• Akua 12 hours ago

EIIIIIIIIIIIIIIH EIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIH

• Efo Juju 10 hours ago

We need more psychiatrists in Ghana.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 hours ago

THESE NDC AZAA PASTORS!!!! AABAH??????

• OSABARIMA MENSA 6 hours ago

LUNACY! EDAM NO ABA!

• WHY DID HE COME BACK THEN? HE SHOULD HAVE JUST STAYED THERE. THE OLD FOOL SHOULD NOT COME AND DISTURB OUR PEACE OF MIND. WHO SENT HIM BACK 25 minutes ago

HE HAS STAYED IN THE 90s PAAAPA. IT'S IN THE 90s THAT THIS IDIOTIC NARRATIVE WAS POPULAR.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 4 hours ago

You have been charitable to him for calling him an AZAA. He is a Useless fool and a bastard. His mother is a Bitch who brought this Social Misfit into the world to come and scam people. He is not a Man of God but a Certified ...

• Y2K 4 hours ago

Frank, be careful!

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 minutes ago

Thank you. I don't have to be that insulting because of my religious and disciplined upbringings. Unfortunately, l am Human and when I am pushed to the wall, I get overwhelmed and jump overboard. Without being pushed to the w ...

• Nana 4 hours ago

Ghanaians are wide awake this time...I have really enjoyed all the comments.

• Supercrap 2 hours ago

Ghanaians are not wide awake, they are waking up !

• FAKE A PASTOR HE WILL END UP IN HELL NOT HAVEN 3 hours ago

DONT BELIVE THIS CON MAN

• Charles 7 hours ago

Hahaha, interesting times.

• PASTOR LOVES EXPENSIVE CARS? IS THAT WHY HE BELIEVES THERE ARE GORGEOUS CARS IN HEAVEN 6 hours ago

Just saying.

• Concerned Ghanaian 5 hours ago

This man Williams is unhinged, if you see where your church tithes are going, you should check his real estate portfolio in the UK and the US. God has indeed been good…..

• Kwame Alhassan Boateng 10 hours ago

Proud and lucky to be a Muslim. Thank God for finding and accepting I$lam, the alternative is so so illogical.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 10 hours ago

Hahahahahaha. I was also taken to a place farther than Heaven, perhaps beyond our present Solar System and the Angels there gave me a Helicopter to fly around. How can Duncan Williams be so stupid and naive and think Ghanaian ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 9 hours ago

Kwame, hahahahahaha. We have such people among the Moslems too. Will you want to go and live in Iran or Afghanistan? Can't you see what is going on in Libya and Eritrea? I like Moslems and my best friend that I could trust wi ...

• SAEED OSMAN 8 hours ago

A friend took huge rolls and had the same experience. May be just may be. You never know. What i am certain of is there's a problem in that head. That no two ways about that.

• Ibrahim 3 hours ago

Naa lies.do not misleading people.say your opinion about what the pastor spoke

• Wango 2 hours ago

Have you ever been to Iran and Afghanistan? Stop that nonsense and foolish talk

• Yaw. 7 hours ago

What about arm robbers within Muslim? They come to mosque, pray with their guns on them, then go for their robbery spree after prayers.

• Issah amin labbo 7 hours ago

Some christians are also armed robbers

• Nii 2 hours ago

There is no name called Muhammed in heaven. The name known in heaven is Christ; that is why we are called Christians. You have been deceived
    Self-holiness is demonic and fake. Real holiness comes from the help of the Holy S ...

• Kojo 1 hour ago

The 7 virgins awaiting you in heaven is not sensible either

• Great one 9 minutes ago

Mohamed himself was just like this man, if you read the Acts of the Apostles, you'll discover that such characters have always been there, what would you say about the people who promise 72 hoors for those who wage war in the ...

• Jeff 7 hours ago

Very true

I had a similar experience. Mine last for about 10mins. Its a very beautiful place.

• A HEAVEN IN WHICH PEOPLE DRIVE CARS!. DO THEY ALSO HAVE JET PLANES ,SHIPS ETC? WHAT ABOUT APOSTLE PAUL ,PETER AND JAMES? DO THEY ALSO DRIVE CARS? 6 hours ago

A heaven in which the saints drive cars , better than Lamborghinis! What about those who died long before cars existed? Do they also learn to drive or what? IT IS ALL SO VERY CONFUSING PASTOR.

• Kay 11 hours ago

Na wa oo. Man born of a woman through the same passage we all came out through went to heaven and back. Okay we hear you. Welcome back. What did you bring for us.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 10 hours ago

Hahahahahaha. I like your question to that hoax. He brought you a pack of lies and nonsense. A fool like him.

