General mosquito u mean ? Lol
General Mosquito and a certain Corrupt man from Bole Bamboi plus his brother groomed Sammy Gyamfi. They are more dangerous to Ghanaians than Anopheles Mosquitoes. They've killed more Ghanaians than that insect.
Who is General Mosquito?
Another research also added one more reason, being NPP supporter. Apparently criminals blood attracts mosquitoes more than other. The research found that NPP supporters are bitten more by mosquitoes than other Ghanaians becau ...
Reason 1 (breathing out Co2) is bullshit! Since everybody breathes out carbon dioxide, how can mosquitoes single-out somebody because they are breathing?
Npp does take anything serious unless it has to do with mockery and politics that dehumanizes their opponent. Apart from winning and gaining political power to steal and enrich their filthy self, everything else is secondary
***Does Not**
The Akyem Mafias did not came to suck. They bled Ghana dry.
And now their finiance thief in chief is resting far away in New York City. Thieves to the core.
The cumulative effect of Galamsey will prove to be more deadly than Mosquito if we don't take care. Malaria currently is part of the side effects of Galamsey bcoz of the pool of water being created by this activity in our rur ...
Asem oo
There's nobody like that because the general has long been promoted to Field marshall
this is absolute rubbish i
That's hundred percent truth, my wife is attracted to mosquitoes most of the time we together than me, sometimes I disagree with her that there's mosquitoes around
MOSQUITOS AVOID EVIL PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY LIARS
No wonder mosquitoes don't bite Afenyo Markins and Ano Dompreh.
Please don't impersonate Frank Agyena-Karikari. That is not how I sign in. Objectively, that is not my style of writing. Check out the punctuations very well. I have learned the English language for about 20 years, and Commun ...
Do Africans especially black Africa prioritize research? how come no progress has been made against these tiny blood sucking disease spreading winged insects?
If it's to poison human beings, people have been doing it, why ...
If our politicians keep on stealing the state how can we get monies to fund those research? I understand there's some research that create some breed of Mosquitoes that can eat the Anopheles type which are more troublesome
This is a very good news to me. If we can have some Mosquitoes and other insects that can eat the Anopheles Mosquitoes, then our Politicians should research further into this initiative and findings and let Ghanaians invest i ...
Mosquitoes don't bite Kakalika Caricature Afenyo Monkey because is veins are filled with coaltar.
If mosquitos ars so dangerous why would a normal human being adopt that name ,it beats my immagination
That name was possibly adopted by him to suggest that he is very smallish, skinny, and can be dangerous. The Anopheles Mosquitoes kill more Humans than all animals combined. You will be surprised to find out the number of peo ...
Me, am group O. Then trouble for me.
The mosquitoes hear them from afar. The only time they stop talking is if the mosauitoe is biting them and they have to concentrate to kill them.
This is from a Research done in China.
It's when they smell the scent and they don't like the taste
Mosquitoes created to attack foreigners. When a foreigners lives in your country, they will continue taking ani_ malaria tablets until they leave the country. You can find Mosquitoes only in Africa, expecially in west Africa ...
Ghanaians will run away on barefoot through the sea if they should jump from John Airbus to Gen Mosquito
Because, UNLIKE Some POLITICIANS (Especially The LAWLESS Amongst LAWMAKERS); MOSQUITOES Know It Is NOT Every Innocent Human That They Can BITE And Get Away With. As CULTURE, Say Regarding The LAWLESS;- "YOU NEVER GONNA GET A ...
I don't believe this. Mosquitoes in Ashaiman especially Tulaku vicinity don't don't care.