Nii said whaaaat? Sammy were too gentle on that fool called Afenyo! Someone has to call his bluff and put him in his place, if there are no sensible people in NPP
AFENYO DOESN'T DESERVE ANY RESPECT ,HE IS INSULTING PEOPLE AND NO BODYVIS SAYING ANYTHING ,TWI WEEKS AGO HE CALLED NANA YAA JANTUAH A NOBODY, I WANT TO TELL NII LANTEY THAT NDC IS NOT A CHURCH, WE ARE A REVOLUTIONARY PARTY.WE ...
Afenyo deserves no respect whatsoever. Sammy was even too mannered. Do the NPP want to send us back to those evil days under their leadership. Never, we will guard against that at all costs
VANDERPUYE IS A STUPID FOOL!!!
No wonder an IDIOT like u VANDERPURE was at the Castle with that inactive PROF. MILLS who freed all NPP CRIMINALS
A FOOL like you will NEVER become the NDC CHAIRMAN.
IDIOT!!!
The comments here is rather interesting and pathetic. I’m surprised people are defending, the irresponsible utterances from this Gyamfi boy! He shouldn’t forget he’s in government and addressing the nation and some deco ...
Hmmmm,say it again!
Obviously it is not you so keep your thought to yourself
You call a lawyer and someone's husband a boy? You're nothing but a sycophant and dishonest being. Afenyo and Sammy who talks, fool, misbehave and throw tantrums like a boy Sometimes when pple misbehave fool disrespect and th ...
Who thos idiot Lante Vanderpuje? Chairman Asiedu or Sammy Gyamfi sends him. Foolishness and foolish talk personified? Since when has Ni lante started seeing himself as a communicator? My foot!
Your moda !
You are not being reasonable but partisan. Afenyo-Markin deserves no respect. He's nauseating. Proper simpa panyin.
It us time you folks in ghana stop that nonsense of disrespectful because of age bullshit.
Afenyo-Mark ...
Afenyo also should not forget that he is the minority leader
You look more irresponsible than sammy Gyamfi
Foolish man! The amount of communication work Sammy Gyamfi did to bring NDC to power, can you Nii lante do just 1% of that? You are a communicator under my foot.
That was how foolish you people were around Professor Mills im ...
YOU SEE....... THESE ARE SOME OF THE MOST ANNOYING & INFURIATING THINGS ABOUT SOME OF YOU SENIOR NDC FIGURES IN THE PARTY...!!!!!
YOU ARE ALWAYS TRYING FOOLISHLY TO PLAY THE "HOLY FATHER" GAME WITH THE NPP, WHICH HAS NEVER ...
YOU SEE....... THESE ARE SOME OF THE MOST ANNOYING & INFURIATING THINGS ABOUT SOME OF YOU SENIOR NDC FIGURES IN THE PARTY...!!!!!
YOU ARE ALWAYS TRYING FOOLISHLY TO PLAY THE "HOLY FATHER" GAME WITH THE NPP, WHICH HAS NEVER ...
Nii Lamptey please note, Sammy Gyamfi is simply fed up with the constant attacks targeting his performance. Afenyo-Markin is intelligent and knows exactly what's he's doing. Targeting Sammy Gyamfi and the Goldbod to run them ...
I now understand the silence of Nii Lamptey, And this man wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
A PUBLIC FOOL like u VANDERPUYE Can NEVER become the NDC CHAIRMAN with this posture.
You are MAD!!
I agree with you. Bushman Afenyo-Markin.
And your father still begging for corn farm to weed. Kwasea
GO AND LISTEN TO THE TAPE. YOU ARE JUST BELIEVEING THE LIES FROM THE NDC PIT. HE NEVER INSULTED JANTUAH.
He deserves none, not an iota nor an ounce.
Are some people more foolish than you?
Was it not same Sammy gyamfi singing with others asking God to kill Nana Akufo Addo sometime ago!!??? was it not same guy dashing agradaa dollars on the street??? Karma never forget and let this EFFUOM guy keep fooling around ...
Masa go and do your check well and find out which political party supporters composed and sang that song first. When the npp supporters led Nana B in 2016 singing the song God kill John Mahama for where were you . hypocrite . ...
Afenyo owns most of the trucks hauling ore in Tarkwa and most of the mining town and these trucks blows so much dust into the atmosphere causing great pollution in the community. It is a sad sight how because a political figu ...
