregion, my condolences
R. I. P comrade if not for multi credit someone has take my land ,you will be always remembered rest well
Oh that's very sad.
May his soul rest in peace!!
Who so called Nii. If you don't have any good suggestions then keep up your dirty mouth. You will die with Jealous. Even bicycle you won't buy
Rest in Peace.
We’ve lost a giant, we’ve lost a very good and God fearing man, a direct brother of Reverend OB is no more.A good man is gone . Very sad for indeed.
All our days and all that we will do, are they not written in his book? This man impacted his generation, he lived a fulfilled life. I heard he was a staunch Methodist and even built a whole sanctiary for his church . He live ...
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace, a very humble and generous man. May the good Lord sustain his empire, his numerous businesses and his workers.
What a well accomplished man.
ALAS! The Righteous Perish And The WICKED Live To Do WICKEDLY!! This Is An Error, Therefore , May The Righteous Be SATISFIED With LONG Life, And The WICKED PERISH From Before The Lord!! Amen! Amen!
GHANAWEB), GHANA ...
Is only in Ghana that a reporter will report the death of person without giving the person age.
Another estate battle begins.Asem oooo.RIP learned friend
Oh I'm in love with the man's CV, whaaat! Brains and and big bucks. Oooh what a blessing to earth. Now back to his Maker....the way all men and women will go. May his memory be blessed
Oh those getting ready to fight for what he's left behind, we're all eyes and ears on SM. Come and give us the next concert in Gh. And while at it, remember that noɔma no wura nankasa agya hɔ ooo.
Death comes for everyone eventually whether rich or poor. Money can delay death at times though.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
He was a good man and family member.Rest well in Jesus Name.You did more than enough.We are proud of you that you know Jesus Christ has your personal savior.Through your service and dedication and hard work many people is get ...
Gh if you open a business all the employees know is to rip you off. Hope he had right systems inplace to check
Kwabena, May your journey to the other side be filled with peace and joy until we meet again. Shalom!!
I base in scortland am black from africa am a proffersor in science and herb , my reseach has heal alot about plant medisinal from herbs and rain water ,to cure HIV. kidney .Hernia. cancer. you will be heal in hernia with no ...
Hope the teams will stay away from his death and arrangements