Right step.
Come to Me, all who are weary”
— Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will
give you rest and new life..
Gerrout! Palm Wine tapper
Nonsensically Nonsense. Are you inviting Sammy Gyamfi or GoldBod?
The truth of the matter is that Sammy Gyamfi and GoldBod have spoilt NPP thieves stolen and hidden foreign currencies due exchange rate performance over the years. Period
If you Akans sit idly by again and let these Ewes and these evil Northerners seize your wealth, then I will call you fools. Stop your nonsense about Asante, Fante, Kwahu, Akyem, Assin, Ahafo, Abron, and Akuapem and form your ...
You forgot you medication , kwasia
It is your evil Mahama and your evil NDC, dominated by you the wicked Ewes.things won't stay like this, never
@ Oye Onye:
THE NPP SHOULD AS A MATTER URGENCY FILE A CASE PERJURY AGAINST THE BANK OF GHANA OR CEO OF GOLBOD( SAMMY GYAMFI) PERIOD!
They are inviting Sammy Gyamfi John Mahama’s poster boy for not being forthcoming w ...
And the case will be thrown at your stupid face by the court. Stephen Donkey. Wo maame twe
IT SMELLS TOO FISHY TO JUST LET IT GO. THE CRIMINAL NDC CABALS HAVE ENGAGED IN THEIR USUAL WISHFUL THINKING! THEY JUST WANT TO WISH THE ENTIRE SEEMINGLY MULTI BILLION DOLLARS SCANDAL AWAY JUST LIKE THAT? AKROMFUO!
THE MI ...
@ Stephen Donkor, What you called perjury was not perjury and the BOG did not hide anything from anybody because there was nothing to hide in the first place. The IMF report was using two words interchangeably as if they mean ...
prejudice jaundice
WE'VE MOVED FROM JANDAM. IT IS GETTING SO HARD FOR NPP.
AOOOOOOOOOO........ THESE ROTTEN, COMATOSE, & SHREDDED MATEMEHO ANIMGUASE ANIMALS AGAIN.....!!!!!
TRULY, THIS IS THE MOST SHAMEFUL, EMBARRASSING, AND DISGUSTING PERIOD FOR ANYONE TO BE A MEMBER OR FOLLOWER OF THIS HEADLESS ...
AOOOOOOOOO........ THESE ROTTEN, COMATOSE, & SHREDDED MATEMEHO ANIMGUASE ANIMALS AGAIN.....!!!!!
TRULY, THIS IS THE MOST SHAMEFUL, EMBARRASSING, AND DISGUSTING PERIOD FOR ANYONE TO BE A MEMBER OR FOLLOWER OF THIS HEADLESS, ...
AOOOOOOOOO........ THESE ROTTEN, COMATOSE, & SHREDDED MATEMEHO ANIMGUASE ANIMALS AGAIN.....!!!!!
TRULY, THIS IS THE MOST SHAMEFUL, EMBARRASSING, AND DISGUSTING PERIOD FOR ANYONE TO BE A MEMBER OR FOLLOWER OF THIS HEADLESS, ...
@THE NPP SHOULD AS A MATTER URGENCY FILE A CASE PERJURY AGAINST THE BANK OF GHANA OR CEO OF GOLBOD( SAMMY GYAMFI) PERIOD! NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
They are inviting Sammy Gyamfi John Mahama’s poster boy for not being forthcoming ...
Afenyo-Markin is playing to his gallery. An ad-hoc committee to investigate an ‘accounting loss’ championed by the IMF is the height of foolishness. The IMF wants you to devalue your currency, remain a source of raw mater ...
Much ado about nothing, that motion is dead on arrival, there's nothing to setup an adhoc committee for in the first place. BOG loses can't be attributed to Goldbod. The PAC is the best place to deliberate the issues and Sa ...
Now Everybody in Ghana knows the 10million FAILED EXTORTION STORY.
YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED !!!
NPP is suffering as they are not able to smuggle or trade in dollar again. They hide dollars to create artificial shortage for exchange rate to go up then they sell back, pocketing exchange differences. Shame on them all
Where is Ken Ofori Atta? Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency for your stewardship of the Ghana borrowed money. NPP Borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on it ...
@
THE NPP SHOULD AS A MATTER URGENCY FILE A CASE PERJURY AGAINST THE BANK OF GHANA OR CEO OF GOLBOD( SAMMY GYAMFI) PERIOD!
They are inviting Sammy Gyamfi John Mahama’s poster boy for not being forthcoming with the act ...
WOOOWWWW......!!!!! ALL HAIL THE REAL "DONKEY MAN" -- @STEPHEN DONKEY, FROM THE FILTHY SLUMS OF HARLEM...!!!!!