Apuuuuuuu
He think nobody knows his dealings, those followers of him are all sick in the head. That ABONSAM afeya matches will pay for all his wicked deeds, he makes children anyhow with all sort of women and behave as a mad man in pa ...
Afenyo-Markin deserved all Sammy gave him, and even more. I only respect people who respect themselves, and Afenyo-Markin is not one of those.
you are a very stupid man Nii Lante, did you hear the words that useless Efutu Rat used against Sammy ? Go away Nii Lante. Sammy is very right
You are too stupid
I blame kwasiampanin mahama for appointing such a foolish boy
See a stupid non entity calling a brilliant lawyer a foolish boy. You this idiotic fool who calls urself Nana has never written anything sensible on this web.
see, and this man wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
Nii, a communicator? Since when? What
did he do koraa at DRIP? Absolutely nothing. Not one pothole in Accra was properly repaired in Accra. Stop the useless talk. Sammy Gyamfi is working. Where is Ofori Atta?. Npp should cl ...
He is following his stupid ego. Little did he know Afenyo trapped him. This is called "confuse them to play nonsense". Sammy has ended his political career with mahama
This is not a trap. We got what we deserved
What about the idiot afenyo?
Even kwasiampanin mahama is a president...aboaba
So it is deliberate lies Afenyo is putting out there
Are you serious or you just want to also comment.
This sellout wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
Nii. Do you want to be NDC national chairman ?. Its a new generational politics so niceties are gone into the gutters. Follow the trends if you duly wanna be national chairman
Do you mean we have a new generation of disrespectful and arrogant people leading the NDC now? After Akuffo Addo’s disappointing performance we were expecting better from the NDC
Another Haruna/Muntank, this man wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
Afenyo-Markin has not lived up to his predecessors. Undoubtedly, he's been the cause of NPP's woes, thinking he is spiritually fortified and everyone is under his command
It's only in the devilish NDC party that such a nincompoop and disrespectful character like Sammy Gyamfi would be made a CEO of a public agency.
Eish, even the 'Miraculous' Aboagye guy eas some sort of CEO at a point in time oo.
Chai, NPP!
Npp Efo Afenyo Markins Job Today Is Very Difficults ,Highly Stressful, He Has To Schemed Dirty Liars ,To Disformed Ghanaians Of Operations Ghana Gold Board, Wicked Vicious Attacks On Person The Uprights HardWorking Progre ...
Look at such idiot
Sammy Gyamfi has always been a foolish boy. He has no respect. He hates to be criticised yet he is the forst to make stupid allegations against people. He should keep fooling. One-day he will be in opposition and he will acco ...
Sammy Gyamfi should go jail one day. We Ghanaians will never forgive him for causing such a terrible crime to the nation, he will go to jail. Because he is there and the government is loosing money, and Mahama is still keepin ...
Do you think the anus washing dancing goat MumuAmadu Bawumia will come to power? He is a damn fool. Why not go to his native Sahara Desert with his Fulani prostitute?
Whoever you are I can see that you are a filthy person. Is washing your own anus an insult? This means you never wash your anus. What a disgusting!!!
Now the cat is out of the bag, this man wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
Sammy Gyamfi is the most arrogant and senseless NDC politician in Ghana. He was not brought up well at all. He thinks he knows everything but he doesn't know anything. I don't blame him because Mahama has chosen to work with ...
Foolish man with Foolish comment
And this man wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
master stop the ostrich behavior, you are the people arming Afenyo against Ndc!! shut up hypocrite
Seriously Afenyo Monkey need beatings badly. He should try visiting the ndc zongos and see. ANIMAL like him
Thats all you animals. You think you have monopoly over violence. Touch him and you will leave Ghana to your countries. Idiots
Even this Nii Lantey vanderpuye, what makes him think he qualifies/ has the capability to be NDC chairman? Twiaaa!!! Such a betrayer… you think you can throw ur party people under the bus so easily… and expect what!!!? Th ...
Perfect comment he should forget about the chairmanship position such a hypocrite these are some of the people who reveal the parties secrets to the opponents nothing but a traitor
Help us, what info has he passed to an opponent?
Then tell that uncivilised Afernyo-Markin to be careful with his utterances.Afenyo-Markin is yet to mature as the leader of the opposition.
Komot for there
Where were u when Wontumi was using indescribable words on JM?
Sammy‘s words weee really gentle.
Who / what makes u a better gentleman than Sammy?
