GPL now competing with the English Premier League – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Mawuli 3 days ago

Gyimii get face ah this bi am

• Mr Smith 3 days ago

Maybe he's speaking from the moon and see things differently from afar. One of the most disappointing sports ministers so far. He's a disgrace!!

• Blue Pen 3 days ago

I am no fan of Kofi Adams, who, I think, is not the best for Ghana Sports. But our beloved borlaweb's caption is misleading. Just read Kofi Adams' own words (in quotation marks).

My understanding of Kofi's statement is tha ...

• Aduanaba, 1 day ago

You are absolutely right.

• Skyresh Mcbushmann 3 days ago

Is the Minister of Sport, for real? He should stop making mockery of himself and the office he occupies. What a shame.

• Choboman 3 days ago

This man paa, in your dreams

• NII-BI 3 days ago

President Mahama, sack Iddie Adams now with immediate effect!!

He knows nothing about football. He is completely bereft of what football is. Not to talk about current affairs of football. It appears that he takes advice fr ...

• Nonsense 3 days ago

Stupid talk.is this one too a minister?

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 3 days ago

Why do we have too many fools in the NDC?

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 3 days ago

Why do we have too many fools in the NDC? Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and halitosis mouth attracts flies a ...

• Tee Pee 3 days ago

Talk about being delusional. Even some of the lower tier clubs in English football have better sports facilities than our premier league teams. The same England that he making a comparison to would have removed him from his p ...

• Paa solo 3 days ago

Ah!! is this man serious?

• omanbapa the truth teller 3 days ago

kofi adamu must be HATER OF SUCCESS OF GHANA FOOTBALL AND THE SOONER THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA SEES THIS the better. Becuz it's obvious that he knows nothing about sports and only in as a minister because of regional balance bul ...

• Esa 3 days ago

Kofi Adams are you sane? Competing....you need to have your brains che checked.

• HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago

Please allow Hon.Kofi Adams to dream big,if he's incapable of achieving anything,can't he dream too?

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 3 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...

• Ogyamatta the Gamechanger 3 days ago

Herh I have lost a lot of respect for him. This office GPL can't even compare itself with Malaysian or Taiwan leagues let alone almighty EPL.

Even most of the European leagues like Swiss, Austria, Sweden leagues can't com ...

• Kaya Man 3 days ago

Kofi Adams cannot stop taking RED! He is a stupid as anything stupid you can think of.

• That is African leaders for you 3 days ago

@#######Abuafunu########

• Wise 3 days ago

A minister who went to second chance church for World Cup tactics. Do you think he is serious?

• Bad_FA 3 days ago

Is this man okay?
    Comments like this easily takes a party from POWER to opposition.
    Mahama why putting clueless people in sensitive positions.
    ie John Jinapor who wants to export electricity to Nigeria eiii.
    Imagine if Ma ...

• Oklemekuku 3 days ago

Jeeez Kofi

• Kkasongo. 3 days ago

Ebbbeeeeerrii, Amega Kofi, W'akyi gu h). Even Fiji has a better local league than Ghana

• Common Sense 2 days ago

Mr President, we beg, Sack this MuMu for us wai, He doesn't know anything. In fact, He's becoming too Jon.

• TG 2 days ago

This idiot is completely clueless like completely

• Visa Agency 2 days ago

A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...