• Joseph 5 hours ago

Why would make him come back when everyone is struggling to go to heaven

• Frodo 11 hours ago

The sad part is people actually believe these anabse stories

• Ttt 10 hours ago

My brother see oooooo. The members believe him oooo. Concert

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 9 hours ago

Hahahahahaha. I think I can become very rich if I can spin such yarns to the many gullible ones for them to give me all they have. There couldn't be such horrible People of God during the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings at th ...

• Sycamore 11 hours ago

Can you imagine this tomfoolery!

• Lordgist 11 hours ago

Only in Africa you will tell us this story. Angel Duncan

• Koa 11 hours ago

Why didn't you stay there. I mean this is the place you've been playing for to get there, right? What food did you eat that day that gave you that beautiful dream?

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 hours ago

My worry is his congregation, many of whom are intellectuals, believe this FAKE, FOLKLORE, FALSE, LIES, from "Papa". If he's been to heaven then he should STOP collecting any monies from his congregation because he saw and br ...

• Ankamede 11 hours ago

Hmmm,no comment

• Atu Zongo 11 hours ago

YOU LIE
    STOP THE BLASPHEMY
    STOP THIS NUISANCE LIES

• Nana addo 11 hours ago

Car in heaven wow

• Aba this modern day 11 hours ago

Who can be fooled by this

• Supercrap 2 hours ago

His followers !

• PATRIOT. 11 hours ago

THAT'S HOW CHINA BECAME GREAT, FEEDING ITS PEOPLE WITH LOADS OF SHIT! ARREST THE BASTARD.

• Shalom 7 hours ago

Why call him bastard? Like did he really do to you. Yes, you are free to speak your mind, but why do you insult him. One day you will find yourself in court answering for your crude conduct. Be humble!

• NMG 7 hours ago

YOU PLUS THAT BUSTARD PASTOR ALL ONYAAAA YEEEEE GBEEEMIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ONYEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOTOOOOOMIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WONI TWAASREEEE WAAIIII

• dog meat 11 hours ago

you are a liar! there no place call heaven than the atmostshere which has 10 stages with angels and 5 main layers so where were you liar. you live in a heaven as human who has a soul and live in a body. he Earth's atmosphere ...

• Kwasi 11 hours ago

Shame shame Duncan-Williams. Now we all know you’re a fake pastor and a con artist.
    You will pay dearly for lying to your congregation and some people in Ghana. We hope you get into trouble and get punished severely by ou ...

• Mensah 6 hours ago

Kwesi still Ghanaian believe him

• Yaw Manu 11 hours ago

Did you see any sexy girls there?

• Ttt 10 hours ago

No. Hahahaha

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 8 hours ago

Hahahaha. He would never have come back to the Earth if there were any Sexy Girls. I would never have come back either. Even on Earth, he is DOING OTHER PEOPLE'S WIVES AND CHILDREN. I am just sorry for the people who follow t ...

• Clinton 4 hours ago

Benjamin come for your stone. People sat there and listened to this anase story. Hmmmm

• Kwakuvi 11 hours ago

Hahhahahahaha, eiiii hallucinating paaanie

• TT 11 hours ago

Hahaha heaven

• Three60 11 hours ago

Massa stop lying. If indeed you went to heaven like you won't return back onto this earth

• Kaya Man 11 hours ago

This man is still on RED! My worry is you have intellectuals sitting before him and believing this foolish narrative. This man is FAKE! He doesn't even know the Bible.

• Oblense Mbedwo 11 hours ago

Duncan Williams is hallucinating a serious mental illness is tormenting him and some ignorant good people are believing this madman experience. Very very very sad for the his church goers. This man needs help with his brains

• Owuo 11 hours ago

Eeeeeeeeeeee ghana oiooi ghana you eat your overdose banku at night and dream your high fewer dream you woke up and come and tell ananse story.
    Next time you go back there and pilot your diamond plane..congratulate. ee ...

• OZYMANDIAS 11 hours ago

EBEI DUNCAN! When will you stop these AZAA tactics and lies?

• Kwabena Lims 11 hours ago

I am surprised that most of you are ignorant about Duncan William's mental health state. The guy is diagnosed with Bipolar and in his manic state, he hallucinates. Do you remember the sad state of one of his sons who also str ...