Give us a break
I agree with Nii, duos Afenyo is a bitter old fool, Sammy should have done better
This guy should never win any position in NDC
Stop your nonsense. Nii Lamptey.Who are you pleasing. At least Sammy Gyamfi is not physically violent like you. Stupid man.
Nii, I support Sammy 100% because Afenyo Markin has continuously adopted the practice because people saw wisdom in not paying him back in the same coin and so he has grown "horns". I know someone who boasts that he drives bet ...
Nii you must talk to this stupid guy sammy. tell him politics is not done as he is doing it, politics is about decerning views, if politics was done as he is doing it. there was not gonna be a place called Ghana for him to c ...
Stupid guy. Did you hear Afenyo Markin address the current Chief Justice in his preliminary remarks when vetting the current Chief Justice. It is the flowery and beautifully counef expressions of deep insults that came from t ...
Please advise Sammy Gyamfi to tone down, pipe down Wontumi made similar statements when his party the NPP was in power
@Fiifi Acquah, you must be joking, you dare compare Sammy to Wontumi. Wontumi can not even speak the English Language right, his arguments don't make sense, very incoherent. Tone what down, the guy knows his stuff that is ...
Nii go back to your own record. Afenyo goes unhinged with the current Chief justice during his vetting in a way never seen before. This uncultured guy is gradually degrading the office of the Minority leader and you are blas ...
I understand you but that's your own opinion. To me Afenyo does not deserve respect because he doesn't give respect when he's speaking in a parliament. If I were Sammy gyamfi, it would not be nice for Idiot Afenyo.
We need public enquiry.
But from where all that shit plus from Markin disrespectful to Sammy angel of accountability without knowing he's the Minority Leader? No he's gone overboard!
It is Mahama Ayariga whose niceness and tolerance of Afenyo and Afenyos own cultured upbringing that have combined to make this moron a person we all wasting our time to talk about.
Steve Kaye wuni twasiri wa'te. Kwasia because of cheap data and foolishness you're here insulting someone you'll never be fit to lace his shoes. Aboa you don't even know where your next meal will come from. Gyimi gyimi
HOW CAN YOU BE GENTLE TO A WIZARD LIKE AFENYO MARKINS. IT SEEMS THE BLOOD IS NOW ENTRYING HIS HEAD AND BRAINS.
I'm sorry Nii you are wrong the minority leader didn't respect his position and you expect Sammy to respond what? I don't think you can be effective chairman.
Time will tell
He can say whatever he wanted to say. When the clock turn he will see his level. I rest my case.
Matured man.Nii you do all
An idiot who leads minority party and refuse to think, making consistence false allegations about a head of an institution need no sympathy.
Someone who proud himself as a lawyer and slaps a policeman, must be treated as su ...
Foolishness, Nii Lante, we not talking about communication theories here. Sammy Gyamfi will outclassed you in any political communication. You can’t last 5 minutes. We have eyes and ears. Stop this senior BS.
Citizen would decide who they want to be their leaders
Npp Raging Buffoon Afenyo Markins Must Be Sued For Liars Dishonesty Viciors Wicked Attacks On Hon.Sammy Gyamfi. Afenyo Markins Attackes Should Be Viewed A National Security Threats.
Afenyo got the appropriate response to his madness. This is what NPP does and and always get away with it. The NPP shows disrespect to their opponents. Nii lante old age is taking it's toll on you
I have heard you speak on many platforms including radio and TV stations but you are not in the same bracket as Sammy, you fall far short when it comes to communication. You sound boring anytime you speak so forget this chair ...
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
Nii Lante, stop this father for all. Afenyo is not better than any Ghanaian. Be careful this statement from you doesn’t cost you the Chairmanship position.
Per this approach you already fail. You won't win the chairmanship
Both Afenyo-Markin and Sammy Gyamfi are mental cases..
They will be admitted at Pantang soon..
I'm not NPP, I'm more NDC, but for years I've been saying Gyamfi and Sam George will be the downfall of the NDC.. George has bee ...
@La Pleasure Man.
Hahahhahaha... But Afenyo too didn't speak well at all. Just put yourself in Sammy's shoes. You have a wife, child, siblings and no less person but leader of the minority in parliament holds a press confer ...
Nii Lante Vanderpuye does not deserve to be national chairman.
@Carl, well said. The character being displayed by Nii Vanderpuye can definitely not be that of an NDC Chairman, he just wouldn't cut. Sorry Nii, you are out.