YOU WILL SEE THEM FOOLING SAAAAAAA NA 2028 ASÓ.
YARE3 Y3YA AMPA..!!!
@Stephen, stop embarrassing yourself, your man Afenyo-Markin has been exposed for what the NPP truly represents. A bunch of no good extortionists, Afenyo-Markin tried his blackmail schemes on Sammy Gyamfi and has failed m ...
The Blackmailer and Extortionist doesn't know when to stop, huh?
Total absurdity! The decapitated NPP must first set up an ad hoc Committee to investigate the illegal GHS70 billion that the BoG printed to support their government. A situation that saw inflation spiralling to a high of 54% ...
He should be very careful.
GHANA IS REALLY A "CRIME SCENE". THE WHOLE OF GHAMA IS NOW A GRAVY TRAIN INTO WHICH EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY IS DIPPING HIS/HER HAND TO GRAB WHAT BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS.
GHANA"S LEADERS ARE REALLY SETTING A DANGEROUS PR ...
https://www.myjoyonline.com/fact-check-did-goldbod-make-a-loss-in-2025-heres-what-the-records-show/
A Minority Caucus press conference accused the Ghana Gold Board (GoldBod) of GH₵22 billion in losses in 2025.
Gol ...
@ Fact checks:
IT SMELLS TOO FISHY TO JUST LET IT GO. THE CRIMINAL NDC CABALS HAVE ENGAGED IN THEIR USUAL WISHFUL THINKING! THEY JUST WANT TO WISH THE ENTIRE SEEMINGLY MULTI BILLION DOLLARS SCANDAL AWAY JUST LIKE THAT?
Stephen Donkor the day-dreammer, have you finished commenting on the $97m sunk into a muddy man-hole christened as national cathedral?
Massa get away with this rubbish you think parliament has time for?Sammy Gyamfi hasn't sold any gold outside Ghana,it's up to BOG to help you with your nonsence,give us a break mr crook and a liaryer
So you knew this why waste our precious time engaging in hatred press conferences?
And NPP thieves will be floored again. We want to see the proceedings on live TV.
For the sake of transparency and with the fore-knowledge that the NPP itself is a gargantuan lying machine, the NDC majority must ensure that this sitting is not held in camera but on live TV. Let the press in and let Ghanaia ...
Where is Ken Ofori Atta? Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency for your stewardship of the Ghana borrowed money. NPP Borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on it ...
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...
Very useless and unintelligent NPP lawyers
The remit of the committee will be expanded to include the mode of operation of the gold for reserve and the almighty gold for oil policy that was shrouded in secrecy. Those who initiated and supervised its execution includi ...
I love your comment
I have to admit I don't understand 80% of your comment.. Even haven't heard some words you're using..
My English is not that good..
Can u explain in a more understandable way pls?
Thank you
Afenyo-Markin and Sammy Gyamfi can share a room at Pantang psychiatric hospital..
I always said Gyamfi the loudmouth and arrogant pompous Sam George will unfortunately be the downfall of NDC..
George is behaving well latel ...
You are simply a fake @La Pleasure man. You belong to the 38.2 % MEGAHERTZ animals
I have never seen you commenting here..
Anyway mark my words: Gyamfi is going to cause the downfall of the NDC.. It started when he was giving dollars to Agradaa..
I'm not NPP for your information.. not at all..
Don't be silly over there, @La Pleasure Fool. Sammy Gyamfi has actually charged the entire base of the NDC, and we shall be pouring our anger on your NPP party in 2028 to deepen their woes further. You must be stupid moron to ...
I said multiple times that that Effutu rat is a madman and will be admitted at Pantang within 2 years.. You are just an idiot.. I feel sorry for your parents and hope you don't have children..
The Nkwasifo) People's Party trying so hard to find a scandal where there's none. Fools
THE UNPREDICTED GAGATUAN DEFEAT HAS MADE THE MICRO MINORITY TO BE TOTALLY CONFUSED, AND DESPERATE AND HAS THEREFORE REDUCED TO THE STATE OF NO MORE UNDERSTOOD THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MONETARY AND FISCAL ANYMORE. WHAT A SHAME. ...
@THE NPP SHOULD AS A MATTER URGENCY FILE A CASE PERJURY AGAINST THE BANK OF GHANA OR CEO OF GOLBOD( SAMMY GYAMFI) PERIOD! NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
They are inviting Sammy Gyamfi John Mahama’s poster boy for not being forthcomi ...
I SAY...... ALL HAIL THE REAL "DONKEY MAN" -- @STEPHEN DONKEY, FROM THE FILTHY SLUMS OF HARLEM...!!!!!
YARE3 Y3YA AMPA..!!!