• Twe 4 hours ago

Over 120 comments, all is good but please let us remember Bishop Duncan in prayers for this is not normal

• Good News 10 hours ago

The end time is near when you hear this stories from such asofo then just get close to Jesus because the fauls prophets are showing up visibly

• Analyst 10 hours ago

The best description for this experience as narrated by Rev Duncan Williams is, a dream. A dream is an experience that goes through your mind while you or your body is asleep. It's good for the Rev that he can remember the dr ...

• OUR DREAMS ARE OFTEN INFLUENCED BY OUR OWN DESIRES AND SECRET WISHES. IF YOU LOVE FAST CARS THEN YOU WILL DREAM ABOUT THEM AND SO FORTH 6 hours ago

What is uppermost on your mind can pop up in your dreams. Also what you ate before going to bed can affect your dreams. A very heavy meal of banku or fufu with palm nut soup and lots of very fatty meat especially if consumed ...

• Koff 10 hours ago

Why coming back to earth as you preach herven is good

• E-levy 10 hours ago

It will be easier for camel to go through the eye of a needle than to enter heaven with a stomach this size !!!

• ObuasiMan 10 hours ago

What has Duncan been smoking?

• Great one 6 minutes ago

It's called "Ghana loud", a very potent weed

• SURVIVAL. 10 hours ago

I once said only fools attend that church.

• Kojo 10 hours ago

If this guy will go to heaven, I want to go to hell, ey!

• Shithole 10 hours ago

Gyimii saaa saaa saaa kwa

• Visa Agency 10 hours ago

A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...

• Koti 10 hours ago

Your remind me of Akrobeto.

• Rubbish 10 hours ago

Massa you did not go anywhere!

• COMMENT 10 hours ago

Lying in telling lies.

• Mystical G*d 10 hours ago

A car? In heaven?
    What? We know of horses. But a car, that's an eye opener.

• Of 10 hours ago

Oh one man church

• Shai 10 hours ago

I rest my case, my dear Christian fellows, over to you. Cook him well.

• Baga 10 hours ago

This pastors are being hunted by their deed and now afraid to meet their maker.

• Cooli0 10 hours ago

Now I know this man has mental issues

• Gbetia 10 hours ago

Amazing grace! Aaah why not hell to prophecy son of man words of detestable against NPP? Good time reach there

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 9 hours ago

Stop telling lies before God

• GHANABA KWAKU 9 hours ago

That is how gradually God blows so-called men of God covers oo. The wind has started blowing.....

• Obeng 9 hours ago

Herrrrrrrr, shout loudly and say herrrrrrrr. Car paa in Heaven?

• David Arvid Amuzu 9 hours ago

Plagiarism if it were to be in the academic field. Stephen allegedly saw the heaven opened and he foolishly allowed himself to be stoned to death.
    Duncan Williams is attempting to imitate Stephen. In both situations, there a ...

• Tony 9 hours ago

Lies, always lying to their gullible members.

• Caleb Ansah-Amprofi 9 hours ago

Ecclesiasticus 34:1-2
    [1]The hopes of a man void of understanding are vain and false: and dreams lift up fools.
    [2]Whoso regardeth dreams is like him that catcheth at a shadow, and followeth after the wind.

• Kwame 9 hours ago

Such lies and never saw God. Mental health issues

• HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!! WHAT A TOOLI !!!! 9 hours ago

He's become a billionaire by telling these infantile lies.

• Nana 9 hours ago

If you talk too much, you begin to lie

• Lopez 9 hours ago

Madman Duncan Williams, complete disgrace to religion.

• Ras 9 hours ago

Williams paaaaa!! Eiiii God's Church as a business

• A 8 hours ago

Sometimes what we think of is what we se in dreams. He might be right

• It's true. He was in heaven. 8 hours ago

I saw him. I was invited by my girlfriend who is an angel to heaven for Angel Gabriel's birthday party. So for the past two weeks I have been in heaven chilling and enjoying myself.

I saw Duncan-Williams, he was wearing a ...

• Naya 8 hours ago

This one too has followers. Hmmm

• Jo 8 hours ago

Hellooooooo…..stop the lies sir. Always comedy.

• Randy Osei 8 hours ago

Duncan Williams is a mad man his son got the same mental problem some years ago.

• Pelicles 8 hours ago

Inhaling too much marijuana smoke put him on another plain thinking that he is in heaven. Such a feral has thousands of listeners they see him as way out of life, really?

• Kofi Adams 8 hours ago

Unfortunately Daa Duncan didn't see GOD'S own car assembled by Kantanka . Next time stay longer and see Nana Abraham in Bonwire kente, Moses swimming in the Volta lake and Jerry flying Air Force jets

• Jack 8 hours ago

Why didn't you stay there?

