If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
— 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
and say yes to Him.
Toilet is even better than Bawumia
MAHAMA NO CREDIBILITY
After releasing the thieves through nolle pro se qui public money is going to be looted again in the name of completing the project. Ghana is cursed.
You are very stupid. May God punish you ten times a day. Your so called patriotism is only to NPP, not Ghana.
What about your father
He is better than your father who gave birth to you
HOW MUCH ARE THE APARTMENTS WITHIN THIS HOUSING COMPLEX? I HOPE THE SALE WILL NOT BE SHROUDED IN SECRECY AND SOLD TO ONLY NDC CRONIES
AT ADDITIONAL COST ON TOP OF THE two hundred million dollars already paid for by Ghanaian TAXPAYERS.
And what can you do? An animal like you. Go to court. Kwasea
Shame on you.
Bugri wodin tantan wate. Ofui
ANOTHER WAY TO LOOT IN THE MAKING...TWEAA.
Good move. Don't waste time. Quickly put the finishing touches and give them out to the public. Give John Boadu and Titus Glover one one rooms there to shut up the Nkwaseafour People's Party
A VERY GOOD PRESIDENT. GHANA MADE A SERIOUS MISTAKE VOTING FOR CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO TO DERAIL OUR FORWARD MATCH FOR 8 SOLID YEARS
I swear. As for that Chimpanzee, hmmmm. The midwife no try at all. Gyimie
That chimpanzee is handsome than you abd your father
Seeing is believing massa!
Nolle prosecui project
So a fool like your type erroneously thinks that one court case should last until Jesus's second coming. Isn't it? You must be mad. Justice should not delay. But bastards like Godfred Dame and Honyenuga were so stupid to go o ...
FIXED THE HOUSING COMPLEX NOW NOT LOOTING AND SHARING
Good job JM and do not the foolish NPP destruct you from doing your excellent work. Thank you and may God bless you
They'll sell and use the money to construct the remaining3,500 units. What about the 70 percent of the $200m stolen by this president and appointees in 2016? Criminal president. We'll build looters cemetery for people like yo ...
When? Auntie Helen? You over smoked today. Why?
Honestly , mahama needs to go for a third term ! He's too good
Look at another fool
Mahama, what are you doing to Colins Dauda who corruptionly enriched himself in the Saglemi Project by openly stealing millions of Cedis from the project?
They stole the USD160million together and that's why he instructed the AG to discontinue the trial, so he can't punish Collins Dauda.
Black african indian herbal science,,healer,, we can heal HIV,cancer ,,Kidney , hern8a wiout opration ,,am black african helbal practitional ,,,, masters in plant medi ine base in uk scortland ,, my products has heal alot in ...
This is development
Are you not ashamed to say this stupid comment. Corrupt govt. Where is the $200 m
It is in the cathedral pit. Kwasiafo) bi ba. Wuni twasidi wa'te
President John Dramani Mahama could you please explain or elaborate yourself because both Ghanaweb news and business news contradicted you on housing units you are going to deliver.The web news said you are going to deliver 1 ...
Why didn't you NPP animals break the 8 as you told us? Did the citizens hoot at you and chased you out? Tell us. Animal
Ghana's worst enemies are the two political parties that has governed since 1992. The tit for tat syndrome is a disease we must cure if we want to progress as a country.
5000 unit and upto end of 2027 only 1500 will be handover to the state? When do Ghanaians expect the balance of 3500 housing units? Mr president Ghanaians want to know when the 3500 will be ready and handover to the nation.
This government is practicing ORAL (Operation Release All Looters). That's why the president stopped the trials of Collins Dauda, Ernest Thompson, Jakpa and Ato Forson, Opuni and Seidu Agongo, Kwabena Dufour, and freed Sedina ...
Chop chop Part two oooooo. This Maama man is confused.
S H A M E on you John Mahama, you're no different from the unscrupulous people you called the akyem sakawa mafia!
Unfortunately this isn't a honest statement. It was clear that some people enriched themselves at the expense of the project and abandoning the corruption trial of people involved in the misappropriation of the funds didn't h ...