@
IT SMELLS TOO FISHY TO JUST LET IT GO. THE CRIMINAL NDC CABALS HAVE ENGAGED IN THEIR USUAL WISHFUL THINKING! THEY JUST WANT TO WISH THE ENTIRE SEEMINGLY MULTI BILLION DOLLARS SCANDAL AWAY JUST LIKE THAT?
THE MINORIT ...
Stephen Donkor the day-dreammer, whre is your commentary on the $97m sunk into a muddy man-hole christened as national cathedral?
NPP YOUR NOTHING IS ABOVE THE LAW.
APENYO YOUR CASE IN THE QUE DOESN'T MEAN YOU ARE FREE. BE THINKING ABOUT THE MISSING ECG CABLES. ARE YOU AWARE IT IS FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE?
Afenyo is giving NPP a bad. The strategy is just not working.
Diversionary tactics. Ndc should focus on building the country and forget about the wicked npp guys.
Thus is scary. How could this happen.
The GOLDBOD, which is being hailed as the messiah to Ghana's ailing economy is in limbo with what the minority is saying.
Again how was this loss determined?
Who is directly respons ...
@ IMF RAISED THE RED FLAGS! NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
THE NPP SHOULD AS A MATTER URGENCY FILE A CASE OF PERJURY AGAINST THE BANK OF GHANA OR THE CEO OF GOLBOD( SAMMY GYAMFI) PERIOD!
They are inviting Sammy Gyamfi John Mahama ...
ALL HAIL THE REAL "DONKEY MAN" -- @STEPHEN DONKEY, FROM THE FILTHY SLUMS OF HARLEM...!!!!!
YARE3 Y3YA AMPA..!!!
Stephen Donkor the day-dreammer, have you finished commenting on the $97m sunk into a muddy man-hole christened as national cathedral!?
Interesting
Again Dr Frank Amoakohene please check Ashante ECG . The DTO'S have collectively decided not to release meters haven't been paid for by customers. Some dates back as February but since they cannot afford the extra bribes the ...
Goldbod or Ghana Gold Board was created for one purpose only, it was created to siphon money from Ghana. It is doing just that, but when Ghanaians wake up, it will be too late. Who will put a fox as a watchman of his chickens ...
SHITHOLE GHANA POLITICIANS
IT SEEMS NDC IS CHOPPING MORE GHANA MONEY THAN WHAT NPP PREVIOUSLY CHOP
SO THEY ARE FIGHTING FOR THE CORRUPTION GOLD CUP
THIEVES ALL OF YOU WILL PAY ONE DAY FOR LETTING POOR INNOCENT GHANAIANS ...
Excellent step taken. This time, yaanom are working behind the scenes, discussing how to avoid accountability. I know they won't let Sammy Gyamfi come. The annoying thing is that Sammy Gyamfi will come out to brag as if he do ...
See how Afenyo Monkey has wrapped a chain tightly around your brains
Only if Bagbin will be sincere to Ghana
WHY IS NDC SO WEAK?. AFENYO MARKINS INCURRED HUGH DEBTS AT GHANA WATER AND ECG. WHY IS HE WALKING FREE?
Empty noise. You knew exactly what to do as a legislator but you chsed to be just a noise maker.
YOU KNOW ALL THE ROOTS AND THE LAW BUT YOU CHOOSE TO GYIMII GYIMII WAY FOR HAMMER TO STRIKE YOUR HEAD
Ghana needs a military takeover, or the Chinese system of Governance. .Lastly we can learn from Captain Traore of BURKINA. FASO. The thievery and corruption is overwhelming.
This useless man, what is he saying? After he tried to blackmail the little guy and not succeeded, he is taking another shot.
I read people saying Sammy has no institutional memory or training , and he has been out there. ...
Are they loses or expenses incured to rake in so much money or what. I don't get it
Has this idiot account for the loses at ECG under his watch after stealing cables and scraping them, he will go down as one of the worst and a disgrace politicians
what is wrong with this hatrated fool like Afenyo. He should stop this kind of evil envy face.
They are looking for money.
It is true said by Aseidu Nkatia being educated do not delete stupidity. You can obtain all the PhDs if are a fool you be a fool.
Let even assume that $1.7 billion is lost and as results I make $17 billion through sales o ...
@
THE MINORITY ...
Stephen Donkor the day-dreammer!! Have you finished commenting on the $97m sunk into a muddy man-hole christened as national cathedral?
@ Ali:
You lack basic arithmetic knowledge, go back and read the report again!
They just want to get some sitting allowances. this not necessarily
Mahama and Sammy Gyamfi have cordial relations.
Sammy from Bono and so as Lordina. Lordina
and family have involved deep into Gold Trade,
I think hence, Sammy, an Inexperienced Man
with that Gigantic Portfolio. Mahama ...