• Morecolors 8 hours ago

Where is it located? And I thought they said unless you die you can’t go there so how come?

• Barko osae twum 8 hours ago

Is this a joke, comedy, delusional imagination , or wear and tears of the brain at old age. If God truly took you or sent angels to choose you the greatest politician prophet who prays for currencies to rise in value against ...

• JJA 8 hours ago

He was even there and counting hours and minutes. Interesting

• Barko osae twum 8 hours ago

Hey Duncan, kindly do some sit up till you can see what's below your waist line without the help of a mirror. This is an insult to all your congregation and ghanaians. Anyone one who believes this mountain paved with diamonds ...

• Shalom 8 hours ago

Why are Ghanaians so patient with politicians but so intolerant of pastors? Or aren't people entitled to their opinion any longer.? And whatever happened to freedom of speech?

I smell jealousy here! Thankfully your hatred ...

• Quadjo Bedu 8 hours ago

Another settings Archbishop. The truth is not in him. Settings soŋŋ!

• JOE 8 hours ago

TOO MUCH TRAMOL

• Free Radical 8 hours ago

Only fools will believe this nonsense coming from Bishop Duncan-Williams he went to heaven and saw diamond.If soccer and political bishop support criminals can go to heaven heaven and sees diamond then lie is a liar.

• Atsu 7 hours ago

And some people will believe this Kweku Ananse story.
    No wonder Ghana is not seeing any development 69yrs after independence.hahahaha

• Sul 7 hours ago

THIS MAN IS SICK.
    VERY VERY SICK

• Rio de Janeiro 7 hours ago

Lunatic mumu fraudster. It is because of the likes of aimless followers that making these hardened criminals joke to this extent

• NMG 7 hours ago

MAN OF SATAN WOOOOMAAAAMEEEE TWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE KANKAAAAIII WAAAIIIII

• A bottle of gin for breakfast 7 hours ago

You can see things for sure .

• Charles 7 hours ago

Aaaaahhhhh, spare us of this trash.

• kobby 7 hours ago

lies,lies,lies,lies,lies,lies and a lie. Its called Hallucination. There is nothing called heaven. its a state of the mind. OMG! religion has destroyed the mental faculty of the black man.

• pin 7 hours ago

Liar and thief.

• Kwabena Yaw 7 hours ago

This Animal can lie ooooo

• I'm sure Next Sunday People will Still Go to his Church 7 hours ago

African so called men of God!

• Kojo 7 hours ago

And God did not say anything about aboy in his heard

• Sam, Worcester-MA 7 hours ago

This is a wonderful revelation: Elder using a white car in Heaven, his desired vehicle when he was alive on this earth. Asemsebe !!!!

• ODODODIODO 7 hours ago

AH DUNCAN !!! DUNCAN!! HMMM!!!AND DID U SEE ANGEL GABRIEL TOO? AH DUNCAN!! DUNCAN!!!HMMM

• SHAOLIN 6 hours ago

I CAN FEEL DUNCAN NKOMODE ƲN THE HOUSE
    YOU THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING FROM HIGH FEVER LIKE YOU DO?

• Joshua Obo 6 hours ago

The agels are now manufacturing and selling cars in heaven. Business is booming there and very soon armed robbers will find their way there.

• Kojo 6 hours ago

Twea Kae

• Kay 6 hours ago

This man is Pibolar like his son. Poor and lost soul.

• Ntim Gyakari 6 hours ago

The authors of the Bible should find a space in Bible and fix this man of God in. What dream!!!!

• Michael Heseltine 6 hours ago

Does this guy have a mental health issue? First, it was the cedi, then a few weeks ago lambasting people and now heaven. When does he intend to visit hell?

• Osei Bonsu 3 hours ago

The day you invite him to your house.

• Kofi Akapo 6 hours ago

He needs psychiatric hospital now, Duncan Williams. After pray for the Cedi, Goldbod and etc, he now went to heaven and saw a white car.Madness!

• F. Agyena-Karikari 6 hours ago

I BELIEVE THE ARCHBISHOP IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH
    Of course if something is beyond our comprehension we rush to ridicule it. Archbishop Duncan Williams is the most authentic Man of God so please believe what he is saying. Doub ...

• Mensah 6 hours ago

His time is getting closer

• Mavis 6 hours ago

This people have fooled us for long: it's total lie

• Adanko 6 hours ago

So this man has a congregation who listen to him .,,, aahhhwww. He should take his car to heaven next time he visits the place … oooh sad one for his followers

• Ancestors 11111 5 hours ago

This wee smoker ndc fool needs psychiatric care

• Benjee 5 hours ago

The question is, did he set the time before leaving his body?