NDC people will be the cause of their own downfall. See the way Afenyo has been misbehaving and when he is put in his rightful place, Nii Lantey says what? This action of yours means you can never be the Chairman of our party ...
Shut up you tart. You should have told Afenyo-Markin to speak well in public.
You nppians think you ate abo e every system in Ghanaland.
Sammy gave him the right antidote. Afenyo-Markin is destroying you party rapidly t ...
A very good advice from a seasoned politician and elder. Very admirable. Many thanks and may God continue to endow you with more wisdom.
Arrogance, Sammy Gyamfi! You think you are still in opposition. You lack emotional intelligence
Ehuuuuu!!
Thrse are the people eyeing the work at Goldboard want to sabotage the work of Sammy for him to be fixed there. He wants look nice . You nii lamtey who doesn't know in Ghana politics. Today you have the nerve to advise Sammy ...
Hey Vanderpuye leave Sammy Gyamfi alone to tackle that idiot. Okay? Be on your lane ooo.
We don't want any weak person to be our chairman. Go your go
Hypocrite. You think this would win the chairmanship. Playing to the Npp gallery
No wonder Kennedy Agyapong threatened his life years ago !
So nobody to talk in this country anymore what can you do don't try this madness again fool
Did Sammy Gyamfi go to the government's accountability series to spar with Afenyo markins,or to give a verbal account of his stewardship at GoldBod for which he collects fat pay monthly,and other fat pecks? When the NPP was i ...
Snake, Sycophants,
Nii Lante is also talking with fanciful effusions of palm wine bar
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(1 ...
Massa comot for there. His words were on point and the reply was perfecto excellento.
Arrogance of power is killing Sammy Gyamfi and 2028 is just around the corner
HEI NII LANTE VANDERPOYE,ARE YOU ONE OF THE IN HOUSE ENEMIES OF SAMMY GYAMFI?. WHAT RESPECT DOES SILLY AFENYO MARKINGS DESERVE?. NII YOU ARE A FOOL!
You have already lost the chairmanship race who asked you to apologise on his behalf and you haven’t heard these noises Afenyo is making even shouting in parliament everyday.this is one of the backbiting in the ndc
Afenyo-markin got what he deserved. He's becoming a law on to himself, disregarding all norms and talking anyhow. Sometimes it's important to get into the gutter with them for them to know that anybody can behave like them if ...
NO NDC VOTER DARE VOTE FOR THIS FOOL TO BE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN. GOD FORBID!
Nii Lante Vanderpuye who asked you to apologise to somebody too known
Thats why its not you.. Nii Lantey you fool waaaa, u see the insuendos.. Politicians think they are wiser than all but there are gaps in your comment.. Sammy Gyamfi be careful with Nii Lantey u cant trust that cat.. I hope u ...
Sammy Gyamfi has been disrespectful since day one and he remains so today. Just one day, just one day he will be in the box and his will be worse than Wontumi. He will be offered by his own on a silver platter and the work ne ...
WE ARE USING INSULTS AND INTIMIDATION TO SILENCE PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY. WE MUST BE CAREFUL. WE HAVE PARTY PEOPLE CLAPPING FOR FOOLISHNESS
LOOK AT HIM TOO
Nii I don't agree with you. Sammy what is expected because afenyo also didn't use good words please is boot for boot ooooooooooo
Nii we won't vote for u as chairman no no no because if we do u will do father for all
Nii Lante Vanderpuye said this???
If this is true then this man is finished forever.
He won't win any election to be chairman of the NDC. Finito.
Am very disappointed in him.
This man has lost my vote already
What is wrong with this man ? ,is he trying to be NPP.
Nii Lante, I disagree with you. You've not been listening to Afenyo? His attacks on the circuit court judge (saying he wonder if he passed his law exams), his attack on his colleague woman MP, the deputy minister of health, c ...
The same arrogance and pride that has gotten Wontumi to where he finds himself today although, he is not probably among the 100 most corrupted figures in the npp. Sammy gyamfi will definitely be the sacrificing lamb if there ...
Afenyo deserves everything Sammy said. Sammy should have said it in a different forum or later. The national pulpit is not the place. Afenyo is stupid and loud and annoying, but Nii Lamptey is right. When they go low, we look ...
Black african indian herbal science,,healer,, we can heal HIV,cancer ,,Kidney , hern8a wiout opration ,,am black african helbal practitional ,,,, masters in plant medi ine base in uk scortland ,, my products has heal alot in ...
