What of the money already chopped by politicians?
We better put these houses to good use as we ask for accountability
NPP stole gadgets at the place including cables, plumbings and even cutlery left there by the OASIS workers who built the houses. The cutlery the labourers used to eat gobe and kokonte during break has all been stolen by N ...
Hahahaha, you're funny. You think NPP are petty thieves to be stealing the items you mentioned?
Maybe those items were stolen by NPP footsoldiers when they realized there was nothing to take home after their leaders had lo ...
GOOD JOB MAHAMA
Oh here we go
Total Cost ?
Total bribes ?
THE ALMIGHTY GOD IS OUR HELPER. HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH.
Going for Russian prefabricated system will let the construction progress faster.
With that the state can form a company like the former State Construction and State Housing Corporations to do the job.
I proposed that Sag ...
A military base would be cool though.
if you keep on believing this corrupt politicians then you need mental health check up GHANAIANS DONT BE DECEIVE BY NDC OR NPP THEY ALL THE SAME
TO BE SOLD TO SALARIES WORKERS
What is the price of each housing unit?
What is the monthly mortgage?
Finally, the duration: 15, 20 or 30 years?
Beware:
▪︎ NDC Mahama government ordered ambulances in its 1st term. T ...
TO BE SOLD TO SALARIED WORKERS
What is the price of each housing unit?
What is the monthly mortgage?
Finally, the duration: 15, 20 or 30 years?
Beware:
▪︎ NDC Mahama government ordered ambulances in its 1st term. ...
S H A M E on you John Mahama, you're no different from the unscrupulous people you called the akyem sakawa mafia!
Akyem Sakawa Royal Mafias....!!!! The guys are tough..... Hehehehe
Is Mahama telling Ghanaians that Collins Dauda and his fellow thieving politicians are going free forever? A corrupt politician protects his fellow thieving politicians.
Sometimes, you these NPP latrine pans come on Ghanaweb to reveal how brain-dead you are.
@OZYMANDIAS ..... you are now getting to 70 years, but you are as STUPID as diseased donkey. Don't you know you have to send your que ...
The value of work done by Collins Dauda was $70million,has the difference of $130million been refunded by him or was paid into the coffers of NDC as suspected hence the nolle prosequi by the President and his AG? Yooo!!!!!!!! ...
@Happy Days....... please, the difference of that money has been deposited with your ashawo mother's 3rd customer. Go and collect it there.
Are we sane? There was bribery during construction so it should be left to rot?
It was left at the mercy of the weather for eight pityful years. The cost of repairs would have been less.
They npp spent almost $12 million f ...
Where is Alhaji Collins Dauda and the $ 200 million??? meant for the same project. Oh Kwame Nkrumah when are you coming back,dependable Osagyefo .
Herrrr, South AFRICAN BUSINESS????
NPP FOR 8 GOOD YEARS WAS INVESTIGATING COLLINS DAUDA AND OPUNI AND THEN WHAT HAPPENED?. NPP AWIFO. BELIEVE THEM AT YOUR OWN PERIL
Educated illiterates party in power. Sacrificed human beings for power. Where ever you went to come to power the time is due for you to pay for the Sacrifice you promised. The first one happened in the beginning of your gover ...
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...
Another technical team? So called engine of growth always parasiting on government initiatives and subsidies. How affordable will the houses be for lower income population on completing. Will politicians acquire all and then ...
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...