• Osei Bonsu 5 hours ago

As a christian, I don't care any narration of heaven by any man of God. Infact, my faith in Yehweh and Yeshua is enough northern lights to take me safely to the new Jeruselem.

• Navro pio 5 hours ago

Hallucinations. The streets made of grass,when the bible says it is pure gold?

• Noble Gas 5 hours ago

Eiii this pastors? HMMMM SOMETIMES I Pitty their church members.

• Abosam is king 5 hours ago

Mental health ooooo. Church ankasa is a psychiatric hospital. You find only mentally sick people over there. So it isn't surprising that their number one leader is now tieing one yam and how he's so excited that he tied one ...

• Alibaba 5 hours ago

This charlatan is a threat to national security.

• Obrakatu 5 hours ago

It sounds like hallucination.

• Heaven eternal abode of Triune God 5 hours ago

The whole experience, conversation and intetesting things he allegedly saw could not last for even 10 minutes not to talk of a whooping 1 hour and 45 minutes. And he saw Rev Sakyi in a white car which he always desired to hav ...

• 3 Star 5 hours ago

Lies! Better get a realistic message for your congregants in your next sermon

• Michael 5 hours ago

Ghanaweb has the editorial right to feature whichever pastors inspire them. But it is absolutely wrong to consistently deliberately mislead your audience about Stephen Adom Kyei-Duah( The Voice of God). Stephen Adom Kyei-Dua ...

• Dreams and personal revelations are subject to God's Word 5 hours ago

@ David Avv Amuzu, and others, please dont make careless mistake to make perverse speeches with your tongue or pen about Bible characters to slur Stephen- a Spirit filled man's Victory in life and death just because of a so c ...

• Kakaweadwe 4 hours ago

Isn't this daylight robbery or madness?

• Tosh 4 hours ago

The chickens are really coming home to roost. Charismatism is mostly based on feeling, emotion, expression, ostensibly inspired by the Spirit, and not reason. The father of ghanaian charismatism, has gone to heaven and come b ...

• Osei Bonsu 3 hours ago

22 Ye worship ye know not what: we know what we worship: for salvation is of the Jews.(John 4:22). Christianity is not of feeling. It is a knowledge religion. While others worship out of rituals, every progressive christian w ...

• The Don 4 hours ago

This lying toe rag is full of stinking shit.

• Obuo 4 hours ago

Dud the cars run on petrol or diesel or were they Evs? Who services these cars?

• PAA RASTA 3 hours ago

Actually , his experience in Heaven is practical, who knows, its more realistic , the Arabs are waiting for their 70 virgins.

• By their fruits 3 hours ago

Only the gullible church members will believe this rubbish.
    What does this pastor think? Heave has cars for angels? Oh oh oh what big trash is this.
    To remain a member of this church shows how people can be hypnotized.
    God ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 3 hours ago

Liar of the century! Who said there are mountains, grasses, and diamonds in heaven. Cars and people in their physical bodies driving? I can tell you on authority that heaven is not a physical place. Funny, funny, funny. U are ...

• Kofi 3 hours ago

He should read John 3:13 and come again

• Supercrap 2 hours ago

The man is hallucinating !

• Supercrap 2 hours ago

Oops ! The robber is telling anase stories

• EKAD. 2 hours ago

What? Some of these pastors have nothing new to preach again hence these kind of deceiving messages. How can a true man of God preach this kind of message. And he expects his followers to believe him?.

• Wango 2 hours ago

Christians should think twice about their leaders because some of them are crazy, liars and criminals. How can you tell me this and even say it's 1 hour 45 minutes. Abbah

• Banking and finance business usa canada german only 2 hours ago

Good morning am jakes russian base in scotland , am expert in fixed usa credit score flashing of usdt ,,helping u to raise money for business ,,helping u to pays house loan car loan school fees and alot ,,am expect in MT103 b ...

• Enough 1 hour ago

Stop your gimmick, it's only fools who will believe you. You so-called men and women of God you call yourselves because you've sold your birthright for money from the politicians you don't say anything about the wrong going o ...

• Johnson 1 hour ago

Ghana pastors and cars.
    This is the tirst time I heard of cars in heaven. Hmmmm!

• Great one 3 minutes ago

Have you heard of delirium? he was going through one such episode

• Kwame Angel 1 hour ago

This nonsense is not worth the time and space here. Ghanaweb, get serious.

• Kupp 10 minutes ago

Could it be that he was high on something>