I disagree with nii lante Vanderpuye
WOW!!!
Look who is talking! Van Pee of Mensah Sarbah Hall??? That tells you how long I have known this gentleman. I have known this guy since the mid 1980s when he was a student in Univ of Ghana, Legon. He used to play socce ...
Sammy Gyamfi is the ghana Golden boy. (GGB.)
Bunch of ndc fools, who the is Sammy Gyamfi? Fools here talking thrash, he is not above criticism, he said worse things in opposition, he should shut his ugly mouth and listen to the advice from Nii lante. Stupid Ndc fools ty ...
@Giant..... wo maame tw3 asé wrudu-wrudu. For you information, Sammy Gyamfi was the Giant Slayer who slaughtered your destructive Osono out from power. Your current wailing and mourning were mostly caused by that young, hand ...
Yes of course he won,t respond as you were, because he called Sammy Gyamfi.
So please stop that hipocrite. That Guy afanyo marlins respect nobody in the society he even slap police officer.
Look at the way he treater the ...
Nii, what exactly do you want to say? That Sammy was crude and you are more refined and more qualified to do the presentation? You would have been better off if you had remained silent. This is shameful.
What our political leaders forget is that political power is not their possession but a borrowed power so it can be taken away from them at anytime. My advice is that they sho7l talk and act responsibly. Ghanaians are watchin ...
I'm very disappointed in Nii Lante on Sammy Gyamfi's response to Afenyo's attack. This Afenyo guy is full of himself and feels he's more intelligent than anyone.
Sammy Gyamfi's a grown up man and he really responded in a re ...
Such a person wants to be the national chairman of NDC. Nii Lantey can go and kiss Afenyo's behind. Nobody cares
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
One reason I will vote against Nii is this
Massa.dont come and spoil the party. No one has invited you
We the wise people know sammy gyamfi lack respect to all the old politicians in Ghana. Why because he has seen them as thieves like he is .
You are counting yourself among the wise? Funny
Shut up traitor, you are in Ghana all this while what have you have said so far. Hypocrite. You don't deserve any party office.
In politics you have to be smart or else you will be sacrificed for others to survive.ie Chairman Wontumi
Nii Lante’s expression tells it all.They’re hypocrites & Sammy be careful within the party.
Afenyo came to the pu ...
Nii Lante is full of crap. When Ursula Owusu was insulting n disparaging him, did he not fire back in kind? Nii where is piousness n moderation from. Look at how braggart Afenyo Markin destroys weak NDC in parliament. Super m ...
Blame the monkey called Kakalika Caricature Afenyo Monkey. He began all this for self-importance and for a show. Now he met his match in Sammy Gyamfi.
Truly, truly I say unto you, Kakalika Caricature Afenyo Monkey has no ...
To the Editor, GhanaWeb
I have been a consistent follower of GhanaWeb and indeed, of much of Ghana's media landscape — print, broadcast, and radio — for many years now. I write this not out of hostility, but out of gen ...
Such stupid thought wants to be a Chairman of such a GREAT PARTY. No way for him to be voted for as Nii Lamptey is a joker and pretender. Sammy did very well answering Afenyo-Markin very nicely and should have been harsher. F ...
NPP hates the GoldBod because it's helping to make the cedi stronger, something their so-called economist couldn't attain. NPP is shaking radoo radoo radoo in their pants. They've been afflicted by kpokpomiasis.
How do you ...
I never knew nii lantei was such a stupid guy until today. These are indeed the "judases" in the ndc.Alas
Perfect example of judas
Birds with the same feathers???
Sammy gave to markin what he deserves
To what gain is Nii Lantey doing this? Respect is reciprocal. This man is insulting everyone including the CJ, other justices and statement and you said what. Leave Sammy alone
We now know where the nauseating father-for-all syndrome of NDC came from in the past. Nii Vandapuure should cease and desist. The emotional and psychological pains the Markins man inflicted on Ghanaians are still fresh and e ...
Nii lantey has already lost the chairmanship race by coming out with these idiotic comments.
Dis one go fit be correct chairman? Eeeish Nii. I am highly disappointed o.
Nii Lante Vanderpuye never dream to contest for any positions in the party. You can't lead the party to any contest.
Just tell him he's uncultured - dasoor!
Nii, you are finished. Forget about your National chairman bid wai. I was your supporter but I have changed my mind. You have no brain.