@Obrempong, please hurry up and tell Akuffo Addo that ALISTAIR MATHIAS & AL-JAZEERA are flying down to Ghana tomorrow. They said Akuffo Addo is a notorious gold smuggler, and they are coming here to disgrace him.
This move is an opportunity for the Goldbod to drive home their point. It seems the micro minority is doing the bidding of the hidden evil people whose dubious gold businesses are halted to the benefit of mother Ghana.
Hmmmmm afenyo promised that Ken Ofori Atta would return to Ghana to account for his stewardship. They think Ghanaians are fools. Does Sammy gyamfi work at BOG or he controls the activities of Bank of Ghana. If I were speaker ...
Alexander Afenyo Markin should give Ghanaians a break
Palm wine Tapper is bleeding
They just want to tap information from Sammy gyamfi on how the institution is being run, they are confused.
THE MINORITY SHO ...
WELL, STEPHEN DONKOR,
THIS NOISE BY THE NPP IS GOING TO HUNT THEM.
I ALSO HOPE THEY WILL INVESTIGATE THE PROFIT GOLDBOD
HAS RAKED INTO THE COUNTRY IN THE LAST 18 MONTHS: WE ARE TALKING OF AN UNPRECEDENTED AMOUNT OF $17 BI ...
@ shalom:
CAN YOU READ WHAT YOUR SAMMY GYAMFI REPORTED? EVEN WITH THIS EXAGGERATED REPORT, WHERE’S THE $ 17 BILLION? NDC AND DECEPTION?
Strip that out, and GoldBod's core operating surplus from fees was GH₵909.7 mil ...
Are they after the institution (GOLDBOD) or Sammy Gyamfi -?
That guy called Sammy Gyamfi should face jail one day
Majority should by all cost throw out Afenyo's motion. Let him file motion to allow Ofori Atta to be brought down before the Majority looks into his motion
Okay, you have a point there. But I want us to go there and insult those foolish rascals again. They deserve more insults than explanations.
Peter Ala Adjetey and those past stalwarts will be whipping Afenyo Monkey by now ...
Bring Ken Ofori - Atta back to also answer similar questions on his handling of the economy during the NPP period.
Stop right there.
Nobody wiill honour thisnyoour stioid invite. We thebbmajorituybwiillnshhpot it down.
Looking for cheap popularity contest
Kakratoa don’t insult Afenyo Markin because he’s doing his job,Sammy Gyamfi has been caught red handed and if NDC ignore the fact that’s fine. But one day he will answer questions unless he runs away from Ghana and even ...
See how the class captain of the NPP'S wee smoking recruits........ ?@NyamebakT is also talking foolishly over here. He hasn't bothered to check or listen to any of the detailed facts that have been brought out. Once he sees ...
Epilepsy brain wash minority members plus their good for nothing leader after the drama stage fail? fools you gutter the needful doing what now? idiots thought Ghana for your mothers you can silly around?
They should start all the gold trade deals from gold for oil in 2021/22 through to 2024. That's the only way you can measure the performance and Addison and Ofori Attah must all be president alongside current governor Asiamah ...
No advice committee will be established anywhere. Let the Public Account Committee invite him. Criminals playing politics with non issues
Good morning am jakes russian base in scotland , am expert in fixed usa credit score flashing of usdt ,,helping u to raise money for business ,,helping u to pays house loan car loan school fees and alot ,,am expect in MT103 b ...
According Ghanaweb business news an imbecile call Dr Zaato said the 200 million ghc losses is a profit to him.how is this possible unless he was born a fool and education could not change the status quo for being a fool but r ...
Afenyo Markins should be thinking of how to bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana for accountability first before asking for an investigation into Sammy Gyemfis Goldbaord.
After all Sammy Gyemfi is in Ghana.
Npp criminals and ...
This noise maker is now actually mad
Stupid and criminally minded buffoon, who can't read and comprehend what is in front of him. An idiot who is a minority leader without facts. This Afenyo boy should be arrested very soon with all the ECG deals he secretly car ...
YOU KNEW THIS AND YOU'RE MAKING PRESS CONFERENCES
Who respect Kojo Oppong Nkrumah
As useless as the micro minority group led
After numerous press conferences,you are now inviting him to come and answer what?
No matter whatever you do, the cedi will not depreciate for you to benefit from the dollars you have stolen. Thank God for Gold board
The actions of the extortionist Afenyo Markins will cause the 2nd downfall of Bawunia, if npp does not act now.
He hates Bawumia
Si k patients, of course, in the head. Bring him before parliament and let him floor you. Afrear men and women
Si ck patients, of course, in the head. Bring him before parliament and let him floor you. Afrear men and women
Sammy Gyamfi is chopping money brutal! Just look at his fat cheeks and compare with his old pictures . # Agba dollar, money is talking #..